Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Tan aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im September 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great location and friendly staff
Rooms are big and laptop with internet connection
Hotel located in around street shopping area and 5 mins walking distance to the lake and night market. Road side cooffee and food stalls are also found aound the area.
Bewertet am 29 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Crystal aus Australien
Paar
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Beautiful suite!! very modern layout.
Right smack bang in the middle of everything
Great location to get to just about anything in the heart of Hanoi. The streets are very confusing but the hotel is absolutely gorgeous. We loved the room it was like being in a modern apartment. The service was great and their english was great too. We stayed at the green mango for a few nights too and we wished we had booked the royal view for the whole trip as the room and hotel was just incredible compared to the green mango which was a budget style hotel.
Bewertet am 19 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Than aus Myanmar
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Perfect location and tidy room
New and fine furniture, provides Laptop
Nice moment at Hanoi with Royal view hotel, Service are good and perfect. Location is at the old quarter and anywhere can go within short walking distance. Near Hoam Kiem Lake, water-puppet theatre and night street market. Hotel rooms are big enough for couple. Breakfast buffet is quite nice and delicious. Hotel provides Laptop and free WiFi access.
Bewertet am 18 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Keith aus USA
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Great location
Right in the middle of the Old Quarter shopping district.
we wished we had more time to stay longer. this place is right in the middle of the old quarter shopping district. i could spend a whole day just sipping coffee in one of the nearby cafes (hue cafe for weasel coffee, a must!) people watching and snacking on street food. there are a bazillion shops within easy walking distance. it is also close to many museums, water puppet theaters, and parks. we, unfortunately, booked an interior room and cannot comment on the view.
Bewertet am 16 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

katie aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Great customer service,Good location
nice room,friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
I stayed here for 1 weeks and really enjoyed my holiday here.The hotel located in a good location,just some minutes walk to hoan kiem lake.the room is spacious with laptop inside.Staffs here are friendly and helpful,always answer my questions with a smile.they helped me to book ha long bay Bhaya cruise which was amazing.they offered me free taxi to airport as well.nice touch.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Bewertet am 11 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peter aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
At arrival staff sat down with us giving us information about evrything you need to know about hanoi, shoping, tours, dining. Gave us a pocketmap of city center and marked out good restaurants and so on. Rooms were good. The hotel arranges tours around hanoi and to halong bay. All in all great evrything about the hotel.
Bewertet am 10 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peter aus Norwegen
Paar
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Bewertet am 10 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Oleg aus Russland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel & Staff
small hotel but nice
The hotel is quite great. I felt comfortable to stay here.... hope you guy like it too.
Bewertet am 07 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

thikhanhngoc aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Bewertet am 03 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chuan aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Great Location. Good Services
Friendly Staff
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Bewertet am 03 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: