Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Bewertet am 05 April 2013

CHIEN aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Bewertet am 04 April 2013

Drake aus Kanada
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Bewertet am 04 April 2013

James aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Bewertet am 02 April 2013

Guan aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Bewertet am 31 März 2013

Guan aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Bewertet am 31 März 2013

Abu aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Bewertet am 30 März 2013

michel aus Kanada
Paar
Suite mit Flußblick
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Bewertet am 30 März 2013

Wade aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Bewertet am 28 März 2013

Wade aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Familien Suite
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Bewertet am 28 März 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: