Befriedigend 6,5
basierend auf 1214 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1214 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,1
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

LAI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Lai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Merziela aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015

Jenny aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015

chin aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Mariana aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Bewertet am 30 April 2015

Mohamad aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Bewertet am 24 April 2015

Vernette aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Bewertet am 22 April 2015

chong aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Regenwald
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
Bewertet am 22 April 2015

Chai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.
Bewertet am 14 April 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: