Alle 10.535 Unterkünfte in London anzeigen
2015

Best Western Mornington Hotel

Sie haben eine Frage zum Best Western Mornington Hotel?
Sehr gut
basierend auf 161 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,8
Wird von 83 % an Freunde empfohlen
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Fitnesscenter
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Badezimmer
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
8,4 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 46 ansehen
8,4Lage
  • 150 m bis Öffi-Haltestelle

  • Das Herz der Stadt

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Familienzimmer (Family Room)
...
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Nichtraucher
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett und 1 Schla...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Einzelzimmer (Single Room)
...
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • Nichtraucher
  • 1 Einzelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Executive Suite
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Nichtraucher
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett und 1 Schla...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Economy Doppelzimmer (Economy Double Room)
...
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • Nichtraucher
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibettzimmer (Twin Room)
...
  • 17 m²/183 ft²
  • Nichtraucher
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Best Western Mornington Hotel?

Details zum Best Western Mornington Hotel

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (161)
6,0
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,1
Einrichtungen7,0
Lage8,4
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,6
Service7,9
Preis-Leistung7,6
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Svenska
日本語
العربية
mehr
Zimmertyp
Einzelzimmer
Economy Doppelzimmer
Zweibettzimmer
Executive Suite
mehr
Sortieren nach
Es werden 149 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
12345
5,0
David aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2013
Hotel direkt beim Hyde Park
2 Minuten vom Hyde Park und der Station Lancaster Gate
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,6
Amber aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Good location
Great location, small but well appointed rooms. Noisy at night due to noise from people in neighbouring and rooms above.
Bewertet am 26 April 2017
Dear Amber, Thank very much you for your time to leave us a feedback. I am sorry to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations regarding noise. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Beantwortet am 09 November 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
5,6
Yau aus Hong Kong
Allein unterwegs
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2017
Ausreichend
I found that the coffee & tea equipment has urine inside the kettle !!! horrible ! feel so bad !!!
Bewertet am 12 April 2017
Dear Yau, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very sorry to learn of your experience. this is a very serious allegation. I am disappointed that you did not let us know when you were in the hotel so that it could be investigated and dealt with at the time. I have inspected the kettle in room 506 and there is no trace of Urine in the kettle. However given you comments we have replaced the kettle in the room. Kind Regards Byron Wilson General Manager
Show more
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
10,0
Jasmine aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2017
excellent
goid location. near to railway station. lovely staff and clean hotel
Bewertet am 05 April 2017
Dear Jasmine, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the Best Mornington Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Beantwortet am 09 November 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,2
MS. aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Einzelzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2016
good Location
Location was good. the rooms are very small but cleans. overall had a great stay
Bewertet am 05 August 2016
Dear Ms from Thailand, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. We all look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to London. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Beantwortet am 10 November 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,6
FUNG aus Hong Kong
Allein unterwegs
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im Juli 2016
Good location, clean room
The location is very good, 5 mins walk from underground. The room is spacious and clean. The only bad thing is the sound proofing poor. Most receptionist lack of smile, not nice except one male receptionist whom help us on check in was exceptionally perfect.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016
Dear Fung, Thank you for your review, we value all the feedback we receive and thanks for your time in leaving it. I am very sorry to hear your comments and please accept my sincerest my apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations. It is disappointing that we have failed on this occasion and please be assured that your comments has been already shared with a team. Kind Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manger
Show more
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
10,0
Priscilla aus Singapur
Gruppe
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2016
23Jul to 27 Jul 2016
Easy to find using the Google map. The hotel is cosy and the staff are well informed and the place is great. We are surprised when we returned to our room to find swan made from the towel placed in our bed. It was lovely. The breadfast provided were great. The staffs were friendly and professional. They went extra mile in providing the information on how to get to the airport; time, price and ways. Will definitely go back to this hotel if we go to London again. Good job!😊
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016
Dear Priscilla, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful five star review of your recent stay here at the Best Mornington Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Beantwortet am 10 November 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
5,2
SEEREEN aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016
Disappointed with the room
I was second time to stayed this hotel. It's really make disappointed due to the noisy was terrible. The ceiling and walls not even install the soundproofing and the good ceiling tiles. The noisy it was like in front of us. They weren't offered others more quiet room to us. I was grab a good price this round but got a noisy room and really bad experience. I will not consider in the next time. It's was brought me nightmares.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,0
che aus Taiwan
Gruppe
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016
great service
Cleanliness
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016
Dear Che, Thank you for your review, we value all the feedback we receive and thanks for your time in leaving it. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Beantwortet am 10 November 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,7
Faisal aus Malaysia
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Einzelzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Februar 2016
Short Stay in Best Western Mornington Hotel
1) Location 2) Price 3) Cleanliness
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016
Dear Faisal, Thank you for your review, we value all the feedback we receive and thanks for your time in leaving it. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Beantwortet am 10 November 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
12345
    • x
    • Herzlichen Glückwunsch!
    • Dank eines Sofort-Gutscheins ist der Preis soeben gefallen!
×
Best Western Mornington Hotel
|Sehr gut 7,8
Einchecken - ausgehen!
Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

  • Erkunden
  • Essen
  • Einkaufen
  • Ausgehen
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
November 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Vor>
Dezember 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031