Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 593 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



593 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Larry aus Malaysia
Paar
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...
Quiet and relax....
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2014

elisa aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Hauptgebäude Deluxe Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

Ahmad aus Malaysia
Paar
Hauptgebäude Deluxe Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

Richard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Veranda Deluxe - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im Februar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2014

Orsolya aus Ungarn
Gruppen
Familie - Verbindungszimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2014

Chun aus Kanada
Paar
Hauptgebäude Deluxe Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2014

nurfarhana aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Hauptgebäude Deluxe Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014

Juhyeon aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable stay with a reasonable price
Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2014

Alison aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Veranda Deluxe - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

Mark aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Veranda Dreibett - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did
Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: