Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 18 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



18 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Joan aus Australien
Paar
Studio zum Pool
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable, clean room close to the pool.
Room location, good value, friendly staff
Excellent
Bewertet am 03 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

roxette aus Australien
Paar
Suite mit Meerblick
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel but full of cockroaches
location, spa, facilities
the hotel was full of cockroaches staff did spray the room when asked but then the room stunk.
Bewertet am 11 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Becky aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Could be better, not a spa resort.
View, bus location, comfy beds
Arriving, we were checked in by a lovely lady who gave us the key. The room was spacious, there was no stove however to cook any food and we did find a dead cockroach in the bathroom which was a little displeasing. We attempted to ring reception and ask for some DVDs to borrow but firstly the phone did not work in nth room, the cable plug was broken. Walking down to reception I saw a sign saying they closed at 5pm...and unless you have a late check in or there is an emergency, it felt like we could not call down. The views were lovely and the beds were very comfortable which I cannot fault. We had a great nights sleep. However on putting an alarm on for 8am, it wasn't until waking up and walking outside, we realised the actual time was 7am and the clock was incorrect. Hoping to ask for an extended checkout as we were not going on a boat trip until 2pm, the lady at reception simply said 'no someone is checking into our room'...there was no attempt to see if she could manoeuvre the room situation to please us (or at least if there was, she did not say anything - we would have understood perfectly if so). Overall, the hotel is in good condition however, the money you pay to stay is not worthy.
Bewertet am 27 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Craig aus Australien
Gruppen
Penthouse, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect getaway
location, view and worth the money
Perfect, Penthouse suite was great with perfect views over the marina. Short walk to the main street precinct of Airlie Beach.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lillian aus Neuseeland
Paar
Studio zum Pool
Buchte im November 2011 8 Übernachtungen
Cmfortable apartment and walking distance to town
Large swimming pool
Self contained apartment with basic cooking needs. Only serviced once a week, ( we were there for 10 days but our room was not serviced) so be prepared to wash your towels and sheets. About a 10 minute walk to Airly Beach township. The complex is set back from the water but there is a view of the marina area, but not spectacular. The staff are happy to book tours and seem knoledgable but seem to get a payment for your booking so possibly could be a little bias (we had fabulous trips) Great swimming pool
Bewertet am 28 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marjorie aus USA
Paar
Studio
Buchte im April 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Clean rooms, quiet location
clean, nice size, friendly desk help
the view is good, not great, the location is an easy walk to town, but you have a little hill going home. nice pool, friendly staff.
Bewertet am 27 April 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Luke aus Australien
Paar
Suite mit Meerblick
Buchte im März 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great room, spa on balcony was perfect!
Short walk into main street. Very handy
not the best view in airlie but a very good room and just a short walk into the main st. great pool and bbq facilities
Bewertet am 18 März 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Benoit aus Frankreich
Paar
Studio zum Pool
Buchte im Februar 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Le rêve
Piscine barbecue appartement
Génial
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: