Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 703 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



703 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thomas aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jonathan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Executive Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nasu aus Japan
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexandra aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

tomas aus Dänemark
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wayne aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

damien aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jenny aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Executive Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Bewertet am 28 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: