Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 596 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



596 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Kurtis aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly staff with good English and comfortable bed
Pleasant, relaxing and quiet allowing for a good rest.
Bewertet am 01 März 2014

Kurtis aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.
Bewertet am 01 März 2014

Carl aus Schweden
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2014

colin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2013

Duong aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013

Anaru aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2013

ian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2013

Kerry aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2013

Angela aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Bewertet am 30 November 2013

ANASTASIA aus Russland
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Bewertet am 26 November 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: