Alle 55 Unterkünfte in Baler anzeigen
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Aussicht
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Zweibettzimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Familienzimmer für 4 Personen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Familie (6 Personen)
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
7,0 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 6 ansehen
7,0Lage
  • Balkon

  • Touren

  • Parkmöglichkeiten

  • Grillplätze

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Familie - 2 Zimmer (Family - 2 Rooms)
...
  • Aussicht: Strandblick
  • 60 m²
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 4 Doppel...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Familie (6 Personen) (Family (6 People))
...
  • Aussicht: Strandblick
  • 25 m²
  • 2 Doppelbetten oder 2 Einze...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Familienzimmer für 4 Personen (Family (4 People))
...
  • Aussicht: Strandblick
  • 25 m²
  • 2 Doppelbetten oder 1 Einze...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibettzimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten (Twin - 2 double beds)
...
  • Aussicht: Strandblick
  • 18 m²
  • 2 Doppelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige

Details zum Blue Coco Baler Beach House

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (33)

4,9

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 5,6
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort und Qualität 10,0
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
Befriedigend
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 4,4
  • Lage 6,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 6,4
Sehr gut
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
Befriedigend
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 4,7
  • Lage 6,6
  • Zimmerkomfort und Qualität 10,0
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 6,3
Befriedigend
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,4
  • Service 6,6
  • Preis-Leistung 6,6
Sehr gut
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 7,2
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Filter

Zimmertyp
  • Familienzimmer für 4 Personen
  • Familie (6 Personen)
  • Familie - 2 Zimmer

Sortieren nach
Es werden 20 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
  • Alle löschen

8,0
ANTONIA aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familienzimmer für 4 Personen
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
Sehr gut”
Our unit is a 3 storey townhouse type good for a family or group. The place is very private and away from noise...It has a kitchen, refrigerator, cooking utensils and stove complete with dishes and drinking utensils.. ideal for long stay.... facilities are acceptable except for the water supply at the third floor... which is still being addressed by management. The room we stayed still needs a dresser or table, chairs, clothes hanger and cabinet ...but the beds are comfortable..i will surely come back..
Bewertet am 06 August 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
9,2
Krizza aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familienzimmer für 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2017
A Little touch of santorini at Baler”
The place was quite pleasant, it has a santorini vibe that is unique in baler. It is under construction at the moment but I bet it will be elegant once finished. The owner and staff there are accommodating. Nice place to stay and affordable.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
4,0
maria aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familie - 2 Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2017
disappointing vacation”
we were a group of friends who saved to write off a trip in our bucket list. it was our first time in Baler, the beach house owner was not in the property when we arrived. we had to call him and wait for his caretaker to arrive. the property is not well secured, we had to carry all our valuables as the beach house is only secured by a padlock outside the door. the water supply was very weak, making it very hard to finish bathing / showering. the booking mentioned free breakfast but it was not provided. called up the beach house owner but he said it was not included. definitely disappointing.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2017
Ms. Maria, We apologize if we fell short of your expectations. First off, the caretaker arrives normally 8 am unless specified in the request box. This is also noted in your agoda booking. From what I remember, you requested to check in at 10-11 am ( which by the way we gladly accomodate with no extra cost even if check in time is actually 2 pm ) However, you arrive earlier than that. The padlock we provide is an additional lock to the existing. Yes we recommend not to leave valuables inside the house. Should you requested for a safekeep of your valuables, we could have done it for you too. As for the water, rest assured that we already addressed the issue with our maintenanace. Breakfast, we did not offer it because it is already on sale, otherwise it will be noted on your agoda voucher. Thank you and we hope we could serve you better next time. BlueCoco Baler Beach House Management
Beantwortet am 03 August 2017
Mehr anzeigen
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
7,6
ANTONIA aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familie (6 Personen)
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
Beaming Blue Coco Baler Beach House”
Blue Coco Baler Beach House is a newly renovated vacationing unit and very near the beach. The Beach House is Santorini inspired with Greek tiles and designs. Rooms are appropriate for different group size of 4 and 6. It also has an apartment unit good for family of 10. The apartment unit comes with 1 bedroom good for 4 and another room good for 6. It also has a kitchen where you can cook meals. The rooms are adequately spaced, well lighted, and goes with an air conditioning unit. .. beds are very comfortable ..you can sleep soundly... Management and staff are very courteous; service is excellent. I would certainly go back to this place if another opportunity comes.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
4,4
Thomas aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Familienzimmer für 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2017
Prepare ahead”
This is a transient hotel.... Really no amenities. Bring ur own towels, etc....... Major construction going on right in front..... Hard to check in, cus they are not on site.... There is a poster about ordering Breakfast..... That is the owners cell, but we didn't know it and couldn't figure out how to even check in..... Owner finally came, , brought us water for drinking. The rooms were fine but, no grounds, no gardens, Funky lower areas under Going work still... They also want a 1000 peso deposit.... They did not have a receipt book... Owner was nice enough, but needs to post a Welcome sign and how to check in.... We would not stay here again....Sorry.... cus when the owner found out we were bummed, he was very kind and gave us a free cancellation. Which was nice.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2017
Sorry for the confusion. We are classified under Tourist Inn and a not a hotel. Agoda gave the generic description for all transient and tourist inn here. We are coordinating with Agoda to revise. But we are glad you appreciated our on the spot cancellation of your succeeding day of stay without any charges and no questions ask. Also, we are striving harder to give our guest hotel standard services at tourist inn prices.
Beantwortet am 17 Juli 2017
Mehr anzeigen
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
8,0
Nigel aus Peru
Gruppe
Familienzimmer für 4 Personen
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
Sehr gut”
Management tries very hard to accommodate guests requests..hands-on management. Clean facilities and good location... hope it gets finished soon,, the work somehow reminds us that construction is still ongoing on instead of enjoying the site
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2017
Thank you Nigel for the nice review. We are happy to inform you that we have just finished all the major constructions that needs to be done. The roof top is now available for guests who wants to see the full view of the pacific. Visit us again this surfing season. BlueCoco Mgt
Beantwortet am 17 Juli 2017
Mehr anzeigen
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie? |
2,0
Ricson aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie - 2 Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2017
NOT RECOMMENDED !!!”
1. Owner is arrogant blaming me for checking in at 7pm. 2. No staff at night 3. No towels. 4. Nothing in the toilet except yellow, brown stains, cockroaches and spiders. 5. No water 6. Owner asks for 1,500 deposit without receipt 7. Noisy since it's under construction. A lot of better hotels around for a cheaper price and better services. I checked out on the second day and moved to a better hotel beside it.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2017
We would like to apologize for this unfortunate experience. Rest assured we have taken the necessary improvements to address the issues mentioned. BlueCoco Management.
Beantwortet am 17 Juli 2017
Mehr anzeigen
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
7,6
Roselyn aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer für 4 Personen
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
Cozy and quiet, just the way I like it”
Rommel was very helpful with details on how to get there, places to see and do in Baler. The rooms were nicely appointed and spacious, and aircon was very cool. Only downside is there are no closets and quite noisy in the day bec of ongoing construction. While location is perfect as it is not too far from the beach, it is quite a distance to the better restaurants. Overall a great stay!
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2017
Thank you so much for the very encouraging comment, construction is almost done, and the 3rd floor will soon be available to guest. I hope to see you again next time you come back to Baler.
Beantwortet am 05 Juni 2017
Mehr anzeigen
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
4,8
ADELAINE aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familie (6 Personen)
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
Early in the morning noise”
I understand the beach house is not yet fully done, but I hope the management will take into consideration that the guests are there to relax and get some sleep. Hope they should have at least started 9am.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2017
Hi we are happy to announce the construction of the upper floor is now complete. Sorry for the inconvenience it might have caused. We hope to see you again. BlueCoco Management
Beantwortet am 17 Juli 2017
Mehr anzeigen
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
9,6
Maria aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familienzimmer für 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2017
Baler Blue Coco Experience”
We had a great time in Baler, our accommodation by Blue Coco was superb. The owner is very accommodating, we had a discount on additional persons, please also consider ordering their breakfast as they prepare it with passion and love of service. The location is very OK, not too close to the beach but not too far. I would definitely come back. Try also getting their 3 storey house it was homey, cozy, feel-like Santorini. Ella the staff was very polite and helpful. Salute to Blue Coco, more power!
Bewertet am 27 April 2017
Thank you for this Ms. Maria. We hope to see you again soon. BlueCoco Management
Beantwortet am 17 Juli 2017
Mehr anzeigen
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
August 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Vor>
September 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930