Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 483 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



483 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Phung aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with great location
Lovely boutique hotel. Staff are very polite. Great location
I stay at Hanoi Romance hotel every time travel to Hanoi for business. Nice hotel with great location just few steps from Hoan Kiem lake. Excellent staff, good breakfast, clean. I love this hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

KENG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe KeinBlick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Clean Friendly Strategic Location, Value for Money
Clean, Very Friendly Staff and very Strategic Location
Very Satisfying Stay, Clean Room, Very friendly Staff, Great Location, Value for money...Look no further.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

KENG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe KeinBlick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, Friendly, great Location and Value for mone
1. The hotel is clean, bed soft and comfortable. Staff very friendly, breakfast really good. Location perfectly strategic, right in the most popular part of the old quarters. Plenty of shops nearby.
It was one of the most pleasant stay with the friendly staff always making sure all your needs are quickly taken care of. They will help out in everything you need such as air port transfer, tour arrangement and advise on shopping and eating. Really hard working staff committed to making sure you had a pleasant stay. The rooms are really clean, bed comfortable and quiet Air Cond and hot running water all the time. The free wifi was really fast, the flat screen tv with satelite channels such as discovery channel, BCC were really useful. The strategic location of the hotel right in the most popular section of the old quarters means just a few steps into the midst of joy and the best entertainments the old quarters offers. The Thang Long Water Puppet theater is just round the corner. Plenty of restaurants recommended by Trip Advisor, with balcony and great view of the Hoan Kiem Lake. You can't ask for a more strategic location. Everything you need for a great stay, this hotel can help you get it. Its really value for money.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Stephen aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe KeinBlick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Staff at Front office, Location, Room
We were greeted on the street near the hotel by the concierge and the manager they took us to the hotel and showed us on the map where things are located and where to go and see. We were impressed with the staff the whole time they were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015

LEE aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Hanoi romance hotel review by Tan family from KL
Value for money, fantastic location & friendly staff.
Memorable and definitely worth staying in. Suite room is well designed & spacious. Toilet is clean & comfortable.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015

Peter aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe KeinBlick
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great value and location
Location, comfort and value
Other than the 1st night prior to a break to Halong Bay, the remaining 2 nights stay were great. Ms Lyn ensured that all our needs were taken care of. Location is fantastic and room was clean and comfortable. It's definitely well worth the price paid for. Try out the Pho Bo (beef noodle) right about opposite the hotel on the same lane, almost the best pho bo ever tried while in Vietnam.
Bewertet am 27 November 2015

Peter aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Transferred to another hotel
We initially stayed 1 night before resuming for 2.more nights after Halong Bay cruise. To our dissappointment we were transferred to another nearby hotel, Lefoyer, which is way smaller and uncomfortable. Then this hotel arranged for a taxi for a short ride to Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum which was overcharging us to the tune of VND 550000, about 10 times more! We made a complaint to them after resuming our stay and they took it to heart and tried their best to compensate us by upgrading our room and arranged for our departure to airport by paying only half of taxi fare. All in it was a bad initial experience but good management had quickly compensated the situation.
Bewertet am 27 November 2015

Teo aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe KeinBlick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Cozy and comfortable rooms
Cleanliness, Value for Money and Room Comfort
It was pleasant and value for money
Bewertet am 24 November 2015

TAN aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe KeinBlick
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
very good hotel
Staff name :Lyn very best service
very good !
Bewertet am 22 November 2015

Malcolm aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic with very helpful and friendly staff
1. Staff. Ms Lynn in particular is an absolute gem. 2. The rooms are amazingly well equipped. 3. The location, right in the middle of the old quarter, with everything within walking distance.
I couldn't rate this hotel enough. This was my 2nd time staying here and I was not disappointed on either occasion.
Bewertet am 20 November 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: