Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2958 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2958 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Wayne aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
BW Kuta
Staff, location, view from roof top pool
Ok
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2014

Genevieve aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best place to stay in Kuta
The rooms were cleaned everyday. The staff was amazing and the service at the concierge was great.
Best Western Kuta was an amazing place to stay at. It was so near to the beach and there were restaurants in front which were extremely convenient. Room service was too efficient. They came at 9am to clean the rooms even though we were not checking out.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014

NURUL aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION
clean. quiet. convenient
Friendly, caring and helpful staff! I like the location
Bewertet am 29 September 2014

Muhd aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Thumbs up!
Good service. Cleanliness is good. And the staffs were friendly.
I stayed over this hotel for 5 days, and the service in this hotel were great. The room service was fast to deliver the foods, exactly how i expected it to be and the foods were good too. The staffs are efficient and friendly. The place to stay in also pretty decent and great cause its clean and exactly good for two to stay in. Overall, i would come back to this place. :D
Bewertet am 29 September 2014

YIZHOU aus China
Gruppe
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very good
near kuta beach, delicious breakfast and nice room
Bewertet am 24 September 2014

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Nice hotel at a good price
Location of the hotel and the style and design of the rooms
I stayed for 3 nights at Best Western in Kuta beach. The staff were very efficient and friendly at check-in / check-out time and whenever you saw them during the day. The room itself was a double with a TV, safe & coffee/tea etc. The style of the room was very modern and it was cleaned well. The roof top swimming pool and bar was an excellent place to relax. The location of the hotel was good with a 10 minute walk into Kuta square and only 2 mins from a good part of the beach.
Bewertet am 24 September 2014

Roderick aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
My Stay @ Best Western Kuta Beach
I thought the service was excellent. Very helpful, polite and friendly staffs. The location of this hotel was quick near to the beach and i liked the swimming pool on the rooftop.
It was good.
Bewertet am 21 September 2014

Heng aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice
Food, service ,and cleanliness
Bewertet am 20 September 2014

Fabio aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 6 Übernachtungen
perfect
cleanliness, position, staff
very close to kuta beach (100 m), good breakfast, 5 min walking to legian street...i stayed there 6 nights and if i'll come back to Bali i'll come back there again
Bewertet am 19 September 2014

Hsieh aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best Western
Good location & helpful staff
Location was good. However, room was too small and cramp.
Bewertet am 18 September 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: