2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 6371 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



6371 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

KHAI aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
over priced
location
it does get a lil noisy in the night due to the live band at the restaurant that last till midnight. room was spacious bathroom even bigger. no bathtub thou. asked for a king sized bed end up getting two beds combined. nice pool and lobby to chill around. breakfast was nothing surprising. could get better hotel with the price paid.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2016

Jarrod aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great value for money and good location
Excellent pool area and nice big and clean rooms in a great location. Would recommend and stay there again.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2016

Daryl aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
room smelled like sewage. Staff not friendly
location, price, pool
The least friendly Thais i've met and the room smelled quite bad....aircon i think. Distinct lack of staff for the amount of people and none of them seemed very happy. Good enough for the price though and location perfect. Short stay.. no prob.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2016

John aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im Januar 2016 21 Übernachtungen
EXCELLENT
LOCATION ,STAFF and ACCOMMODATION
I can't think of any negatives
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2016

firas aus Kuwait
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2016 8 Übernachtungen
WONDERFUL HOTEL
LOCATION SERVICE AND STAFF
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2016

justin aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Overall average, but good value
Rooms were a bit moldy, and oddly had Filipino staff. But I managed to switched to a room that had pool view with balcony and wasn't as moldy as previous. If you can get a discounted rate, it's worth the stay!
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2016

Arman aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful
Location & cleanliness
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2016

karma aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
awesome
This hotel is by far the best hotel all in all @ phuket
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016

gina aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Januar 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Good location but not much else
Location
We didn't enjoy the hotel at all, only positive was the location. Pool water was freezing, lucky we where across the road from the beach which we used instead. Pool towel needs are old and apart from the pool water being too cold the set up of the pool surrounding the deck chairs instead of the usual deck chairs surrounding a pool in the centre just does t appeal. Only any good if you have a pool access room, which I glad I never paid the additional money for because of the cold temperature of the water! Breakfast was boring, same 4 fruits available every single day, pineapple, pawpaw, watermelon or bananas, awful cereal, 2 varieties and only one poor guy cooking omelette so there was a queue every morning. Although the staff where obliging it was difficult to find them if you needed them! We had a Seabee or ocean view room but really it was just a room on the 6th floor overlooking the decking/pool area!
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016

John aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Location !
Across the street from the beach and in the center of everything, and other than breakfast the food service was great. The breakfast offering was good however the kitchen was unable to keep up with demand and much of the time the trays were empty. We had a confirmed booking for an ocean view room made 6 months in advance but they didn't have one! They gave us an "upgrade" to a pool-access room but it was very noisy and continual smoke from the many pool-side smokers close-by meant we were unable to use the outdoor area or have the room doors open. Definitely not an "upgrade" and have learnt not to eagerly sign the 'agreement' to upgrade at reception prior to taking a look. The check-in experience was poor - we were taken to a room already occupied with a couple on their bed (luckily) having a snooze. The room was great; large, clean, and with good fittings and furniture. The in-room wifi was very poor - but it worked fine in public areas Check-out was very slow - waiting for a staff member to confirm the condition that we left the room in, and it's inventory (unusual). There was signage championing a smoke-free policy that was misleading as smoking in public areas was tolerated - either remove the signage or enforce a smoking free hotel - one or the other.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: