Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 2959 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2959 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Sayed aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
The toilet should be more privacy.
It's near shops and bars n beach. Easy check in. (although we check out late n were charge 250,000 for extra 4hrs) which we understand. The staffs try their very best to threat the customer well.
Overall i gotta say this it was fun. Nice view for sunset. Just that the room is a lil bit small as in the picture. Toilet doors to be more privacy if possible.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2014

Wei aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Will do for 1 or 2 nights stay
Centrally located, free wifi and food is everywhere outside the hotel
We stayed there for 1 night as we are on transit to Komodo. The hotel is located in kuta beach, free wifi and the breakfast was average.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2014

Winnie aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
GOOD, COMFORTABLE
friendly,nicely, clean
will come again
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014

steven aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Continuous very loud rooster from before 5am
Location, Sat. night and everyday breakfast buffet, Pool with a great view of the ocean
I stayed at this place before. Other than the previous rooms being a little small and small issues with the bathroom doors, I have enjoyed it. My last night I stayed there was horrible for one reason. I was upgraded to a better room, I thought, because the one I booked was sold out. It was a bigger room with a balcony with no view. I was in room 2449 I think. It was in the back section of the hotel. Sometime before 5 am a VERY loud rooster started his thing and did not stop till I checked out. It was so loud I recorded it in my room with the doors/windows and drapes closed. I sent the recording to friends on wechat. They could hear it clearly. I mentioned it the next morning to the front desk. They said they know of it but cannot do anything about it. Do not stay here if you are in the back section even if it is a bigger room. The smaller rooms in the front and largest section of the hotel are quiet and nice but a little small.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014

Soo aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Everything is good except reception staff
strategic located, near beach
simple and value for money hotel
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2014

Ulrich aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
awsome
staff food and cleanliness
increadible it was 1 of a kind and it was awsome and people are so accomodating
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2014

fahad aus Kuwait
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
lovely days in beautiful city
staff ,room, service
sooo lovely and we r happy staying near to beach or sea side
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2014

Sing aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Evertything is good except the reception staff.
pool + View + Bar
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2014

Endriany aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Average hotel.
Location. Just across the street from Kuta Beach. Friendly staff. Average Cleanliness
The location of the hotel was far from the main shopping area. Abt 20mins walk. Imagine walking under the hot sun with a seven year old just to get food! Our room was facing a field which had a rooster waking us up every morning. Small balcony. Expect mosquito bites! Small pool on the very top floor (fifth floor). Although its just across the street from Kuta Beach, the view was blocked by other buildings! Could still see Kuta Beach from a certain point when in the pool. Photos are a little misleading. A little disappointed but you get what you paid for.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014

SOFYAN aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Simple, No-Frills and value for money Hotel.
Extremely near to the beach (about 200m), near to major shopping malls and near the main road.
Simple, No-Frills and value for money Hotel.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: