Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 571 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



571 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 4,9
Sortieren nach

Bartasan aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Great Affordable Place to stay in Bali !!
Staff Performance, Nice and Big rooms
Centrally located in Bali, nice rooms for it price, great Staff, excellent choice for Group
Bewertet am 13 August 2013

khus aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice stay and easy to get to shopping and beach
1. easy to get to shopping, 2. nearby Kuta Beach, 3. cheap
it's just ordinary guest house..centrally located nearby Kuta Beach and also easy to get to shopping..However, the lamp is dark..There is no cleaning service boy cleaning my room..Due to the guest house is at road side, the sound of vehicle is very noisy..No window at my room.. Just recommended for backpacker, but extremely not recommended for the couples..
Bewertet am 11 August 2013

Felix aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Value For Money, clean room, good location
good location, on the corner of 2 busy streets, Jalan Legian (bars and restaurants) and Jalan Pantai Kuta (shopping).
Bewertet am 10 August 2013

Amanda aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
good value, advertised services non-existent
close to airport, close to perama
overall, this is not a bad place to stay, but there are some things you should expect and plan for. first, if you need dependable internet, then this is not the place. everywhere else i've ever stayed in bali has super fast internet (even in more out of the way/budget places). it was so slow that it was barely useable here and the staff acted like they didn't want to give me the code. i had to ask three times before i got the correct one. second, if you need airport transfer, know that they do not provide this (despite what it says here). i asked and at first they didn't understand what i wanted (which is fine, my indonesian is poor). but then they said it would be arranged and i got up the next morning to find that it wasn't. luckily, because the hotel is centrally located, getting a taxi wasn't that hard even at 6:30am. it is also within a close walk to perama shuttle and only cost around 50,000rp for airport taxi. other than these issues, the room was large, clean, and nice. although, also know that you have to put a card that is attached to your key into a device that activates the room electricity. this means that you cannot come back to a air-con cooled room. or one that has lights on at night. the hotel is very centrally located, so, as noted by other guests, it is noisy (which doesn't bother me, though for some it might). if you know to expect these things and are ok with them, i recommend the hotel.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

Jeramiah aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good location and price
Location...
Place is good for single traveler, but could fit two people. Staff was good, tried to be as helpful as possible. If you are looking for night life this is a good place to stay. Only issue I really had was that the wifi was slow, but you're on vacation so you shouldn't be worried about this so much! Regardless, I'd probably stay here again.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2013

Brent aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 9 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable
Being left alone, not hassled. Ease of booking in and out. Budget price for quality of room.
I had a great relaxing time with no problems at all, with easy access to everything I was interested in.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2013

Icha aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
nice budget hotel, close to Kuta beach
friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
really nice place to stay, close to the beach and nice restaurant
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2013

Cacha aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nice place to stay
Recomended place for stay in Kuta
staff very friendly and helpfull. Easy to get shop or restaurant
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2013

Icha aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Recomended Budget otel in Kuta.
Clean, Comfy, Close to the beach
Clean room with comfy bed. just take 10 minute to the beach . Easy to get food, shopping area.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2013

Chanel aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
cheap hotel
cheap, nicly located
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: