Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 596 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



596 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Graeme aus Australien
Paar
Veranda Deluxe - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent family hotel
Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, good breakfast
We stayed at the Basaga for 4 nights and had an enjoyable stay. All the staff were very helpful and the airport pickup was very good. Food in the restaurant was good and reasonably priced. Room was comfortable and always well kept.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2013

brent aus Neuseeland
Paar
Veranda Deluxe - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great pool
pool, room size
Dont depend on airport pickup, we had arranged this via email and it was comfirmed we would be picked up, but waited for an hour then got taxi.No one seemed to care about this when we spoke to manager the next day
Bewertet am 27 November 2013

Sharon aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Veranda Deluxe - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Hotel have a unique design, something like balinese designs, makes me feel like I am in holiday although I was there for work purpose.
Bewertet am 20 November 2013

GAO aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel and nice owner
clean, family room is spacious, countryside feel
my family stayed at Basaga for 4D3N, it's a nice small hotel, warm, clean, nice staff. hotel itself provides city tour, so we don't have to go around n look for the tour guide. there is a small pool, just that it filled with leaves so we didn't really swim. breakfast is very basic, they don't provide buffet breakfast, so we almost eats the same thing every morning. overall the hotel is worth to stay, felt like a home.
Bewertet am 15 November 2013

mohd aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
comfort stay
comfort, relax and cool
it was a very cool and calm stay as they swimming pool just located in front of our room. the hotel surrounding was also very calm and make this place as a great place for mind relax..
Bewertet am 14 November 2013

Kerry aus Australien
Paar
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
clean large rooms nice pool and gardens
service comfort gardens
Basaga was just on outskirts of city central therefore a short inexpensive taxi ride to the waterfront. Lovely surrounds with well kept gardens and a nice swimming pool. Rooms are large with comfortable beds. Breakfast was adequate and evening dining exceptional with a large choice.
Bewertet am 13 November 2013

Luke aus Kanada
Paar
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Scooter rental on site.
Scooter rental on site. Nice garden and pool. Great morning breakfast.
Great value for the money. As it is a little ways from town the scooter rental is a good bet.
Bewertet am 12 November 2013

Lee aus Malaysia
Paar
Hauptgebäude Deluxe Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Wonderful and Relaxing Stay
Friendly Staff, Cozy, Relaxing surrounding
Nice and relaxing stay. My room was upgrade to a bigger room with nice pool view. Thanks to Ms Sylvia for this lovely welcome. I like the bed, the best bed ever, friendly staffs and green surrounding. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. Value for money and great experience.
Bewertet am 10 November 2013

Menaka aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Courtyard Queen mit offener Dusche
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Could have been better
Adventourous,big room,clean toilet
this hotel was an old school converted to a hotel.The hotel is like an adventure hotel,rooms amongst lush greenery.The toilet is outside the room and its and open toilet that gives it a unique feeling..Dont worry nobody can see because the walls are high.The heater in my room did not work so i had to bathe in cold water.There is no room service.We had to carry our own bags to the room and the distance was quite far and the roads leading to the room are not leveled and it also consisted of alot of stairs. Breakfast was horrible with minimal selection.To me this is budget hotel standard.
Bewertet am 03 November 2013

Ju aus Südkorea
Paar
Courtyard Queen mit offener Dusche
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
very lovely garden, relaxing, nice bar
lots of green, nice garden, friendly staff
Bewertet am 02 November 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: