Diese Unterkunft ist sehr begehrt!
Wurde vor wenigen Minuten zuletzt gebucht
490 m bis zum Strand
Wurde vor wenigen Minuten zuletzt gebucht
|Entfernung zum Zentrum||0.5 km|
|Bewertung für den Standort||8,2|
|Nächster Flughafen||Flughafen Calapan (CPP)|
|Distanz zum Flughafen||27,9 km|
Dank seiner Lage in der Gegend "Poblacion" ist das Badladz Dive Resort die perfekte Unterkunft zur Erkundung von Puerto Galera und Umgebung. Lediglich 0.5 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, garantiert die strategische Lage der Unterkunft, dass Sie viele Sehenswürdigkeiten schnell und bequem erreichen. Sie unternehmen gerne Ausflüge? Küstenwache, Muelle-Kreuz, Tourismusbüro und weitere Attraktionen sind nicht weit von der Unterkunft entfernt.
Das Badladz Dive Resort hat sich mit seinem herausragenden Service und einer breiten Palette an Einrichtungen dazu verpflichtet, Ihnen den Aufenthalt so komfortabel wie möglich zu machen. Zu den Top-Einrichtungen der Unterkunft gehören: tägliche Reinigung, Souvenir-/Geschenkladen, Taxiservice, Express-Check-in/Check-out, Gepäckaufbewahrung.
Die auf 2 Etagen gelegenen 12 Zimmer bieten dank moderner Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbild-TV, Wäscheständer, Bettwäsche, Spiegel, eigener Eingang etc. ein gemütliches Heim abseits von Zuhause. Außerdem sorgt das umfangreiche Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten in der Unterkunft dafür, dass es Ihnen niemals langweilig wird. Das Badladz Dive Resort ist eine hervorragende Adresse, wenn Sie eine hochwertige Unterkunft in Puerto Galera suchen.
Kinder und Zustellbetten
Die Verfügbarkeit von Zustellbetten hängt von der Zimmerkategorie ab. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der jeweiligen Zimmerbelegung.
Das Mindestalter für Gäste beträgt 0 Jahre.
0 bis 1 Jahre alte Kleinkinder
Übernachtung gratis, wenn das Kind ein vorhandenes Bett benutzt.
Ein Kinderbett ist auf Anfrage verfügbar.
Kinder von 2 bis einschließlich 6 Jahren
Übernachtung gratis, wenn das Kind ein vorhandenes Bett benutzt.
Wenn Sie ein Zustellbett benötigen, dann fallen dafür zusätzliche Kosten an.
Gäste ab 7 Jahren gelten als Erwachsene.
Müssen ein Zustellbett benutzen, wofür eine Zusatzgebühr anfällt.
Auf folgende Stichworte eingrenzen:
Exzellentes Preis- / Leistungsverhaeltnis ”
Sehr freundliches Personal abwechslungsreiche mexikanische Kueche Perfekter Check-in innerhalb von 1 Minute. Wunderschoene Aussicht von den Hangterrassen
Agoda has finally given us the ability to respond to reviews :-) YAHOO ! So I want to thank you personally for taking the time to review BADLADZ and Really Hope you had a GREAT TIME. If you did have any complaints please rest assured that we are diligently working on fixing everything so your next visit will be PERFECT Thank You Sean Cooney
Awesome place to stay - right on the water ”
Nice rooms & decent bed. Really good breakfast & it's even hot! Their Mexican food is pretty darn good. The staff is friendly & helpful. Not really impressed with the dive shop so we dove with another company. We'd definitely stay again.
Thanks for the compliments on the Food & Rooms 😀 Sorry you did not like the Dive Shop. We use only top quality Aqualung gear & Balanced Apex Regulators. Really the safest equipment you can get. Please contact me directly when you return and i will show you around Cheers Sean
Beautiful Harbour Location and walk to a coral garden”
Away from the wild bars of Sabang, BadLadz Dive resort was a quiet beautiful location right beside the pier for boats arriving from Batangas from Manila. Nice rooms overlooking the harbour and beautiful bay. Really friendly staff, great breakfast, everything worked even when Puerto Galera - as usual -lost its electricity supply for most of Saturday because BadLadz had their own generator and the WiFi Internet access continued at the restaurant even when everything else in town, even normal mobile phone service had failed ! I walked down the road 500 metres West to the track North to the peninsula and walked 1Km on past the sand bar and took the West coast wall another 400 metres to an incredible coral garden - so beautiful again !
Puerto Galera Bay was voted Most Beautiful Bay in the World in 2014 and it truly is. 😊 So Happy you really got to Relax & Enjoy it ! We are right in the middle of the FUN without the noise & crowds that come with it. Walking distance to swimming & snorkelling and a short ride to the Party at White Beach & Sabang. Thanks for the wonderful review Jeremy See you again ! Cheers Sean
Not very welcoming”
When I asked what time the checkout they said 11am and its 500 php if you are late. Internet not in room its ok and only in restaurant but they dont advise that they close lights at 9pm. Staff dont know how to smile...
Yes, we need you to Check Out on time so the next guests can Check In. You would be equally angry if you had to wait an extra hour for your room because the previous guest was checking out late ! If you read our listing you will clearly see the Wifi is available in PUBLIC AREAS. Our staff do smile. You just need to try to be HAPPY :-) Sean
Very nice budget dive hotel”
Great location for divers, budget hotel decent size. Only complains are aircon not cool enough and wear water pressure. Overall good value for divers.
Thank You👌 I hope you mentioned the Air Con & Water Pressure to the staff. We can only fix problems if you tell us 😊 Cheers Sean
good value for money & location”
Stayed at Badladz Dive Resort in Sept 2016 - it was low season. The resort is a 3-min walk from the Muelle Pier. Central location if you want to go to White Beach, Sabang Beach or Tamaraw Falls (which is in the direction of Calapan). The view is great from the 2nd floor- can see the docked boats. I also used the pool in the sister resort - Badladz beach resort (it's allowed). However, not ideal if you want to be beachside. Pick a resort in White Beach for that, or pick the sister resort, Badladz Beach Resort. Great vacation, great value for money and I would recommend it to my friends.
THANKS :-) All true. We are very central with a GREAT view and you are free to use the Beach & Pool at BADLADZ Beach Resort only 5 minutes away :-) Cheers Sean
Great value for money”
Clean, comfortable rooms. Amazing view, wonderful staff. They allow early check in when there are available rooms. Rooms have a desk where I can get some work done. Just a few steps from Muelle port. I will come back again and again. Thank you Badladz for a relaxing and productive stay.
So Happy you appreciate our humble resort :-) Hope to see you again Cheers Sean
Not recommended at all! ”
For the price, there are better options in better locations in Puerto Galera! Room walls are thin with open windows so you can hear everything happening in and around the resort. Staff and guests chatting early morning when guests are still sleeping. Simple requests like late check out and breakfast in the room were answered with an immediate “NO” by the manager without any solution or other suggestion. Was charged an extra 500 pesos for for checking out at 11:50 instead of 11:00am. Left a very bad taste in my mouth. I can understand if they were fully booked that night but they weren’t. Most hotels would charge a half day rate not hourly or at least tell the guest the day of. Instead it’s in the fine print of the bill. Resort not guest oriented at all. Food/breakfast was ok. Location not great, no beach no pool.
Hmmmm The walls are 4 inches of CONCRETE. Your windows are Wooden Jalousie with screens that close securely to made the room dark & quiet. Did you try that ? Yes there are other guests in hotel, sorry. We cannot stop them from talking. This is not a 5 star hotel. We do not have Room Service. If you Check out Late then the next guest must wait for the room. I am sure YOU would be angry if you had to wait an extra hour for your room. Please READ the Listing ! It says nothing about Beach or Pool. How can you complain about that ??? OMG I am sure no hotel is good enough for you Sean
We stayed elsewhere ”
So we booked this place for one night, after15 hours of travel. Booked the deluxe room, but wasn’t impressed. Tiny bathroom, gekko in the room, hospital (white) neon-like light .... didn’t seem cozy. It’s a great price, but the room didn’t really look like the photos. It’s too bad, because the price was amazing, but the bar was dead, and the room looked really sad. Even in the rest of the area, sure, close to the pier, but only one bar nearby open at 8pm. We walked into the room, walked out, and went elsewhere. It would have been an ok place to stay, perhaps, but we decided we wanted something nicer for our last few days of the trip. Not sure how this place won awards, but it was disappointing for us, and so we went to another hotel. Price was good.
Yes, as you said, The Price is Good. This location is for the BUDGET traveller so do not expect 5 star. We do have BADLADZ Beach Resort nearby with awesome Suite Rooms on the BEACh with a POOL. They do cost more of course. Sorry about the gekko in the room, BUT, you are on a tropical island in the South Pacific and they were here first 😝 Oh yes, they eat mosquitos and are HARMLESS to people. Take care on your travels Sean
Cant beat this place for conveniance”
If you have activity in the area of Poblacion or want to get around Mindoro island from Sabang to Aninuan beach then this is a great place to stay. Staff are always friendly and very helpful.
Yes, we are very centrally located with an Awesome View of the Puerto Galera Yacht harbour. I have lived here for almost 20 years & the view never gets old 😁 Thanks for coming to visit & enjoy your travels ! Cheers Sean
Worth the money”
We had a very good stay at the dive resort. All the staff we're really friendly and very hospitable. Breakfast is superb! We'll definitely come back and stay here again when visiting Puerto Galera.
Thank You Francois 😃 Happy and Friendly is BADLADZ ! Hope to see you again Cheers Sean
Inexpensive, convenient and good mexican food! ”
I tried the "wet" burrito for dinner. It was good and so big that I couldn't finish it on my own!
My place of Zen..”
To tell you the truth i can’t find any CONS in this place, just don’t expect a fine white sand like in bora the resort itself doesnt have any control about that..from the location, the place itself, cleanliness, the staff, the food ( oh my god! Food is AWESOME, you would opt not to leave the resort cause everything is already there, with big servings and superb taste, a bit pricey but all worth it) the peacefulness and the quite ambiance of the place are to die for. Me and my daughter really did enjoyed the place that we decided to extend our stay, one night stay is really not enough... we will DEFINITELY come back to this same place no doubt about it.. thank you for the smiles and accomodating our request.. may God Bless you all..
So very nice to hear 😃 and we are really Happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. This is our passion and we would like others to share this awesome place to relax & enjoy. Thank you for compliments on the food.. Our Chef says the extra ingredient she always adds is .... Love 😋 We hope to see you again soon Cheers Sean
Free breakfast is good, nice scenery, room old, no ref, microwave or wifi but comfortable enough. I like the young staff in the restaurant, they are all nice and helpful. I would like to be able to know more about scuba diving when I come back again in Puerto Galera. I would still recommend it to everyone.
Hi Ana We do not supply refrigerator or microwave in the rooms to keep the price low BUT we do have another resort, BADLADZ Beach Resort, only 1.5 km away with Fridge, mini bar, coffee pot and couch set. Maybe try this location there when you return. You can still scuba dive from here :-) Cheers Sean
Excellent, friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Clean rooms and a good price. Only disappointment was the food. Restaurant food is pretty average. Much better places and better value down the stretch near the pier.
Hi Vincent So Happy you enjoyed your stay with us :-) Sorry about the food, we usually get great reviews for our restaurant. It must not have suited your taste BUT we are happy you did find something you liked close by :-) Take Care Cheers Sean
Would definitely come back a second time - maybe sooner than later :)”
I booked this place one night before on an impromptu decision - no regrets. This place is one of the cheapest available around the area, and given how close it is to Muelle Pier (and how expensive trishaw rides are in Puerto Galera), I'd say this was definitely value for money. Breakfast is included. Being vegetarian, I was kinda worried I'd have nothing to eat (because I swear, Filipino food is 90% meat), but their breakfast sets were delicious. Ala carte menu was expensive, but you could always walk out and get Italian food at Robby's (3-5mins walk away). Staff here were extremely friendly - if you dive, look for Christian. He made sure I was safe all the time. After diving, he even offered to bring me around the mangrove ecopark nearby. Rooms were very clean (staff cleans it everyday), TV had satellite cable, Wi-Fi offered in dining/lobby area. I loved how this place was super chill compared to other beaches - if you're looking for parties and late nights, go somewhere else. But this place was perfect for my weekend.
Hello Kimberly :-) I remember you and my wife Mylene practicing "oil free" cooking techniques. We are using them now so thank you very much ! So Happy you enjoyed you Scuba Diving adventure and your stay with us. We really like Friendly people like YOU ! Enjoy Sean
Very close to the pier , just walking distance . Room is big tv cable sky . Average breakfast included .The pressure of water is very low and sometimes water is dirty need wait long time no so good shower and small cr .Sometimes brown of electricity, hotel have generator but aircon no work only electric fan.
Yes, you are on a tropical island in the South Pacific so things will not work like they do in the city BUT we have LOTS oaf Fresh Air, Sunshine & FUN things to do :-) We also have another resort, BADLADZ Beach Resort that has better back up systems BUT it does cost more money to stay there :-) Enjoy your travels Cheers Sean
One of the Best”
We booked to this hotel but when we arrived we transferred to Badladz Beach Resort because this place have a Parking area. Food and the Place is excellent, plus the Owner and a Wife are both so friendly and the staff is flexible. When I was this place I feel at home. Special thanks to Desiree one of the Staff who do professional servicing my Table. I strongly advice everyone if you want a peaceful and memorable vacation with your love one, take to this place. We are definitely coming back!
We actually have 3 locations where you can "Feel at Home " :-) BADLADZ Dive Resort, BADLADZ Beach Resort & BADLADZ Apartments. I showed Desiree this review. She was so proud and blushed bright red :-) Thanks so much Sean
Great location on the bay, good restaurant”
The location can not be better, great views out into the lovely bay, especially for access to the ferry, the restaurant has great Mexican and Philippine food ,the staff are friendly and helpful, motor bike hire next door, the rooms are basic ,big and clean, A/C and fan worked well, instantaneous water heater, was a bit of a challenge, we were on the top floor and the low water pressure caused the water heater not to operate from time to time, Puerto Galeria isn't much of a town, Snorkelling and diving is very good nearby.
Glad you enjoyed the Scuba Diving. This place really is world class and we are very close to all the great spots. Sorry about the water pressure but just remember, You are on a tropical island in the South Pacific and we have plenty of Fresh Air, Sunshine & FUN, FUN, FUN :-) Cheers Sean
Exceptionally well run by Gavin at site on the pier. Staff are gorgeously happy and friendly and sing while they work. It's a pleasure to be among such positive happy efficient people at all levels: owner manager and staff.. Always a pleasure to go there.
I Love that " Gorgeously Happy " What a Kool compliment :-) THanks Sean
Badladz Dive Resort