Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

CHIEN aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
Bewertet am 25 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JILL aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
Bewertet am 25 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Februar 2013 13 Übernachtungen
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
Bewertet am 20 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sylvain aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
Bewertet am 18 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AIMY aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
Bewertet am 16 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SALVADOR aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 15 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ARNOLI aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Suite mit Flußblick
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
Bewertet am 15 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HO aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
Bewertet am 14 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

peter aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Bewertet am 12 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Suleha aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Bewertet am 06 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: