2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

lay aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
very perfect stay
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Bewertet am 03 April 2013

lay aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Bewertet am 03 April 2013

lay aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Bewertet am 03 April 2013

lay aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Bewertet am 03 April 2013

PohEng aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the neat and clean room.
Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast spread though not big, the food quality is good. Located in Old Quarter, with lots of food and shopping just outside the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, and try their very best to accede to our requests. There are lots of food, shopping, manicure, massage services around the hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to any one who wish to stay in the Old Quarter.
Bewertet am 03 April 2013

Lydia aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, staff, and cleanliness
Bewertet am 02 April 2013

Josef aus Tschechische Republik
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room
friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Bewertet am 01 April 2013

Michael aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very satisfied
Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
Bewertet am 30 März 2013

Corinne aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Bewertet am 29 März 2013

Gabriela aus Costa Rica
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Bewertet am 29 März 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: