Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 147 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



147 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 5,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Jessica aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe-Bungalow Poolseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
I little dodgy
Nice room, unorganised, not sue on location
When we arrived it seemed very dodgy, they moved us to another hotel, no idea where the location was, luckily it wasn't a big deal for us. The room was lovely and once there the man running it seemed kind although didn't speak much English, breakfast was ok but took longer than expected.
Bewertet am 03 März 2016

Monique aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe-Bungalow Poolseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Print off a map for your taxi driver
We arrived late at night straight from the airport. Our taxi driver got lost and frustrated and said the address on our hotel voucher was incorrect - the hotel was in Uluwatu, not Jimbaran. He threw a hissy fit demanding more money as it took longer than expected. Not a nice way to start our holiday. My advice is to ensure your driver knows exactly where to go before you fix a price! The hotel itself is great- panoramic views to the North across Kuta. It's clean and the staff are lovely. It is tucked away behind the main road off a poorly maintained access and hard to find at night. Print off a map to give your driver!!!
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016

freddy aus Indonesien
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Pool Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Best private pool
Private,quite,comfort
Comfort and private for honeymoon copuples
Bewertet am 05 November 2015

Wandi aus Indonesien
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Pool Villa
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice villa
Nice pool and bedroom
Good price villa but very small parking lot
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Julia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe-Bungalow Poolseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Good hotel for transit
Private pool, close to Jimbaran beach, peaceful and quite
Went there and was upgraded to a private pool when I thought I already booked private pool one the deluxe bungalow one. The pool was dirty but cleaned straight away when we arrived, the staff is friendly but need more polished manner when speaking to the guests. The bed was comfortable and clean and the bungalow was peaceful and quite which exactly what we need. The open roof bathroom needs more maintenance as it a bit damp smell. The extra bed is only $5 which makes it perfect for us who only need 1 night transit to Perth the next day. The private pool is a treat!! So, overall it's good and pleasant!
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2015

Wandi aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe-Bungalow Poolseite
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel but dont have a parking lot
Pool and bedroom
Great
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

seewai aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe-Bungalow Poolseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
It was great for the price
Nice Views, great pool,
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

Diana aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe-Bungalow Poolseite
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015

Nithin aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe-Bungalow Poolseite
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Not a proper hotel
Access to Jimbaran beach and Uluwatu
Stay was not great as expected from such kind of hotels. However this is not a full-fledged functioning hotel, nor it is a 3-star hotel. Service or reception literally doesn't exist.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Ong aus Singapur
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Pool Villa
Buchte im September 2015 6 Übernachtungen
very friendly staff
staff, atmosphere, affordable
Very pleasant and nice. Very nice and helpful staff
Bewertet am 27 September 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: