Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 259 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



259 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Syrita aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2015

Alexandra aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2015

Jeffrey aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2015

Jennifer aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2015

vicki aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

Alan aus Dänemark
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Milos aus Slowenien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

Milos aus Slowenien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

Meghan aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think
Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2015

daniel aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff
staff, food, price
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: