2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Sue aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Bewertet am 21 April 2013

Laylah aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Bewertet am 21 April 2013

Kok aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Bewertet am 20 April 2013

Marco aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Bewertet am 18 April 2013

Ronald aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Bewertet am 18 April 2013

Davey aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Bewertet am 18 April 2013

Roy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge
Bewertet am 18 April 2013

Teresa aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good design, clean city hotel
Great staff, great location, very clean!
Bewertet am 18 April 2013

Teresa aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location
Bewertet am 18 April 2013

Teresa aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Bewertet am 18 April 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: