Bule Homestay jetzt buchen

Exzellent
basierend auf 150 BewertungenLesen Sie die Meinungen
8,5
/
10

Reviews of Bule Homestay Bewertungen from real guests

Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Agoda Bewertungen (150)Booking.com Bewertungen (166)
8,5
/
10
Exzellent
Zustand/Sauberkeit9,0
Einrichtungen7,4
Lage7,0
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität8,7
Service9,1
Preis-Leistung9,1
Alle Sprachen
Alle Reisearten (150)

Auf folgende Stichworte eingrenzen: 

148 Meinungen von garantiert echten Gästen
8,0
Exzellent
Paul aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2017

Super nette Gastgeber & Lage okay”

Die etwas abgelegene Lage machen die netten und hilfsbereiten Gastgeber weg. Mit dem mietbaren Roller lässt sich das Zentrum von Ubud bequem in 10 Minuten erreichen. Das große Plus ist der Balkon bzw. Die Veranda, wo man abends gemütlich sitzen kann.

Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2017
8,8
Exzellent
Ramazan aus Türkei
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2015

Tolle Unterbringung. ”

Die Anlage mit verschiedenen Zimmern war super. Frühstück super. Personal war nett und hilfreich. Der Weg zum Strand ist etwas lang (15 min ) Fußweg aber man kann direkt bei Bule Homestay auch Roller für kleines Geld mieten. Gerne kommen wir wieder wenn es uns nach Lombok schlägt. Top

Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2016
9,0
Herausragend
Nancy aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2015

Wie zu Hause ”

Mitarbeiter, Zimmer, Frühstück

Das war wirklich ein richtiges homestay! Preis-leistung war super. Es gab große saubere Zimmer mit super Ausstattung für wenig Geld. Das Frühstück war eines der besten das ich in indonesien bekommen habe. Das homestay liegt etwas ausserhalb was aber kein problem ist, da man sich vor ort motorräder ausleihen kann. Jeden nachmittag haben wir mit der Familie zusammen verbracht und Karten gespielt oder Tischtennis. Die Familie ist sehr freundlich und kümmert sich sofort wenn es Probleme gibt. Wir haben uns hier wie zu Hause gefühlt und können das homestay absolut weiterempfehlen.

Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015
9,0
Herausragend
Gabriele aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2015

Sehr schöne, saubere und preiswerte Unterkunft”

Sauberkeit, sehr schöne Zimmer, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter.

Wir waren mehrere Nächte in dieser Unterkunft und waren sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer sind schön, sehr groß ,sehr sauber und sehr preiswert.Alle haben Klimaanlage, allerdings nur kaltes Wasser, was aber bei den Temperaturen nicht schlimm ist. Es gibt zwei Komfortbungalows mit warmem Wasser und kleinem Garten. Die Lage ist etwas abseits von Kuta, deshalb ist dort ruhig, was sehr angenehm ist. Um in die Buchten zu kommen, muss man eh einen Roller mieten. Die Fahrzeit nach Kuta beträgt 10 min. Insgesamt tolles Pteis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Bewertet am 21 Mai 2015
9,0
Herausragend
Dennis aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2014

Exzellent gepflegte Anlage, etwas dunkle Zimmer”

Sehr schöne Außenanlage, saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal

Das Bule Homestay ist Nahe des ersten Kreisverkehrs kurz vor Kuta gelegen, bedingt also die Miete eines Motorrollers im Hotel (50k p. T.). Letzteres wurde ohne Vertrag gemacht, sodass das Risiko faktisch beim Hotel blieb. Die Außenanlage ist sehr schön und sehr gepflegt - auch wenn nicht viel Platz für eine "echte" Parkanlage ist. Leider fehlt ein Pool und das Restaurant ist auch nur zu Frühstückszeiten geöffnet. Andernfalls könnte man wohl gute drei Sterne an die Hauswand schreiben. Für ein Mittag-/Abendessen wird man ins Stadtzentrum geschickt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014
9,3
Herausragend
Christian aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt”

Frühstück, großes Zimmer, nette Besitzer

Das Bule Homestay liegt etwas außerhalb von Kuta und etwas entfernt vom Strand. Da man sich aber sowieso einen Roller in Kuta mieten muss, um zu den ganzen Stränden usw. zu kommen, wirkt sich die ruhigere Lage der Unterkunft eher angenehm aus. Ein Roller kann man direkt im Bule Homestay für 50.000RP am Tag mieten und sie sind in sehr gutem Zustand. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hier buchen.

Bewertet am 29 September 2014
6,8
Gut
Karin aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016

3 Nächte in Kuta, Lombok”

Sehr saubere Zimmer, tägliche Reinigung. Frühstück ok für indonesische Verhältnisse. Flughafentransfer 150000 IDR, Rollermiete 50000 IDR / Tag. Auf den Bildern bei der Buchung war ein TV zu sehen, den wir NICHT hatten. Leider gibt es auch weder einen Kühlschrank noch einen Safe auf dem Zimmer und es ist nicht erlaubt, eigene Getränke im Kühlschrank des Servicebereichs zu deponieren (das Hotel möchte halt gerne auch selber Getränke verkaufen). Wir hatten 1 1/2 Tage eine defekte Klimaanlage, wöfür wir leider in keiner Form einen Ausgleich bekommen haben. Hotelangestellte sind alle sehr nett. Hoteleigentümer ist ein Franzose, der nicht in dem sogenannten "Homestay" wohnt und dieses Guesthouse oder wie man es nennen mag, von Einheimischen verwalten lässt. Alles in allem würden wir aber sagen, dass wir in der Preiskategorie schon Zimmer hatten die Preis / Leistungsmäßig besser waren.

Bewertet am 29 Juli 2016
7,3
Sehr gut
Sebastian aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2015

Preiswerte Unterkunft mit einigen Abstrichen”

Nette Gastgeberin mit gutem Englisch, Frühstück

Die Zimmer waren groß, jedoch sehr dunkel. Das Bad war nicht so toll, ausserdem gibt es kein Warmwasser. Insgesamt für den Preis jedoch in Ordnung. Roller können direkt für 50.000 IDR angemietet werden. Klimaanlage funktionierte gut.

Bewertet am 15 August 2015
6,7
Gut
Bernhard aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2014

Gutes Homestay für den Preis”

Lage, Zimmergröße, freundliches Personal

Das Homestay liegt etwas außerhalb von dem Trubel der Stadt, daher ist es leise und es weckt einen keine Moschee um 5 Uhr morgens! Das Zimmer ist relativ groß und sauber. Aber vom Bad kommt leider ein unangenehmer Geruch und die Klimaanlage ist recht laut. Über Agoda bekommt man einen besseren Preis wie direkt vor Ort, auch wenn der Besitzer etwas anderes behauptet.

Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014
9,3
Herausragend
Martin aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2015

Schönes sauberes homestay”

Essen Zimmer personal
Bewertet am 13 August 2015
9,7
Herausragend
Celina aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2015

Bestes Homestay ”

Sauberkeit, Frühstück und Atmosphäre
Bewertet am 07 April 2015
9,3
Herausragend
Undine aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2014

Klein aber fein”

Die ruhige Lage, der Service und das Restaurant des Chefs

Keine

Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015
9,0
Herausragend
Frank aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2014

Wirklich nettes familiär geführtes kleines Hotel”

sehr freundliches Personal, liebevoll angelegte kleine Anlage, perfektes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015
9,0
Herausragend
Lutz aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2014

Bestes Preisleistungsverhältnis”

Clean! Staff very helpful! Very modern!!
Bewertet am 19 September 2014
10,0
Herausragend
Sara aus USA
Gruppe
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2016

Extremely Accommodating!”

The Staff, Food, and Atmosphere

The group I was with enjoyed our stay at Bule Homestay. The staff were extremely helpful and gave us great input on beaches to check out. It was amazing how accommodating they were. We requested 4 motorbikes and they were able to give them to us within 20 minutes! I would highly recommend staying here as it is affordable, clean, and they have a warm and welcoming staff. Also, TRY to mushroom soup with the chicken (probably some of the best soup I had during the entire trip!).

Bewertet am 26 Februar 2016
9,3
Herausragend
Benoit aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im September 2015

Great value for money with a very warm welcome”

Not too many rooms, very accommodating and friendly staff who are available at pretty much anytime

I have stayed in many hotels and homestays throughout my many travels and have to say that Bule Homestay rates amongst some of the best. Its great value for money might make you think that the service may suffer, not at all. On the contrary, it was as very good. I was made to feel very welcome from the start and this carried on throughout my stay. It's slightly secluded location worked well for me as I didnt want to be in the thick of a busy little village which Kuta Lombok at night can be. Most of their bungalows are positioned away from the main entrance which means that you can get some real peace and quiet. Call to morning prayers can be heard however for me was fine. I would definitely come again

Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2015
8,0
Exzellent
Ahmad aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015

Worth to stay”

great location,friendly staff,good food

Pros - great location. In the middle of awesome beach at kuta and airport. - tasty food - big room - beautiful garden - friendly owner and staff Cons - bulp in the toilet not working - low signal of wireless access

Bewertet am 08 Mai 2015
8,0
Exzellent
SHAKIR aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015

Very nice place but not the location”

New, clean, spacious, quiet, cheap, nice break fast

I like the place very much. I guess it is still new. The room is spacious, clean and tidy. It is well maintained. The break fast is great too, especially the banana pancake with honey. The hotel compound is very well kept and quiet. The only thing is, the location is about 3KM from Kuta Beach. But the hotel provide motor bike for rental at Rupiah 50,000 per day. So still can go anywhere you want with the bike.

Bewertet am 04 April 2015
9,3
Herausragend
Principia aus Indonesien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2015

discover south lombok”

banana pancake for breakfast, location, staff and owner

We had a great stay at Bule Homestay! The rooms are spacious and clean, have cable TV and most of all the owner and staff really made us feel welcome. Quiet location, a 5 minutes motorbike drive away from the beach. Possibility to rent motorbikes from the homestay, as well as transportation arrangements to/from the airport which was very convenient. Great value for money!

Bewertet am 31 März 2015
9,7
Herausragend
Brian aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014

An Oasis”

Friendly people, clean rooms and gardens, great accomodation.

The rooms are chalet type all facing the gardens, about 10 rooms in all, The rooms are new, well designed, and tastefully furnished, everything worked, hot shower, Flat screen TV and Cable, quiet a/c, fan if you prefer, Gardens, lawns, coy pond , rockery all beautifully put together and well kept. Wifi is slow. Owner and staff so nice, after Bluebird taxi let us down at the last minute, the owner drove us to the airport at 4am to catch a 6am flight, and was happy to help us. The only drawback is that you really neeed your own transport, hire a motorbike or something, there is nothing within walking distance. This place is on my list of places to go back to.

Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2014
9,0
Herausragend
Erna aus Indonesien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2014

Excellence for money”

Location, room, hospitality

We stayed 2 nights @Bule Homestay and that was awesome. The room was superb for what you pay. Large room (around 4x4 m2 + 2.5x1.5 m2 of bathroom), equipped with air conditioning and comfort bed..i think i couldn't get it anywhere else @ the same price. The owner is a cheff and has restaurant in Kuta beach,they serve delicious meal,worth to try. The owner is also very friendly and helpfull,so the staffs. This homestay is little bit far from Kuta beach,but its okay as we can rent a motorcycle for Rp. 50000 per day (around USD 4.5). If you go to Kuta,you should explore another beaches there like Tanjung Aan,Mawun and Selong Belanak. They are much more beautiful than Kuta and not far from each other

Bewertet am 04 November 2014
8,8
Exzellent
Margaux aus Frankreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018

Nice stay in bule homestay”

Everything is clean, the food is good, nice host, motorbikes were very safe. A lit bit far from the center and the beach but you need a scooter to go to the best beach anyway.

Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2018
9,2
Herausragend
Jason aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2018

Simple but comfortable ”

Basic but large sized rooms that were impeccably clean. Owner was extremely helpful

Bewertet am 11 August 2018
10,0
Herausragend
Georg aus Österreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2017

Herausragend”

we had a wonderful stay at bule. it's a not very far from kuta town and the other bars and restaurants. you can and probably should rent a scooter at the homestay. we got a brand new scooter for a good price. the room was really spacious and very clean. the staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful in every way. the property looks like in the pictures. you'll hear a little traffic and the mosque, but this is usual for kuta and a lot quieter than in the town centre. we would have extended our stay but it was fully booked. the WIFI was stable and fast. breakfast was good too.

Bewertet am 09 August 2017
9,2
Herausragend
Jurgi aus Kanada
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2017

One of the best guesthouse in kuta”

We stayed at 3 differents guesthouse in Kuta and this was the best by far. Very clean(so clean you can eat on the floor ;) ) . Just missing the pool which is in the construction plan. I little bit far from the action but if you have a motorbike, it should not be a big deal I would stay there again on my next visit

Bewertet am 19 April 2017
9,2
Herausragend
Zenia aus Indonesien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016

Helpful Staff”

Nice, clean, and big room. we arrived at late night, and so tired to get dinner outside the hotel. so we decide to order dinner from this hotel. and surprisingly the java fried rice is delicious! the staff is also very nice and helpful ! you can rent a motorbike directly from this hotel to explore kuta.

Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016
9,0
Herausragend
Follath aus Ungarn
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2015

Good place in Kuta”

Good staffs, comfortable bed

+ we liked this homestay, because the staffs were really friendly. The room, bed was big and comfortable. We booked for 2 nights but we stayed one more night . - Internet was so slow. Only cold water for shower.

Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015
9,0
Herausragend
Maximilian aus Österreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015

Awesome stay”

Chicco, the manager of the property, breakfast, possibility to rent motorcycles in a very good condition

I can really recommend staying at Bule. It is located a little bit outside of Kuta, but you need motorcycles anyway and you can rent them for a very good price at the homestay. Chicco was one of the nicest guys I met during my whole travel. Breakfast always comes with delicious fresh fruits. The accommodation, was also the nicest I have stayed in for a comparable price span. They are extending the property at the moment, so it will get even better. If you want to have a very nice homestay with a good atmosphere, theres no other way than to book Bule!

Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2015
8,7
Exzellent
Daniele aus Italien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2015

Great value for money”

Staff very pleasant, good sleep quality, simple but nice breakfast

Cosy place to stay, feeling of a home away from home. Chico, the guy who runs the show is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is simple but portions are huge and food is tasty. In 5 minutes of motor bike you get to kuta center and in about 20 to 30 minutes you can reach all the best hidden beaches. Initially, my room had some problem (tv not working, toilet not flushing, no wardrobe, some light bulbs fused), but Chico promptly offered us another room which was perfect. I had very good sleeps. if you like tennis table you can play with staff and other guests, a way of getting together and making new friends. Overall it is definitely good value for money and I would recommend it.

Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2015
9,7
Herausragend
Laura aus Irland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2015

5* Service with homely charm ”

The homestay manager - Chico, his wife and beautiful daughter

We arrived quite late at midnight and Chico got up and offered us tea or coffee and sat with us and answered all the Qs we had. We had booked two nights but extended to three. The room was so comfortable king size bed and perfect air con. The food was great you can chose from eggs or pancakes (delicious) with full plate of fruit. You are set up for the day! We ate at Warung Bule both nights. It was one of the best meals we ever had! Highly recommend the Jumbo Prawns it serves two people. Also the lobster tom yam soup was amazing. I ate the lombok (chilli) in the soup causing tears and decongested my head which is exactly what I needed! Great bikes to rent for 50,000 a day. Brand new and good helmets also. Bule homestay is 5 min to drive to Kuta so you need a bike to get around. Day trips to Tanjun Aan and Selong Belanak highly recommended. Be careful with your Gopro in the waves as we unfortunately lost ours at Selong Belanak yesterday which apparently happens a lot. Chico organised a car for us to go to Gili plus ferry this morning. The owner drove us directly to ferry in his very comfortable jeep. He also was extremely warm and friendly. Such a good service. Bule homestay is very warm and welcoming place where you feel at home all day long. Complimentary tea and coffee also. If I go to Kuta again I will definitely be staying at the Bule Homestay. Thank you for everything! It was a pleasure. Laura & Tommaso x

Bewertet am 02 September 2015
9,3
Herausragend
Giulio aus Italien
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2015

Nice and clean homestay in kuta lombok”

The cleaniness, the staff, the food

Bule homestay is a very nice accomodation in kuta lombok. The room was wide, clean, and every night the staff was tidying everything up, clothes included. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. The staff speaks good english and is really helpful. Just a few notes: there is no hot water, but thats everywhere on the island. Wifi is only at the restaurant and doesnt work, you have to ask the staff for their personal wifi connection (different than the one provided) The homestay is a bit far from the centre of kuta, but that makes it quieter and it is possible to rent a scooter from the homestay itself

Bewertet am 31 Juli 2015
9,0
Herausragend
Audrey aus Kanada
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2015

Comfy homestay”

Staff, big clean rooms, garden

We really liked Bule homestay!! The owners made us feel at home. Food was good and rooms were really comfortable. We had access to many services (take out, laundry, motorbike rent, transfer to other locations etc). However you needed a motorbike to go everywhere and one of my shirt was lost in the laundry. Still, it was very good and we would come back!

Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015
10,0
Herausragend
Alessandra aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2015

great value for money. extended our stay twice.”

breakfast (banana pancakes with honey with fresh fruit on the side) was great. staff and owner were super friendly and helpful. beautiful and well kept homestay.

Awesome and amazing value for money. Best breakfast we've had so far and the 2 white bunnies hoppin' around the premises bring positive vibes. The owner is very friendly and the airconditioned rooms were clean. Not within walking distance from the beach, but they offer a scooter which will take you to a couple of beautiful beaches within 5minutes. Definitely recommended.

Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015
9,7
Herausragend
John-Paul aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2015

Value for money and great service ”

Clean, friendly and value for money is fantastic!

This was the second time I have stayed there and I will stay there again. Nice clean large rooms with wonderful staff. It's a little out of town but you can rent motorbikes to go to their restaurant by the beach which is delicious. I definitely will be back on my next surf trip

Bewertet am 16 Mai 2015
8,7
Exzellent
Hanna aus Finnland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2015

Very nice place to stay”

Very nice and clean rooms, good breakfast

Very clean rooms, they rent motorbikes with a good price, breakfast was nice. It's a bit far from the beaches, but with a motorbike it's just a 5 minutes drive. The wi-fi was quite poor. There's only one person who speaks well english, and who knows about things. And when he's not there, the rest of the staff can't really help you with anything.. We tried to ask about the transportation they offer, but the staff couldn't tell anything, they just said we have to wait until the boss is back(and they had no idea when he was coming back, and couldn't call him..?). The same thing happened when we were buying a bottle of water: they couldn't tell us the price, they said we could pay it only when the boss is there..

Bewertet am 14 März 2015
9,0
Herausragend
Stefanie aus Indonesien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015

Very humble owner and had a pleasant stay”

Staff performance, spacious and clean room

Reviewers said they had an enjoyable stay here, and so do i. Even this just a 2 stars hotel, their service are excellent. The staff pick us up at the airport (call them first to use this service). When we were having breakfast, we met Pak Hamiri as the owner. He was very humble person and he welcomed us very well. Most of the guests are foreigners, only me and my partner who are local but they treat us the same. Unlike any other homestay usually treat foreign and local with different style. Room are spacious and clean, but sadly our room doesn't have hot shower since it was a rainy day so we feel a little bit cold after taking a bath. Overall this was a pleasant stay for me and sure will comeback again sometimes.

Bewertet am 17 Februar 2015
10,0
Herausragend
Natalie aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2015

best comfort and service”

comfortable bed, nice staff, quite area

I had great 3 days at bule homestay. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable, the breakfast and service to order food is brilliant. The area is really quite what i enjoy a lot. The have service to rent a motorbike for a good price. It was perfect

Bewertet am 13 Januar 2015
8,0
Exzellent
Ari aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2014

Nice place, but no wifi in rooms”

Clean, quiet location, breakfast

We stayed 3 nights at Bule Homestay, and we had a pleasant time. If you like crowded area's, bule homestay won't be for you. But if you (just as we do) like to relax in a less crowded environment, bule homestay is the place to be. Motorbikes can be rented at the homestay, and the beach is only 5 minutes driving. The breakfast is simple, yet perfect. All rooms have air-conditioning, which is a major plus point. The major minus point is the internet, the wifi in the rooms was not working. We occupied 3 rooms, and none of the 3 rooms had a television. That's fine, but most pictures of the rooms on agoda show a television in the rooms. So the pictures are a bit confusing. The description on agoda mentions that some rooms have a television, but we didn't see any room with television. An improvement would be to state more clear how many rooms are equipped with television. The owner of the Homestay also owns a restaurant nearby. We have been there and the food is good and affordable. Food can be ordered and delivered to the Homestay as well, a possible improvement could be to make menu cards available in the Homestay. The owner was very friendly and nice to have a chat with. Overall I would say that we enjoyed the stay and would definitely stay there again, if the wifi in the rooms would be working. Homestay is clean, well maintained, motorbikes are available, good breakfast and AC are pluspoints. Points for improvement would be the wifi, make menu cards from the restaurant available, specify rooms with or without television.

Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015
8,7
Exzellent
Will aus Irland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2014

A nice place to be”

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness and comfort

Good stay. We were put off by flies at breakfast and smelly bathroom but generally was a great place to stay. We rented a motorbike (cheaply) from the staff and they were very helpful. We would definitely come back.

Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2014
9,0
Herausragend
chong aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014

Really a Fantastic Homestay !”

Comfortable Stay! Clean Environment! Best Breakfast & Dinner!Very Good Services especially Mr Hamiri & Mr Bayu!

Enjoy rental 8 Automatic Motorbike with RP50,000 each motor to everyway! Wonderful experience in Kuta all Beach! The best view beach is Tanjung Aan & Selong Beranak in Lombok! Thks Owner Hamiri & Our tour guider Mr Bayu let us 17persons have a memorable Lombok Trip! Must try Restaurant Bule by Mr Hamiri!

Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014
9,7
Herausragend
Thomas aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2014

Probably best Homestay in Indonesia !”

Family and Staff, Rooms and Breakfest

We really enjoyed oure stay. From the first minute we felt really comftable and as a part of the bule bule family. We dropt of in town of kuta by minibus and the homestay is a little bit outside from kuta so we visit the very good warung which is on the beach of kuta. The waiter drove us personally to the homestay with a scooter. The room was much biger than other homestay's and almost new. The whole building seems to be new. The family was answered all our questions and helped us a lot. Everyone is so friendly and they really have the heart on the write place. The breakfest was one of the best during oure trip. We really recommend this homestay and we will come back if we will stay in kuta. The scooter that you need because of the position of the homestay you can get directly from the homestay and cost just 5$.

Bewertet am 11 September 2014
9,3
Herausragend
John-Paul aus Australien
Gruppe
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2014

Lovely hotel, owners and Staff”

Value for money, Staff and rooms

Amazing! My brothers and I had a wonderful time. The owners were some of the nicest Indonesian people I have ever met. It's a little far from town but the have ample motorbikes to rent ($5 a day). They also have a restaurant in town, Warung Bule, which is the best food in town. And best mojitos! It's close to a mosque which can be a little loud but doesn't last too long, wear ear plugs and you won't hear it. All in all a great experience!

Bewertet am 06 September 2014
10,0
Herausragend
ANA aus Spanien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2014

Lovely place with friendly owners”

Breakfast, cleanliness and room

It is a very new homestay run by a chef that has a restaurant in town. The owner takes care of the cleanliness and every single detail, obviously breakfast is delicious. Him (with his wife) welcomes the guests personally. The rooms are big and clean, there is a king size bed with a very comfortable matress and the place is very peaceful.

Bewertet am 01 September 2014
8,7
Exzellent
Erika aus Schweden
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im August 2014

Really friendly staff and owners!”

The helpfully owner. Breakfast and the clean rooms!

Actually this is the best place we have stay in so far in Indonesia! Friendly and helpfully owner and staff! Good breakfast and clean and quiet! Comfy bed slept like a baby!:) recommend this place! It was really good even if we didn't have hot water in the showers...!

Bewertet am 27 August 2014
9,0
Herausragend
victoria aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014

Great stay!”

the staff, the rooms and the breakfast!!

Amazing!! So long as your are happy to rent a scooter, its quite far out from the beach! Staff are really helpful, bike hire cheap, breakfast is great and the rooms are huge and really clean. The only downside is its a little far out but as I said if you are happy on a bike there is no problem and you need a bike to visit all the beaches anyway. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014
10,0
Herausragend
Eva aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2014

Awesome stay !!”

Breakfast, staff and beds

The owner of this homestay are so nice ! They cared so much for us. The hotel is very new and clean. The beds are comfortable and we really felt like being at home. The hotel is a little outside of the town but they give you motorbikes so you can get to town easily. We had a perfect stay here and would definitely come and stay again. :)

Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014
8,3
Exzellent
Chris aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014

Makes you feel at home!”

Excellent value, clean, wonderful owner!

This was the best value for my money in Southeast Asia yet! The building was new and clean. The breakfast was delicious and on one of our nights, the owner (also a chef) made dinner for everyone free of charge. I was also given a late check out free of charge! The homestay is not directly on the beach, so it's best if you have a motorbike or car. The internet wasn't working, but he has a restaurant on the beach that has working internet and that he can give you the password to. We'd definitely stay there again!

Bewertet am 20 April 2014
8,0
Exzellent
Fatin aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018

value for money!”

all was okay but maybe can provide an iron, sajjadah & qiblah direction 😅

Bewertet am 08 Februar 2018
9,0
Herausragend
Tram aus Vietnam
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015

Nice staff - large rôm - near Tourist area ”

Nice staff - large room - good value

Nice staff - large room - good value

Bewertet am 14 April 2015
6,8
Gut
Sean aus Kanada
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017

Gut”

very clean and spacious room. little far from the beach, but you will rent a motor bike anyway, so not a big concern it has air conditioner but i don't think it really works. Cold(not hot) water shower.

Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2017
6,8
Gut
Alison aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016

Nice room”

The AC was great. No wifi or tv in the room. There was used soap in the shower, hair and a razor. Looked like it hadn't been cleaned. Everything else was clean. Food at the restaurant was very good except only had instant coffee with breakfast.

Bewertet am 07 Mai 2016
6,0
Izdihar aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015

Location, cleanness ”

Staft

I check in late around 5.30 but the staft not prepared and there is no towel in the room. Also the floor is not so clean. I woke up in the morning and no water in my room.I need to go out looking for the staft but only after 30 min the water comes back. The location is far from restaurant but if you like a quite place it suit u.after all the staft is really helpful.just ask for their help and they're willing to help u asap

Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015
6,7
Gut
Kevin aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Februar 2015

Friendly, nice, homestay”

personable owner, relaxed atmosphere, scooters to rent

The location is a bit far out of town, but just before a roundabout which ends up being convenient, also as it's on the road in from the new airport. Nice family atmosphere and helpful owner, and rooms are in good condition. Pleasant stay

Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015
7,0
Sehr gut
Aino aus Finnland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2015

Nice stay but far”

- scooter rent was convenient (and must), also helmets were available - quiet area - good pancakes for breakfast

Negative: - the aircon was very noisy and didn't cool the room sufficiently. Was difficult to sleep. - the owner arranged us a transfer to Gilis, but the car left us far from harbor at agent who arranged us the ticket (was included in price). The agent lied about the time the boat was leaving so we would spend money in cafe and tried to hassle us to use horse transport or we wouldn't find the boat.. for extra price of course. We were really dissapointed and annoyed by this hassle. Would suggest the hotel to co-operate with more reliable driver who would take all the way to harbor and arrange tickets from official booth. In the end although the facilities were nice, we felt negative fibe and didn't feel the owners were really helpful at all.

Bewertet am 30 März 2015
7,3
Sehr gut
Fasya aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2015

Good value, great restaurant”

The top unit is the best, quiet, friendly staff

When we first arrived we got a room at the back which was poorly lit and not great ventilation. We booked again after travelling around Lombok and returning - this time we got a nice room and that was fantastic. The breakfast is OK, saw a cat climb and lick the margarine (it was cute because it miawed at me guiltily with its whiskers coated with margarine) but.. hm. The ping pong table is a nice addition, while waiting for friends or just to pass time we started playing and enjoyed ourselves. It's a quiet place away from the town but near enough with a scooter. You should go visit the Bule Restaurant, it is marvellous. Love the service and the food.

Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015
6,7
Gut
Si aus Singapur
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2014

Cosy Homestay ”

Quiet, Near to Airport, Friendly Owners

The homestay was pretty cosy, but there was no hot shower. There was also no electricity in the afternoon (but i assume travellers may be out at the beaches during that period). Wifi is only available in the restaurant. The owners were friendly, and it's a nice quiet place to relax and chill.

Bewertet am 13 September 2014
7,7
Sehr gut
Barry aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2014

Clean n modern”

Hospitality,cleanliness an good size room

I would stay here again,if they put televisions in all rooms i think it would be hard to get a room for the size n cleanliness. O must put some modern shower heads in n hot water all rooms and than you have a five star homestay

Bewertet am 01 September 2014
7,7
Sehr gut
Alejandra aus Spanien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2014

Very wellcoming, owners very helpful, good rooms”

Owners, room, breakfast

Our stay in Bule was great, the owners were veeery friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, both pancakes and eggs. The first night we stayed in one room with not hot water but we asked them to move to another room with hot water, because we were going to stay there for 4 nights and they did the change the same day and no extra charge. They also helps us to organize our tour from Kuta to Sengingi with a private driver. Bule is 5 minuts by motorbike from Kuta beach, by walking 25 minuts, but anyway, to visit this area you will need to rent a bike, and in Bule you can also rent them and they are in good conditions and with helmet. The only little negative point is that wifi did'nt get to the rooms. We also recommend you going to Bule restaurant, we went twice and both times food was great! highly recommended staying in Bule homestay!

Bewertet am 01 September 2014
7,3
Sehr gut
Jane aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014

Just ok”

Friendly owner, Great restaurant, Spacious room

We stayed here one night and after arrival, 'You-Yoon' offered to provide free transportation to their restaurant Warung Bule. The owner is also the chef at the restaurant and it was outstanding food with a super fun free spirit atmosphere. Mahi Mahi for 47,000 Rp- roughly $4 that was amazing. In the room, I found a large spider within minutes of check in but we were already getting showers and it was non-threatening. While I was drying off from the shower, I discovered the towel was already dirty like it was washed in the dirt outside. Later, when we came back from the restaurant, I turned on the bathroom light and an enormous cockroach was entering the shower stall. In the morning, my husband's computer had ants crawling all over it and along the floor and wall. The curtains did not close all the way over the windows. There were no washcloths. The shower water did not get hot for me or the other couple staying in a different room. We had such a short stay from 6pm till 6am that we just put up with everything and could not deal with making resolution. We had just climbed Rinjani and were exhausted. The WiFi would not work in the room but was really fast outside adjacent from the main office. We did not get breakfast and we asked for water when leaving in the AM and there were just glasses and a jug in the breakfast room- not bottled water available to take along. We paid 100,000 Rp for the airport transfer. There were shuttles available for 60,000 but again we did not have the opportunity to arrange. Taxi would not come to take us.

Bewertet am 29 April 2014
7,6
Sehr gut
Pascal aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017

Very clean and quiet place”

Nice big rooms, a bit out of town, you will need to rent a scooter. We liked the place very much. The staff made us feel welcomed to their place.

Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2017
5,7
JOHAN aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015

value for money”

value for money, quiet, dark

so so

Bewertet am 28 April 2015
4,3
Suresh aus Indien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2015

Smelly Rooms”

Staff performance, location, peaceful environment

The rooms were very smelly, we stayed there for a week, the bedsheets and towel was not all changed , and they just spray perfume to manage the smelly bedsheets and toilet.

Bewertet am 11 März 2015
8,4
Exzellent
Aznida aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2018

Value for money”

Great stay, good food, just a bit away from town but they provide motorcycle for rental

Bewertet am 11 Januar 2018
8,8
Exzellent
Peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2017

Good rooms.”

We had a pleasant stay at Bule the staff were helpful. The rooms are large clean with very cool air con.

Bewertet am 09 März 2017
9,2
Herausragend
Teemu aus Finnland
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2016

Chilled place & friendly staff”

Nice big room with a veranda. A bit far from Kuta village, but no more than a 5min motorbike ride away. Good motorbikes available for rent at 50k idr so distance not a problem.

Bewertet am 17 November 2016
8,0
Exzellent
Meritxell aus Spanien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2016

Nice hotel”

Clean and comfortable, with helpful staff. 2 km Away from the city, you need a motorbike.

Bewertet am 26 August 2016
8,7
Exzellent
Richard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2016

Great little place”

Peace and quiet,helpful staff,comfortable bed

It was the perfect place for me to relax and to use as a convenient base to explore the area.They rent motorbikes at very reasonable rates so it's easy to get around.

Bewertet am 16 Januar 2016
8,0
Exzellent
Kaspars aus Lettland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015

Nice place and nice people”

beautiful place, good staff, possible to rent a motorcycle

Our stay was very good, but you should consider that you need to come to the hotel at day time, because in the evening when we came, it was a bit hard to find.

Bewertet am 28 November 2015
8,7
Exzellent
Moritz aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2015

Great value for money”

Great staff, value for money

Great stay at Bule. The staff and the owner are really friendly and helpful. Its a bit off the center but no problem with a motorbike.

Bewertet am 16 September 2015
9,3
Herausragend
Sabrina aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2015

Lombok gateaway”

Quiet clean and helpful staff

Could have been better with better wifi service

Bewertet am 04 September 2015