Best Western Jeju Hotel
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Empfangshalle
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Empfangshalle
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
8,8 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 60 ansehen
8,8Lage
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
2017

Best Western Jeju Hotel

Übernachten Sie im Herzen von Insel Jejudo
Sie haben eine Frage zum Best Western Jeju Hotel?
Fantastisch
basierend auf 604 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,6
Wird von 92 % an Freunde empfohlen
  • Das Herz der Stadt

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Wechselstube

  • Klimaanlage

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Familiensuite (Family Suite)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 79 m²/850 ft²
  • 2 Queensize-Betten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Zweibett (Standard Twin)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Dreibett (Deluxe Triple)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 39 m²/420 ft²
  • 3 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Doppel (Standard Double)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Zweibett (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 Einzelbett und 1 Doppelbe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Ondol
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 Futon
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Connectimg Zimmer (Connecting Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 79 m²/850 ft²
  • 3 Doppelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Family Zweibettzimmer (Deluxe Family Twin Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 Doppelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Familienzimmer (Deluxe Family Room)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 Doppelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibett Deluxe (Twin Deluxe)
...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Sie haben eine Frage zum Best Western Jeju Hotel?

    Best Western Jeju Hotel im Detail

    Auf einen Blick

    Mehr anzeigen

    Wesentliches in der Nähe

    Weniger anzeigen

    Das wird geboten

    Weniger anzeigen

    Gästerichtlinien

    Mehr anzeigen

    Gut zu wissen

    Mehr anzeigen

    Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

    Agoda Bewertungen (604)Booking.com Bewertungen (812)
    Filtern nach Reisetyp:
    Zustand/Sauberkeit8,8
    Einrichtungen8,1
    Lage8,8
    Zimmerkomfort und Qualität8,1
    Service8,7
    Preis-Leistung8,7
    Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
    Kommentare filtern nach:
    Sprache
    한국어
    English
    简体中文
    繁體中文 (香港)
    mehr
    Zimmertyp
    Standard Doppel
    Standard Zweibett
    Standard Ondol
    Deluxe Zweibett
    mehr
    Sortieren nach
    Es werden 339 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
    12345
    10,0
    Jaeseong aus Südkorea
    Allein unterwegs
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2018
    Exzellent
    Nice staff and clean hotel
    Bewertet am 29 Januar 2018
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    4,4
    Oktavianti aus Indonesien
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    2 Single Beds - Nonsmoking Room
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
    Akzeptabel
    The bed is so soft, our body when wake up in the morning gonna be pain on shoulder
    Bewertet am 28 Januar 2018
    Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
    Beantwortet am 06 Februar 2018
    Best Western Jeju Hotel
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    9,6
    JIEXIN aus Singapur
    Gruppe
    Standard Doppel
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2018
    Location good, near jeju airport
    Nice & clean hotel rooms & friendly staff! :) It was easy to find car park too.
    Bewertet am 19 Januar 2018
    Thank you for choosing Best Western Jeju Hotel for your stay. With better services, we look forward to have you soon.
    Beantwortet am 06 Februar 2018
    Best Western Jeju Hotel
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    8,0
    Chin aus Malaysia
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    Standard Doppel
    Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
    Sehr gut
    Good, walking distance to other shop
    Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2017
    Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
    Beantwortet am 04 Januar 2018
    Best Western Jeju Hotel
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    9,2
    Hei aus Hong Kong
    Gruppe
    Deluxe Dreibett
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2017
    Good location and worth the money
    Stayed in a three bedroom for the trip. The room is clean and in good condition. Hotel is by the main road, bus stop right in front of the door, with 10 mins walk away from the big supermarket, emart and lotte mart. Not far from duty free store too. And in walking distance to yongdong, another hot shopping area of jeju.
    Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2017
    This is Best Western Jeju Hotel. Thank you for staying at our hotel. We believe that your comments can give better experience to other guests and your potential stay. Again, thank you for giving us comments about your stay and staying with us.
    Beantwortet am 04 Januar 2018
    Best Western Jeju Hotel
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    8,4
    Steven aus Südkorea
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im November 2017
    I wish the breakfast was included at the price of the room.
    Good location. Comfortable rooms.
    Bewertet am 30 November 2017
    Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
    Beantwortet am 30 November 2017
    Best Western Jeju Hotel
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    7,6
    Eleanor aus Hong Kong
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Deluxe Family Zweibettzimmer
    Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im November 2017
    Good value for money
    Room is spacious and clean. Hotel staff was nice and helpful. In terms of location, there are plenty of restaurants and shopping streets nearby but it is a bit inconvenient going to the bus terminal everyday to get to other districts/cities.
    Bewertet am 17 November 2017
    This is Best Western Jeju Hotel. Thank you for staying at our hotel. We believe that your comments can give better experience to other guests and your potential stay. Again, thank you for giving us comments about your stay and staying with us.
    Beantwortet am 23 November 2017
    Best Western Jeju Hotel
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    5,2
    Stephen aus USA
    Allein unterwegs
    Standard Doppel
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2017
    Just basic
    Good thing was the breakfast It was tasty and the manager lady was friendly Checking was not very friendly because the guy was in the phone while dealing with me. I think it is not polite. The room had many mosquitos but the front desk did try to help with a repellent plugin. The WiFi router in the room was broken. At night I didn’t sleep well because the heating system was putting out cold air all night and it never got warm in the room. I was freeIng all night. I expected more from Best Western
    Bewertet am 05 November 2017
    thank you for choosing Best Western. Thi-s is Best Western Jeju Hotel. Sorry for the inconveniences. We have received your complain about our hotel and now we will fix our inappropriate service according to your complain. We will serve you advanced service next time.-
    Beantwortet am 23 November 2017
    Best Western Jeju Hotel
    Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
    8,4
    Yuen aus Malaysia
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    Standard Zweibett
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
    Clean, convenient & comfortable
    Our short stay was pretty comfortable. It is very near to the airport - 10mins taxi ride. The bus stops are nearby the hotel as well. Starbucks is just next to the lobby. The room is spacious, bright & clean. The only regret is the design of the bathroom where the shower area floor is the same level as the toilet section. Hence, the water from the shower will flow to outside of the shower & wet the floor. As my pet peeve is wet toilet floor, i asked for additional bathroom mats to block the water but they said they do not have extra mats!!!
    Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2017
    Dear Warm Guest, Thank you for choosing us, Best Western Jeju Hotel. We apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your rewiew is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you.
    Beantwortet am 31 Oktober 2017
    Best Western Jeju Hotel
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    8,0
    Lee aus Singapur
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    Standard Doppel
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
    Good location. Room spacious
    Amenities are bad
    Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2017
    This is Best Western Jeju Hotel. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We will try to get better next time. Thank you
    Beantwortet am 11 Oktober 2017
    Best Western Jeju Hotel
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    12345
    Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

    Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

    Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht

    <Zurück
    Februar 2018
    MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
       1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728    
    Vor>
    März 2018
    MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
       1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031 
    23. Feb. 2018 (Fr) - 24. Feb. 2018 (Sa)(1 Nacht)