Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 266 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



266 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

KALLIOPI aus Australien
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cathy aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 22 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

James aus Australien
Paar
Flitterwochen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Bewertet am 20 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cristina aus Spanien
Paar
Kingsizebett oder 2-Einzelbetten Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ruth aus Irland
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 01 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chay aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Bewertet am 12 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ana aus Portugal
Paar
Flitterwochen
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kaye aus Australien
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Heidi aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Kingsizebett oder 2-Einzelbetten Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ashlee aus Australien
Paar
Kingsizebett oder 2-Einzelbetten Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: