2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Zhang aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.
The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
Bewertet am 14 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shiva aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Familien Suite
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
Bewertet am 14 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jessica aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
Bewertet am 14 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Willibrordus aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
Bewertet am 13 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SANDIP aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
Bewertet am 13 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SANDIP aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.
Bewertet am 12 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TAEHIE aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
Bewertet am 12 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Werner aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Bewertet am 12 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Novita aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Bewertet am 12 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LIDIJA aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Bewertet am 12 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: