Hervorragend 9,2
basierend auf 100 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



100 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,6
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 9,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach

Melissa aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Courtyard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Amazing!
Asara wine estate is absolutely beautiful. Everything was superb. The wine tasting was in a lovely setting. The rooms were comfortable, clean and very roomy. The service was impeccable. The dinner and breakfast were delicious! And the view from the estate is breathtaking! I highly recommend this wine estate!!
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

Beth aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Courtyard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Weird place
I was visiting with my two grown sons for one night during a 2 wk holiday. I booked a rm for the three of us on Agoda. Upon arrival, two unyielding, almost militant reception staffers announced with an almost joyful spite that They would not provide a cot for my 17 yr's old son, and that I would need to pay for a second rm for him. 'This is our policy. No exceptions. Had he still been 16, he could have slept on a cot, but now it's too late, she smirked. I said, Hmmm, I think he just got younger then. He is now 16!" to which they angrily responded, "We require a passport from each of you. It is there that we will learn his real age, so you cannot fool us." I wanted to walk out then, and find another vineyard hotel- there were openings throughout Stellenbosch - but I had pre-paid for the one room already. The mean staffers disappeared behind closed doors to discuss. Then returned to say, they would "bend the rules" and allow me to check him into his own room at 4pm making him eligible for the walk-in rate. I laughed and said, "Wow, thanks" and just gave up and handed them my credit card. I resented the entire stay after that. After all the fuss and bad feelings, I went to check out the next day and they had comped the second room, but it was too late to like the place.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

Arthur aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
4 star hotel at best
View, pool, close to CT
Was pleasant except for no staff at the pool so if you wanted a drink you had to go find someone. Aircon in room was not working and staff said it a problem but can't fix it. I would definitely not recommend Asara
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2016

Arthur aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Average at best
View, pool, close to CT
Hotel is nice with good pool area and restaurants are fine. Staff at pool are non-existant so cannot get drinks. The aircon in the rooms kept on breaking down and when we informed the staff they said they know it is a problem. We couldn't sleep at night due to room being so hot. I definitely will not return and would not recommend unless individual aircon units are installed in each room as the current conditions are not of a 5-star hotel!
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

John aus Australien
Paar
Classic Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay
comfort, atmosphere and service
The staff were very friendly and Asara provides excellent accommodation and comfort.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015

Brian aus Südafrika
Paar
Courtyard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great wine farm
Good room sizes, beautiful estate and great staff
Bewertet am 28 April 2015

Paige aus USA
Paar
Classic Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Amazing hotel with a relaxing, secluded feel
service, views, and setting
We were warmly welcomed and taken care of on our one night stay. We wish we had stayed longer. Would definitely stay again
Bewertet am 09 März 2015

Bea aus Niederlande
Paar
Courtyard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Asara
View, staff, location
Very pleasant, very relaxing, we love the view
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

Rodrigo aus Brasilien
Paar
Classic Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Nice location, with good wines.
Location, peaceful and amazing breakfast.
It was a quick stay, only one day, and we had a nice time there.
Bewertet am 10 November 2014

Nick aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Courtyard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Beautiful scenery, good food, great wine.
Location, Wine, Food
A lovely 5 star winery with beautiful views and tranquil grounds. Perfect break away.
Bewertet am 09 November 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: