Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 596 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



596 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Mark aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great ambience
pool, accessibility and service
was a fun and enjoyable stay and I was well attended to by the staff at basaga residences. it has a good feel and very ideal couples and families.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2013

Janice aus Malaysia
Paar
Courtyard Queen mit offener Dusche
Buchte im Juni 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2013

James aus USA
Paar
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte im Juni 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2013

Keith aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Courtyard Queen mit offener Dusche
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Brilliant as always
I love the serenity of this place. The staff are well-informed and very very helpful.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2013

Amy aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Suite
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Big room and cozy cottage surroundings
Homely, ample lounging areas, friendly staff
Overall satisfactory, the suite we stayed in was large for our family but the bathroom was small. The suite seemed unoccupied for some time and had a damp and dusty feel. Staff were friendly and hotel ambience is nice for group travel with a nice bar and ample Lounging and relaxation areas.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2013

ewa aus Polen
Paar
Veranda Deluxe - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
cozy place with smiley helpful staff
friendly, great dinner menu, lovely place to chill out
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2013

Kin aus Malaysia
Paar
Courtyard Queen mit offener Dusche
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Satisfied with the services
view,clean and friendly staff
Satisfied to enjoy my holidays and the shopping center is just nearby. Going to enjoy movie at MBO.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2013

SHUOLEI aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable
1) Comfortable 2) Bar 3) Friendly
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2013

Nada aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Veranda Dreibett - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im Juni 2013 6 Übernachtungen
A wonderful place and a lovely atmosphere
Terrace, pool, peace
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2013

Luciano aus Australien
Paar
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte im Mai 2013 8 Übernachtungen
Great location
staff very helpful, free shuttle to town
Very good, free shuttle to the town centre. Brendan is very informative and shuttle bus driver John very helpful.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: