Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 596 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



596 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Mazlin aus Malaysia
Paar
Veranda Dreibett - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Small, friendlyand pleasant
The food was good too...
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

Yuquan aus China
Alleinreisender
Hauptgebäude Deluxe Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
Bewertet am 26 August 2016

Tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Veranda Deluxe - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

Angela aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Pool Seite Superior Doppelbett
Buchte im Mai 2016 10 Übernachtungen
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

ALBERT aus Malaysia
Paar
Courtyard Queen mit offener Dusche
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

caroline aus Malaysia
Paar
Courtyard Queen mit offener Dusche
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2016

Kueh aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Hauptgebäude Deluxe Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016

Rishenda aus Australien
Paar
Veranda Deluxe - Kinder nicht erlaubt
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2016

Ruby aus Malaysia
Paar
Familie - Verbindungszimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Seng aus Malaysia
Paar
Courtyard Queen mit offener Dusche
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: