Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Regina aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Asarin aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanh aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

The aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chew aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Bewertet am 26 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Edle aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
Bewertet am 26 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thuy aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Nice hotel near Sword lake - Hanoi
Clean room, reasonable price and good breakfast!
I'm here just 1 night. the location is convenient for visiting many famous places in Old Quarter such as Dong Xuan market, Sword lake... It's also taken about nearly 40kms from here to Noi Bai Airport (I took a Mai Linh taxi and it cost VND495,000 ~ USD24 to the airport.) I got a valuable experience that if someone wanna go to the airport by Taxi for saving time, buy a voucher of #JetstarPacific airline for rout Hanoi to Noi Bai Airport! It's good price! Wish you all have a nice trip and thank you for reading my comment.
Bewertet am 25 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Liam aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location. Decent facilities. Great value
Location & Friendly staff
I enjoyed my time in the hotel. It's very well located and the staff are friendly. They put me up in a larger room for the first two days and then I had to move on the third day to a smaller room. It was nice that they put me in a larger room at first but a bit of an annoyance to have to pack up again. Though they did move my stuff and also gave me a free shuttle to the airport on the final day which more than made up for the inconvenience.
Bewertet am 21 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pham aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
Bewertet am 19 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

FOK aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2013 6 Übernachtungen
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
Bewertet am 19 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: