Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 595 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



595 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

binh aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Bewertet am 12 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Bewertet am 05 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KAHARRY aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI
Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Bewertet am 03 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NAM aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It was a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Bewertet am 28 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lauren aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Bewertet am 20 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chien aus Taiwan
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Bewertet am 08 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mary aus Australien
Paar
Executive Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Bewertet am 08 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

desmon aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
hard to find hotel
near to lake and near to culturer market
the hotel was ok, however, it is hard to get a taxi that know how to get there. We have a hard time as we have changes 3 x taxi driver in order to there to the hotel for check in. The hotel overall is clean, and is near to the culturer market where can visit and walk around.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Suen aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
One stop service centre & hotel
Strategically located, very friendly & attentive staff and quiet hotel
The hotel was about an hour away from the airport. It was not the easiest of hotels to find especially being your first trip. Referencing key landmarks and you find your way back to the hotel. The hotel was about 5 mins walking distance to the lake and the night market, thus making it very convenient. Within Hanoi the hotel was strategically located as it was from the near the train station if you plan to head to Sa Pa and easy to pick up if you are on your way to Ha Long Bay. You could either book all your tours at the hotel or pre-book your hotels, train & cruise and let them link the transfers and tour guides for you. The service from the staff is impeccable and unlike other places they really go all out to make your stay a wonderful experience. Although we stayed at the hotel only 1 out of our 7 nights, we used the hotel as our pit stop transiting from Ha Long to Sa Pa and back again. The staff were always ready to receive us and make sure that we hard a wonderful trip.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gary aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Close to Old Quarter
Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Good price
Proximity to the old quarter cannot be beaten. Great restaurants close. Plenty of shops. Staff will help you with taxis, find restaurants or where to shop for gifts. Will arrange tours and offer places of interest for you to visit and how to get there with a hotel map of the area. Wonderful restaurant on 8th floor with views of city and lake. Well worth staying for the price they charge
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: