Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3799 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3799 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

Annie aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
a hotel that is worth the price
friendly staff...nice room features
the staffs are good...and they upgraded us to a deluxe room...they have nice room slippers...colorful..and love the toilet..clean and nice...very near time square..good locations...will definetely go back again
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2011

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
Very nice Hotel,Very Close to the Shopping Area
The Rooms was absolutely tidy, new facilities, love the glass walls from the bedroom to the bath and toilet:)
Be careful when you book a room as the superior and deluxe are roughly the same, oh well, they put us in a room that was a superior room. After we realise this, my husband went to the reception to tell them that we were downgraded, so they move us, but it was still the same room so we went down and show them the photo that it was not the room we book. They told us that the room we got was already deluxe, however we were not that happy :( eventually they put us the room above 23rd floor which is exactly the room we want. The staffs are however apologise hence, we thought we were then downgraded beforehand. The map seems to be very far from times square but it was not,it is just behind the biggest mall we love to shop. Just the pillow is very soft...
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2011

Jade aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im September 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful interior and a convenient location
Beautiful interior, great view, bathroom essentials all provided, wifi in the lobby
When I first arrived, Hong Kong was experiencing great winds and the typhoon signal was up. We asked the hotel staff for advice on safety, and whether it is alright to go out. The hotel staff were friendly and informed us of a HK cafe opposite it, where we managed to grab a bite. Despite it's narrow corridors and less spatial rooms, the hotel managed to give a new, modern and creative look. As the hotel is quite new, it had bathrooms with glass doors, designed perfectly for couple on a honeymoon. The location was excellent as it was around 5 minutes walk to the Times Square at Causeway Bay, which is where the MTR is situated. Being next to the wet market, we also managed to get a glimpse of the local market buzz in the mornings. It is definitely value for money. However, the hotel might want to keep up with its maintenance, and might want to consider providing free wifi to all rooms.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2011

yang aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
Butterfly On Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong, H
Great location but small rooms
Great location but small rooms
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2011

Yanu aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im September 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Clean hotel, helpful staffs
Cleanliness
Clean hotel, helpful staffs Reception in the 3rd floor is a bit of challenge if you bring lots of luggage
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2011

Michael aus USA
Paar
Buchte im September 2011 2 Übernachtungen
"Nice room but a little small"
Very clean
enjoyed our stay at the hotel, location was good, close to shopping and places to eat. easy access to metro.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2011

Tanarat aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
The best hotel ever in HK
Everything r the best
Every things r really really really great For me, there will be my number 1 hotel forever.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2011

charn aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Really nothing impressive hotel
Price
Hotel location isn't too convenient. I had to walk quite a distance from the closest MTR station. Didn't try the food there so no comment on food. The room is neat, but less than what the I expected looking at the pictures.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2011

YIP aus
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im September 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Good location for short business / personal visit
Modern room, good ammenity. Coutersy & helpful staffs at lobby.
Got upgraded to the best suite (Executive Suite) on the top floor, with a 270 degree view looking over the whole Happy Valley & hillside area; the view is simply spectacular. The upgraded suite is not huge, but consider as 'big' in prime location like Causeway Bay; sufficient for 2 persons to move around. The small desk is also being used a TV stand. Modern design room & bathroom, but the carpet is a bit old and could use a replacement. Location is great if you're willing to walk a few blocks to MTR station. It's about 5 mins walk from Time Square, a great complex for shopping, dining, movies etc. Getting a taxi cab at the curb in front of the hotel is quite challenging, and there is no designated car park area for a Taxi stop inside the hotel. Suggest to walk to the hotel next door if you urgently need to get a cab ride.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2011

Agustina aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2011
great location
very new and clean room and building, very friendly and responsive staff
our room was upgraded to deluxe and it was awesome
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2011


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: