Badladz Dive Resort

Badladz Dive Resort

Muelle Pier, Town Proper, Poblacion, Puerto Galera, Philippinen, 5203
- Auf der Karte zeigen
Standard - Zimmeraufteilung Badladz Dive Resort
Standard - Zimmeraufteilung
    Aus den Favoriten entfernt
    Empfangshalle Badladz Dive Resort
    Unterkunft von außen Badladz Dive Resort
    Unterkunft von außen Badladz Dive Resort
    Zweibettzimmer Badladz Dive Resort
    Alle 47 ansehen
     Badladz Dive Resort

    Bewertungen zum Badladz Dive Resort

    7,8
    Sehr gut
    /10
    ( 143 Bewertungen)Lesen Sie die Meinungen
    8,1
    Fantastischer Service

    Das wird Ihnen am Badladz Dive Resort gefallen

    Diese Features werden Sie lieben

    • Flughafentransfer

    • 490 m bis zum Strand

    • Wechselstube

    • Klimaanlage

    Fantastisch
    Lage
    8,2
    AUF DER KARTE
    Fantastische Lage - 490 m bis zum Strand
    Beliebt
    In der Nähe
  • Hundura-Strand580 m
  • Tabinay-Strand1,71 km
  • Aninuan-Wasserfälle2,52 km
  • Sabang Beach3,19 km
  • Tamaraw-Wasserfälle3,29 km
  • Weißer Strand5,47 km
  • Aninuan-Strand5,97 km
  • Talipanan-Strand7,2 km
  • Mt Malasimbo8,23 km
  • Tukuran Falls9,16 km
  • Diese Unterkunft ist sehr begehrt!

    Wurde vor wenigen Minuten zuletzt gebucht

    Preis-Leistung7,7
    Entfernung zum Zentrum0.5 km
    Bewertung für den Standort8,2
    Nächster FlughafenFlughafen Calapan (CPP)
    Distanz zum Flughafen27,9 km

    Verfügbare Zimmer im Badladz Dive Resort

    Standard
    Standard
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 16 m²/17...
    • Aussicht: Hafenblick
    • 1 Queensize-Bett
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Deluxe
    Deluxe
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 22 m²/23...
    • Aussicht: Hafenblick
    • 2 Queensize-Betten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Zweibettzimmer (Twin)
    Zweibettzimmer (Twin)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 25 m²/26...
    • Dusche
    • 2 Doppelbetten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Room with 2 double beds - Port view
    Room with 2 double beds - Port view
    ...
      Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
      Double Room, 2 Queen Beds, Harbor View
      Double Room, 2 Queen Beds, Harbor View
      ...
        Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
        Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Kitchen
        Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Kitchen
        ...
          Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
          Standard Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Kitchen
          Standard Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Kitchen
          ...
            Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
            Sie haben eine Frage zum Badladz Dive Resort?
            Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

            Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

            Jetzt einloggen
            Badladz Dive Resort im Detail

            Badladz Dive Resort im Detail

            Auf einen Blick

            Weniger anzeigen

            Das wird geboten

            Weniger anzeigen

            Wichtiges in der Nähe

            Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
            Weniger anzeigen

            In der Umgebung

            Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
            Mehr anzeigen

            Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

            Weniger anzeigen

            Nützliche Infos

            Weniger anzeigen

            Badladz Dive Resort: verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

            Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
            Agoda Bewertungen (143)
            Zustand/Sauberkeit7,6
            Einrichtungen7,1
            Lage8,2
            Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,3
            Service8,1
            Preis-Leistung7,7
            Alle Sprachen
            Alle Reisearten (143)
            Alle Zimmertypen

            Auf folgende Stichworte eingrenzen: 

            112 Meinungen von garantiert echten Gästen
            12345
            9,7
            Exzellent
            Armin aus Schweiz
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Deluxe
            Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Januar 2012

            Exzellentes Preis- / Leistungsverhaeltnis ”

            Zentrale, ruhige Lage direkt an Meeresbucht

            Sehr freundliches Personal abwechslungsreiche mexikanische Kueche Perfekter Check-in innerhalb von 1 Minute. Wunderschoene Aussicht von den Hangterrassen

            Bewertet am 09 Februar 2012

            Agoda has finally given us the ability to respond to reviews :-) YAHOO ! So I want to thank you personally for taking the time to review BADLADZ and Really Hope you had a GREAT TIME. If you did have any complaints please rest assured that we are diligently working on fixing everything so your next visit will be PERFECT Thank You Sean Cooney

            Beantwortet am 15 Mai 2017
            Badladz Dive Resort
            8,8
            Fantastisch
            colleen aus USA
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Januar 2019

            Awesome place to stay - right on the water ”

            Nice rooms & decent bed. Really good breakfast & it's even hot! Their Mexican food is pretty darn good. The staff is friendly & helpful. Not really impressed with the dive shop so we dove with another company. We'd definitely stay again.

            Bewertet am 30 Januar 2019

            Thanks for the compliments on the Food & Rooms 😀 Sorry you did not like the Dive Shop. We use only top quality Aqualung gear & Balanced Apex Regulators. Really the safest equipment you can get. Please contact me directly when you return and i will show you around Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 01 Februar 2019
            Badladz Dive Resort
            9,2
            Exzellent
            Jeremy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2018

            Beautiful Harbour Location and walk to a coral garden”

            Away from the wild bars of Sabang, BadLadz Dive resort was a quiet beautiful location right beside the pier for boats arriving from Batangas from Manila. Nice rooms overlooking the harbour and beautiful bay. Really friendly staff, great breakfast, everything worked even when Puerto Galera - as usual -lost its electricity supply for most of Saturday because BadLadz had their own generator and the WiFi Internet access continued at the restaurant even when everything else in town, even normal mobile phone service had failed ! I walked down the road 500 metres West to the track North to the peninsula and walked 1Km on past the sand bar and took the West coast wall another 400 metres to an incredible coral garden - so beautiful again !

            Bewertet am 26 November 2018

            Puerto Galera Bay was voted Most Beautiful Bay in the World in 2014 and it truly is. 😊 So Happy you really got to Relax & Enjoy it ! We are right in the middle of the FUN without the noise & crowds that come with it. Walking distance to swimming & snorkelling and a short ride to the Party at White Beach & Sabang. Thanks for the wonderful review Jeremy See you again ! Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 01 Dezember 2018
            Badladz Dive Resort
            5,2
            Pierre aus Kanada
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2019

            Not very welcoming”

            When I asked what time the checkout they said 11am and its 500 php if you are late. Internet not in room its ok and only in restaurant but they dont advise that they close lights at 9pm. Staff dont know how to smile...

            Bewertet am 06 März 2019

            Yes, we need you to Check Out on time so the next guests can Check In. You would be equally angry if you had to wait an extra hour for your room because the previous guest was checking out late ! If you read our listing you will clearly see the Wifi is available in PUBLIC AREAS. Our staff do smile. You just need to try to be HAPPY :-) Sean

            Beantwortet am 08 März 2019
            Badladz Dive Resort
            9,2
            Exzellent
            Hei aus Australien
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2019

            Very nice budget dive hotel”

            Great location for divers, budget hotel decent size. Only complains are aircon not cool enough and wear water pressure. Overall good value for divers.

            Bewertet am 06 März 2019

            Thank You👌 I hope you mentioned the Air Con & Water Pressure to the staff. We can only fix problems if you tell us 😊 Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 08 März 2019
            Badladz Dive Resort
            9,6
            Exzellent
            Cate aus Philippinen
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2016

            good value for money & location”

            Stayed at Badladz Dive Resort in Sept 2016 - it was low season. The resort is a 3-min walk from the Muelle Pier. Central location if you want to go to White Beach, Sabang Beach or Tamaraw Falls (which is in the direction of Calapan). The view is great from the 2nd floor- can see the docked boats. I also used the pool in the sister resort - Badladz beach resort (it's allowed). However, not ideal if you want to be beachside. Pick a resort in White Beach for that, or pick the sister resort, Badladz Beach Resort. Great vacation, great value for money and I would recommend it to my friends.

            Bewertet am 16 Februar 2017

            THANKS :-) All true. We are very central with a GREAT view and you are free to use the Beach & Pool at BADLADZ Beach Resort only 5 minutes away :-) Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 15 Mai 2017
            Badladz Dive Resort
            10,0
            Exzellent
            Ma aus Philippinen
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2017

            Great value for money”

            Clean, comfortable rooms. Amazing view, wonderful staff. They allow early check in when there are available rooms. Rooms have a desk where I can get some work done. Just a few steps from Muelle port. I will come back again and again. Thank you Badladz for a relaxing and productive stay.

            Bewertet am 09 Januar 2017

            So Happy you appreciate our humble resort :-) Hope to see you again Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 15 Mai 2017
            Badladz Dive Resort
            2,8
            Martin aus Philippinen
            Familie mit Kleinkindern
            Deluxe
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2019

            Not recommended at all! ”

            For the price, there are better options in better locations in Puerto Galera! Room walls are thin with open windows so you can hear everything happening in and around the resort. Staff and guests chatting early morning when guests are still sleeping. Simple requests like late check out and breakfast in the room were answered with an immediate “NO” by the manager without any solution or other suggestion. Was charged an extra 500 pesos for for checking out at 11:50 instead of 11:00am. Left a very bad taste in my mouth. I can understand if they were fully booked that night but they weren’t. Most hotels would charge a half day rate not hourly or at least tell the guest the day of. Instead it’s in the fine print of the bill. Resort not guest oriented at all. Food/breakfast was ok. Location not great, no beach no pool.

            Bewertet am 04 März 2019

            Hmmmm The walls are 4 inches of CONCRETE. Your windows are Wooden Jalousie with screens that close securely to made the room dark & quiet. Did you try that ? Yes there are other guests in hotel, sorry. We cannot stop them from talking. This is not a 5 star hotel. We do not have Room Service. If you Check out Late then the next guest must wait for the room. I am sure YOU would be angry if you had to wait an extra hour for your room. Please READ the Listing ! It says nothing about Beach or Pool. How can you complain about that ??? OMG I am sure no hotel is good enough for you Sean

            Beantwortet am 08 März 2019
            Badladz Dive Resort
            6,0
            Delia aus Kanada
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Deluxe
            Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2018

            We stayed elsewhere ”

            So we booked this place for one night, after15 hours of travel. Booked the deluxe room, but wasn’t impressed. Tiny bathroom, gekko in the room, hospital (white) neon-like light .... didn’t seem cozy. It’s a great price, but the room didn’t really look like the photos. It’s too bad, because the price was amazing, but the bar was dead, and the room looked really sad. Even in the rest of the area, sure, close to the pier, but only one bar nearby open at 8pm. We walked into the room, walked out, and went elsewhere. It would have been an ok place to stay, perhaps, but we decided we wanted something nicer for our last few days of the trip. Not sure how this place won awards, but it was disappointing for us, and so we went to another hotel. Price was good.

            Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2018

            Yes, as you said, The Price is Good. This location is for the BUDGET traveller so do not expect 5 star. We do have BADLADZ Beach Resort nearby with awesome Suite Rooms on the BEACh with a POOL. They do cost more of course. Sorry about the gekko in the room, BUT, you are on a tropical island in the South Pacific and they were here first 😝 Oh yes, they eat mosquitos and are HARMLESS to people. Take care on your travels Sean

            Beantwortet am 23 Oktober 2018
            Badladz Dive Resort
            9,2
            Exzellent
            William aus Australien
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im November 2018

            Cant beat this place for conveniance”

            If you have activity in the area of Poblacion or want to get around Mindoro island from Sabang to Aninuan beach then this is a great place to stay. Staff are always friendly and very helpful.

            Bewertet am 26 November 2018

            Yes, we are very centrally located with an Awesome View of the Puerto Galera Yacht harbour. I have lived here for almost 20 years & the view never gets old 😁 Thanks for coming to visit & enjoy your travels ! Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 01 Dezember 2018
            Badladz Dive Resort
            10,0
            Exzellent
            Francois aus Kanada
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2018

            Worth the money”

            We had a very good stay at the dive resort. All the staff we're really friendly and very hospitable. Breakfast is superb! We'll definitely come back and stay here again when visiting Puerto Galera.

            Bewertet am 21 November 2018

            Thank You Francois 😃 Happy and Friendly is BADLADZ ! Hope to see you again Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 21 November 2018
            Badladz Dive Resort
            8,8
            Fantastisch
            Erik aus USA
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2018

            Inexpensive, convenient and good mexican food! ”

            I tried the "wet" burrito for dinner. It was good and so big that I couldn't finish it on my own!

            Bewertet am 29 September 2018

            YES 😋

            Beantwortet am 30 September 2018
            Badladz Dive Resort
            10,0
            Exzellent
            ma aus Philippinen
            Familie mit Kleinkindern
            Standard
            Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018

            My place of Zen..”

            To tell you the truth i can’t find any CONS in this place, just don’t expect a fine white sand like in bora the resort itself doesnt have any control about that..from the location, the place itself, cleanliness, the staff, the food ( oh my god! Food is AWESOME, you would opt not to leave the resort cause everything is already there, with big servings and superb taste, a bit pricey but all worth it) the peacefulness and the quite ambiance of the place are to die for. Me and my daughter really did enjoyed the place that we decided to extend our stay, one night stay is really not enough... we will DEFINITELY come back to this same place no doubt about it.. thank you for the smiles and accomodating our request.. may God Bless you all..

            Bewertet am 15 Februar 2018

            So very nice to hear 😃 and we are really Happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. This is our passion and we would like others to share this awesome place to relax & enjoy. Thank you for compliments on the food.. Our Chef says the extra ingredient she always adds is .... Love 😋 We hope to see you again soon Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 13 März 2018
            Badladz Dive Resort
            8,0
            Fantastisch
            ana aus USA
            Familie mit Kleinkindern
            Standard
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018

            Sehr gut”

            Free breakfast is good, nice scenery, room old, no ref, microwave or wifi but comfortable enough. I like the young staff in the restaurant, they are all nice and helpful. I would like to be able to know more about scuba diving when I come back again in Puerto Galera. I would still recommend it to everyone.

            Bewertet am 19 Januar 2018

            Hi Ana We do not supply refrigerator or microwave in the rooms to keep the price low BUT we do have another resort, BADLADZ Beach Resort, only 1.5 km away with Fridge, mini bar, coffee pot and couch set. Maybe try this location there when you return. You can still scuba dive from here :-) Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 23 Januar 2018
            Badladz Dive Resort
            8,0
            Fantastisch
            Vincent aus Singapur
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2017

            Perfect”

            Excellent, friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Clean rooms and a good price. Only disappointment was the food. Restaurant food is pretty average. Much better places and better value down the stretch near the pier.

            Bewertet am 20 November 2017

            Hi Vincent So Happy you enjoyed your stay with us :-) Sorry about the food, we usually get great reviews for our restaurant. It must not have suited your taste BUT we are happy you did find something you liked close by :-) Take Care Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 11 Dezember 2017
            Badladz Dive Resort
            9,6
            Exzellent
            Kimberly aus Singapur
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017

            Would definitely come back a second time - maybe sooner than later :)”

            I booked this place one night before on an impromptu decision - no regrets. This place is one of the cheapest available around the area, and given how close it is to Muelle Pier (and how expensive trishaw rides are in Puerto Galera), I'd say this was definitely value for money. Breakfast is included. Being vegetarian, I was kinda worried I'd have nothing to eat (because I swear, Filipino food is 90% meat), but their breakfast sets were delicious. Ala carte menu was expensive, but you could always walk out and get Italian food at Robby's (3-5mins walk away). Staff here were extremely friendly - if you dive, look for Christian. He made sure I was safe all the time. After diving, he even offered to bring me around the mangrove ecopark nearby. Rooms were very clean (staff cleans it everyday), TV had satellite cable, Wi-Fi offered in dining/lobby area. I loved how this place was super chill compared to other beaches - if you're looking for parties and late nights, go somewhere else. But this place was perfect for my weekend.

            Bewertet am 17 Juli 2017

            Hello Kimberly :-) I remember you and my wife Mylene practicing "oil free" cooking techniques. We are using them now so thank you very much ! So Happy you enjoyed you Scuba Diving adventure and your stay with us. We really like Friendly people like YOU ! Enjoy Sean

            Beantwortet am 22 Juli 2017
            Badladz Dive Resort
            6,4
            Befriedigend
            marco aus Italien
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Deluxe
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2017

            Average hotel”

            Very close to the pier , just walking distance . Room is big tv cable sky . Average breakfast included .The pressure of water is very low and sometimes water is dirty need wait long time no so good shower and small cr .Sometimes brown of electricity, hotel have generator but aircon no work only electric fan.

            Bewertet am 01 Mai 2017

            Yes, you are on a tropical island in the South Pacific so things will not work like they do in the city BUT we have LOTS oaf Fresh Air, Sunshine & FUN things to do :-) We also have another resort, BADLADZ Beach Resort that has better back up systems BUT it does cost more money to stay there :-) Enjoy your travels Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 15 Mai 2017
            Badladz Dive Resort
            10,0
            Exzellent
            Peter aus Australien
            Gruppe
            Deluxe
            Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016

            One of the Best”

            We booked to this hotel but when we arrived we transferred to Badladz Beach Resort because this place have a Parking area. Food and the Place is excellent, plus the Owner and a Wife are both so friendly and the staff is flexible. When I was this place I feel at home. Special thanks to Desiree one of the Staff who do professional servicing my Table. I strongly advice everyone if you want a peaceful and memorable vacation with your love one, take to this place. We are definitely coming back!

            Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016

            We actually have 3 locations where you can "Feel at Home " :-) BADLADZ Dive Resort, BADLADZ Beach Resort & BADLADZ Apartments. I showed Desiree this review. She was so proud and blushed bright red :-) Thanks so much Sean

            Beantwortet am 15 Mai 2017
            Badladz Dive Resort
            9,2
            Exzellent
            Phuong aus Vereinigtes Königreich
            Zu zweit unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016

            Great location on the bay, good restaurant”

            The location can not be better, great views out into the lovely bay, especially for access to the ferry, the restaurant has great Mexican and Philippine food ,the staff are friendly and helpful, motor bike hire next door, the rooms are basic ,big and clean, A/C and fan worked well, instantaneous water heater, was a bit of a challenge, we were on the top floor and the low water pressure caused the water heater not to operate from time to time, Puerto Galeria isn't much of a town, Snorkelling and diving is very good nearby.

            Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016

            Glad you enjoyed the Scuba Diving. This place really is world class and we are very close to all the great spots. Sorry about the water pressure but just remember, You are on a tropical island in the South Pacific and we have plenty of Fresh Air, Sunshine & FUN, FUN, FUN :-) Cheers Sean

            Beantwortet am 15 Mai 2017
            Badladz Dive Resort
            10,0
            Exzellent
            mark aus Australien
            Allein unterwegs
            Standard
            Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016

            excellent”

            Exceptionally well run by Gavin at site on the pier. Staff are gorgeously happy and friendly and sing while they work. It's a pleasure to be among such positive happy efficient people at all levels: owner manager and staff.. Always a pleasure to go there.

            Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

            I Love that " Gorgeously Happy " What a Kool compliment :-) THanks Sean

            Beantwortet am 15 Mai 2017
            Badladz Dive Resort
            12345
            Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

            Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

            Wählen Sie Ihr Zimmer

            |

            Ausblenden

            Badladz Dive Resort
            |Sehr gut 7,8
            ×
            Einchecken - ausgehen!
            Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

            • Fantastische Lage
            • Hundura-Strand