Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1219 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1219 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,1
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Shirley aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2015

Thomas aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015

Mohamad aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2015

Leong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2015

Charles aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great little break
Location, Beach, surroundings
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

Sung aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Damai Puri That Spoilt My Family Holiday.
Sea View, Nice Environment, Nice Facilities
Very Disappointed, Almost wanted to post all my pictures to show how this hotel ruined my holiday.First time booking through Agoda, but was cheated by the advertisement and the photograph. and it's just USD10 more expensive. But, totally unexpected disappointment due to: 1. Swimming Pool and the family pool were so dirty, and it's dirty dark green in color, not transparent, and this ruined everything. we can say, the whole holiday mood & trip was destroyed. 2. Inside the room, the toilet bowl is shaking... the refrigerator looks like 20 years old, the aircon has all the dirty water marks, and the wooden floor near the wall are terribly old, no hand & face towel... To sum up, the condition is worst than a budget room.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015

Khong aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Need to improve
The scenary is good, staff is friendly and nature look
Is good just short of a bit of maintenance of the children pool and there is no spa
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015

hoh aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Nothing
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015

Wong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
good rooms
nice pool for children
the buffet dinner is not worth the money spent, better order an ala carte dinner
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015

Liew aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
checkin system is so poor,no restaurant for dininn
helpfull staff
-
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: