Hervorragend 9,3
basierend auf 551 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



551 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach

EunJung aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Bewertet am 26 August 2014

Nam aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Bewertet am 24 August 2014

Shoo aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Bewertet am 08 August 2014

Hue aus Vietnam
Paar
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Bewertet am 08 August 2014

Joyce aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Bewertet am 06 August 2014

Emily aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

norman aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Bewertet am 01 August 2014

Miroslaw aus Polen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2014

Chandra aus Indien
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014

Neil aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: