Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 34 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



34 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

Terry aus Thailand
Paar
Apartment mit Gartenblick, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good relaxing time
Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leisa aus Australien
Paar
Apartment mit Gartenblick, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful & relaxing
friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Bewertet am 15 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Julie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.
Location, great staff, ocean views
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Bewertet am 18 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HUI aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great Ocean View Family Room
Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Greg aus
Alleinreisender
Apartment mit Gartenblick, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Relaxing warm and peaceful
Large room, quiet, close to marina
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Bewertet am 15 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Helen aus Australien
Paar
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice and relaxing
Large rooms, clean and great views
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andre aus Frankreich
Paar
Apartment mit Meerblick, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Stay for sailing trrips
Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zane aus Australien
Paar
Apartment mit Meerblick, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Lovely spot
Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Agnes aus Estland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean
Large rooms, location, pool
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

susan aus Australien
Paar
Apartment mit Meerblick, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location loved the rooms
The veiw of the beach
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: