Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
Kürzlich gebaut

Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel

38 Soi Luang Phor Chuan Soi 1, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand, 83100
- Auf der Karte zeigen
Deluxe 2 Doppelbetten - Bett Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
Deluxe 2 Doppelbetten - Bett
    Aus den Favoriten entfernt
    Empfangshalle Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
    Empfangshalle Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
    Außenpool Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
    Deluxe 2 Doppelbetten - Bett Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
    Alle 34 ansehen
    Empfangshalle Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel

    Bewertungen zum Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel

    8,8
    Fantastisch
    /10
    ( 169 Bewertungen)Lesen Sie die Meinungen
    9,1
    Exzellente Sauberkeit
    Wird von 96 % an Freunde empfohlen

    Das wird Ihnen am Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel gefallen

    • Flughafentransfer

    • 190 m bis zum Strand

    • Wechselstube

    • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

    8 weitere Reisende sehen sich diese Unterkunft gerade anJetzt buchen, bevor es zu spät ist!
    Fantastisch
    Lage
    8,6
    AUF DER KARTE
    Fantastische Lage - 190 m bis zum Strand
    In der Nähe
    Beliebt
  • Prinzessinnenmütter Gedenkstadion90 m
  • Dino Park Mini Golf330 m
  • Kata Beach1,19 km
  • Kata Karon (Aussichtspunkt Khao Saam Haad)1,31 km
  • Karon Beach1,41 km
  • Wat Kitti Sangkaram1,55 km
  • Wat Suwankeereeket1,85 km
  • Großer Buddha von Phuket1,87 km
  • Kata Noi Strand2,8 km
  • Wat Chalong4,77 km
  • Preis-Leistung8,7
    Entfernung zum Zentrum0.5 KM
    Bewertung für den Standort8,6
    Nächster FlughafenPhuket International Airport (HKT)
    Distanz zum Flughafen30,6 km

    Verfügbare Zimmer im Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel

    Deluxe Suite
    Deluxe Suite
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 65 m²/70...
    • Aussicht: Bergblick
    • 1 Kingsize-Bett
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Whirlpool-Suite (Jacuzzi Suite)
    Whirlpool-Suite (Jacuzzi Suite)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 65 m²/70...
    • Balkon
    • 1 Kingsize-Bett
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Superior-Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten (Superior 2 Double Beds)
    Superior-Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten (Superior 2 Double Beds)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 54 m²/58...
    • Aussicht: Bergblick
    • 2 Doppelbetten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Deluxe 1 Kingsize Bett (Deluxe 1 King bed)
    Deluxe 1 Kingsize Bett (Deluxe 1 King bed)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 54 m²/58...
    • Aussicht: Meerblick
    • 1 Kingsize-Bett
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Deluxe 2 Doppelbetten (Deluxe 2 Double Beds)
    Deluxe 2 Doppelbetten (Deluxe 2 Double Beds)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 53 m²/57...
    • Aussicht: Meerblick
    • 2 Doppelbetten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett (Superior 1 King Bed)
    Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett (Superior 1 King Bed)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 54 m²/58...
    • Aussicht: Bergblick
    • 1 Kingsize-Bett
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Room Capacity 6
    Room Capacity 6
    ...
      Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
      Luxury Room - Sea View
      Luxury Room - Sea View
      ...
        Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
        Room CAPACITY 7
        Room CAPACITY 7
        ...
          Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
          Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
          Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
          ...
            Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
            Sie haben eine Frage zum Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel?
            Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

            Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

            Jetzt einloggen
            Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel im Detail

            Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel im Detail

            Auf einen Blick

            Weniger anzeigen

            Das wird geboten

            Weniger anzeigen

            Wichtiges in der Nähe

            Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
            Weniger anzeigen

            In der Umgebung

            Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
            Mehr anzeigen

            Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

            Weniger anzeigen

            Nützliche Infos

            Weniger anzeigen

            Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel: verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

            Agoda Bewertungen (169)Booking.com Bewertungen (172)
            Zustand/Sauberkeit9,1
            Einrichtungen8,8
            Lage8,6
            Service8,9
            Preis-Leistung8,7
            Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
            Alle Sprachen
            Alle Reisearten (169)
            Alle Zimmertypen

            Auf folgende Stichworte eingrenzen: 

            95 Meinungen von garantiert echten Gästen
            12345
            8,0
            Fantastisch
            Si aus Singapur
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2018

            near the beach ”

            near the beach. I find taxi in Phuket to be generally quite expensive, each trip from the hotel to patong, or old town or big buddha is about 600-1000 baht, that's 24-40sgd. was a enjoyable stay but will probably not visit Phuket for a long time, other SEA beach location probably give you more bang for your bucks

            Bewertet am 26 November 2018
            10,0
            Exzellent
            Jacinta aus Singapur
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Deluxe 1 Kingsize Bett
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018

            Exceptional!”

            Beautiful hotel, very new and lives up to its 5-star rating. Great location, not in insane Patong, but not too dead. Staff members are all professional, speak fantastic English and very friendly. Pool is gorgeous, lovely place to chill the whole day. Will definitely visit again!

            Bewertet am 09 November 2018
            9,2
            Exzellent
            daniel aus USA
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Whirlpool-Suite
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018

            Almost perfect”

            Room was great, staff was awesome. The room was a little dirty when I arrived (previous guests hair on the floor, mildewy pillows) but staff quickly fixed that after I contacted them. Great view of the beach and sunset. For some reason you need to hold on to your deposit receipt get your deposit back even though they have a copy of the receipt...

            Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2018
            8,8
            Fantastisch
            Maytawee aus Thailand
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018

            Great Hotel. Don’t pay extra for the sea view unless you need to flex. See reasons below.”

            Pros - Excellent swimming pool - Great poolside bar! - Excellent breakfast selection - Professional staff - Decent gym - Spacious room Cons - Deceptive promotional images. The hotel is much smaller. The sea is...far away. You have to walk down a small hill. Cross the road. Walk a bit to the beach a bit. There is also an abandoned football stadium (photoshopped out of course) between the hotel and sea. In short, don’t pay extra for the sea view. Save your money for the cocktails! - House keeping is noisy in the afternoon. Seriously, we joked how the hotel was hunted since all we can hear were sounds of moving furnitures. - Limited parking space.

            Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2018
            10,0
            Exzellent
            LIPING aus Singapur
            Gruppe
            Deluxe 1 Kingsize Bett
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im September 2018

            Will definitely stay here again!”

            We stayed in a sea view room, spacious and clean. Manager was extremely friendly and was at breakfast everyday interacting with hotel guests. Almond croissant at breakfast spread is definitely worth a mention, warm crispy and yummy! Breakfast from 630-1030, staff offered breakfast even though we checked out at 6am. Overall satisfied!

            Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2018
            9,2
            Exzellent
            Yt aus Malaysia
            Geschäftlich unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2018

            Best location in Karon-Kata area”

            I had booked my stay with Avista Grande Karon after checking its reviews, and true to its excellent reviews, my boyfriend and I had an amazing stay with them. We were upgraded to an ocean view suite, where we could see the sunset from our balcony! The hotel is in fact situated on a small plot of land, but the design was optimized and you'd have nothing more to ask for! Amazing pool and pool bar with areas to lounge, good quality breakfast although the selection was limited (not to worry if you're booking a long stay, the executive chef would be happy to cook up something special for you!) - staffs were all very friendly and helpful during our very short stay. The hotel is a short walk to the end of Karon beach - which is perfect because it's quiet and it feels like you have the beach to yourselves. You can also take a walk to Kata area for food and access to Kata beach (though it seems more touristy than Karon beach). My advice? Skip Patong and just head over to Avista Karon.

            Bewertet am 30 September 2018
            10,0
            Exzellent
            Melissa aus Singapur
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im September 2018

            Clean, modern and chic hotel”

            love this hotel, the room is spacious, clean and super friendly staff. design is really modern and gym is well equipped. the beach is just across the street, and plenty of small thai restaurant on the main street.

            Bewertet am 21 September 2018
            9,2
            Exzellent
            Show aus Singapur
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Deluxe 1 Kingsize Bett
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2018

            New luxurious hotel with great service. ”

            Everything works out well for us. Upgraded to a nice suite with ocean view and private jacuzzi. Staff are attentive and helpful. Breakfast spread is wide and very well presented and taste good. Not too far from beach and near to many beach restaurants. Nice facilities especially the swimming pool and gym. Very satisfied stay.

            Bewertet am 09 September 2018
            10,0
            Exzellent
            Oded aus Israel
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Januar 2019

            Wow!!”

            We arrive to phuket the first time,and booking for this hotel by reading the reviews. The staff who welcome us,was amazing, like all people we met during our stayed we stay in a suite with a jacuzzi ,the room big and modern the location in Phuket is also great,just between Karon and Kata,so you can walk and find restaurants, shops and go to the beach with 1 min. the pool in the hotel big and clean. the breakfast great and have all kind you ask . definitely we will back again

            Bewertet am 19 Januar 2019

            Dear Oded Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing the feedback. We were absolutely delighted to have read that you have a pleasant stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our teams as we strive to continuously improve our services. Thank you once again for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

            Beantwortet am 12 Februar 2019
            Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
            10,0
            Exzellent
            Lai aus Malaysia
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2018

            Perfect stay”

            Great and quiet hotel with excellent pool and pool side bar. Very friendly staff that always greet us with smile and tried their best to fulfill our every request. Karon beach is just across the road, and dont miss out the banana pancake stall on your way to the beach! Awesome breakfast pastries especially the ham croissant. We literally waited in front of the tray and snatched the hot croissant before it runs out in seconds - it was that great! We enjoyed every single day spent there, highly recommended!

            Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2018
            8,8
            Fantastisch
            Tan aus Singapur
            Allein unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2018

            Solo traveller”

            Reached hotel late at night, after midnight but the hotel was ready for my checkin, and the checkin was very fast, what a relief after a long flight. Went to bed straight and what a comfortable bed, fell asleep within 10 secs. Clean and quiet hotel, definitely will visit again.

            Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2018
            8,8
            Fantastisch
            Tan aus Singapur
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Whirlpool-Suite
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2018

            Nice gateaway”

            Its a very very nice hotel, clean big rooms and a very comfortable bed. The pools are clean and big and can see sunset from edge of the corner of the pool. Toiletries are all there but some need to be requested, just a little hindrance but all the necessities are provided. New hotel with friendly staff and superb breakfast, what more can one ask for? Area is not crowded and many restaurants within walking distance. Many nice places like Karon viewpoint are nearby, definitely a worthwhile hotel to stay.

            Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2018
            8,0
            Fantastisch
            Nurashikin aus Singapur
            Familie mit Kleinkindern
            Deluxe 2 Doppelbetten
            Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2018

            Sehr gut”

            Hotel is wonderfully located just across the family friendly beach Karon beach. The picture perfect beach for family with younger kids. We had the sea view room and it’s stunning. Pool is beautiful too. Though there’s isn’t any slide in the small size kid pool but we got to use all to ourselves. Food choices are plentiful but need improvement on quality taste as it’s quite blend. Especially the hot chocolate.

            Bewertet am 10 September 2018
            9,2
            Exzellent
            Cherry aus Thailand
            Gruppe
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2018

            Exzellent”

            (+) New hotel, clean, modern, (+) Good location (+) Breakfast (+) Service- minded staff

            Bewertet am 10 Januar 2019

            Dear Cherry Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing the very positive experience. We were happy to hear that you have a comfortable stay with us and It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you once again for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

            Beantwortet am 12 Februar 2019
            Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
            9,6
            Exzellent
            Bobby aus Indonesien
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018

            New Hotel, Great Design, Nice Room and F&B”

            Just 1 step away from Karon Beach that offer you calm (not so crowded like Patong) . Hotel is quite new, clean, great room design and staff were super friendly. Compliment for Karen on Front Desk who makes me feel very welcome, PLUS i got upgraded to Jacuzzi Suites with asthonishing sunset sea view! it was great stay, everything is near perfect!

            Bewertet am 12 Februar 2018

            Dear Bobby, Greetings from Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us and I shall pass along your feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future to Avista Grande Phuket Karon. Kind Regards, Alain Ruffier Hotel Manager

            Beantwortet am 21 Februar 2018
            Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
            5,2
            YEELING aus Malaysia
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2018

            Very dissapointed”

            I am very dissapointed with the stay because even we book the hotel with seaview but hardly see any good view from the room to the sea. For me this hotel is like a hostel very small hotel and not much facilities it has. I would rather pay this price for hilton phuket. The rooms its self not very fascinating.

            Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2018
            9,6
            Exzellent
            Vivien aus Malaysia
            Familie mit älteren Kindern
            Deluxe 1 Kingsize Bett
            Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Juli 2018

            Good Value ”

            I would definitely recommend this hotel as it’s got fantastic service and it’s value for money. It’s fantastic in all areas except for the restaurant. Buffet breakfast is nothing to shout about as its minimum spread. We tried the Grill Tuesday and the steak was pathetic. It was just a few bite size, probably less than 50g and wasn’t worth the money at all. There are plenty of good restaurants near the hotel which you can go to though. Avista Grande, please upgrade your choice of menu and quality in your restaurant. I feel that the menu at your pool bar is better.

            Bewertet am 07 Juli 2018
            9,6
            Exzellent
            Shane aus Australien
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Superior mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
            Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018

            Brilliant ”

            Both my wife an myself managed to arrange a last minute 4 night stay at the Avista. The design of the hotel is beautiful, you can really tell a lot of thought has gone into it. Really nice rooms, great pool and pool bar, breakfast and restaurant... but what really stood out was how friendly and accommodating the staff were. We have travelled to lots of places but never been treated with such kindnesses by hotel staff. Highly recommend and will come back one day!

            Bewertet am 12 Juni 2018
            8,0
            Fantastisch
            Tan aus Singapur
            Allein unterwegs
            Deluxe 1 Kingsize Bett
            Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im November 2018

            Reward yourself ”

            This hotel is new and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is near to beach. A place to relax and chill

            Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2018
            8,8
            Fantastisch
            YUEN aus Hong Kong
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Whirlpool-Suite
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2018

            Fantastisch”

            Environment and service is nice! However, the variety of breakfast is not that much, and taste is just normal. But we love the butter croissant so MUCH!!! It is amazing!

            Bewertet am 25 November 2018
            12345
            Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

            Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

            Wählen Sie Ihr Zimmer

            |

            Ausblenden

            Avista Grande Phuket Karon MGallery by Sofitel
            |Fantastisch 8,8
            ×
            Einchecken - ausgehen!
            Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

            • Fantastische Lage
            • Kata Beach