Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
Kostenloses WLAN

Camp Netanya Resort and Spa

Brgy. Ligaya, Anilao, Mabini, Batangas, Mabini, Batangas, Philippinen, 4202
- Auf der Karte zeigen
Superior - Kingsize-Bett - Bett Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
Superior - Kingsize-Bett - Bett
    Aus den Favoriten entfernt
    Empfangshalle Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    Empfangshalle Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    Außenpool Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    Superior Familienzimmer Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    Alle 38 ansehen
    Villa Camp Netanya Resort and Spa

    Bewertungen zum Camp Netanya Resort and Spa

    7,7
    Sehr gut
    /10
    ( 881 Bewertungen)Lesen Sie die Meinungen
    8,4
    Fantastischer Service
    Wird von 83 % an Freunde empfohlen

    Das wird Ihnen am Camp Netanya Resort and Spa gefallen

    Diese Features werden Sie lieben

    • Im Herzen von Batangas gelegen

    • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

    • Klimaanlage

    • Tägliche Reinigung

    Sehr gut
    Lage
    7,7
    AUF DER KARTE
    Sehr gute Lage
    Beliebt
    In der Nähe
  • Sombrero7,11 km
  • Masasa Beach9,61 km
  • Laurel-Park19,52 km
  • Eternal Garden Memorial21,21 km
  • Burot-Strand29,98 km
  • Bergkapelle Don Bosco36,65 km
  • Matabungkay-Strand38,73 km
  • Villa Escudero57,43 km
  • Pico de Loro Vulkan59,75 km
  • Laiya-Strand61,42 km
  • 10 weitere Reisende sehen sich diese Unterkunft gerade an

    Jetzt buchen, bevor es zu spät ist!

    Preis-Leistung7,2
    Entfernung zum Zentrum22.3 km
    Bewertung für den Standort7,7
    Nächster FlughafenFlughafen Calapan (CPP)
    Distanz zum Flughafen48,0 km
    Die Unterkunft im Überblick

    Im Jahr 2016 frisch renoviert, garantiert das Camp Netanya Resort and Spa seinen Gästen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Batangas, egal ob geschäftlich oder zum Vergnügen. Das Stadtzentrum liegt lediglich 22.3 km entfernt und auch der Flughafen kann innerhalb von 150 Minuten erreicht werden. Aufgrund ihrer günstigen Lage bietet die Unterkunft den perfekten Ausgangspunkt zu den wichtigsten Attraktionen, die man gesehen haben muss.

    Das Camp Netanya Resort and Spa bietet zahlreiche Einrichtungen, um Ihren Aufenthalt in Batangas so reichhaltig wie möglich zu gestalten. Die Unterkunft stellt Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer, 24h-Sicherheitsdienst, tägliche Reinigung, Souvenir-/Geschenkladen, Gepäckaufbewahrung und weitere Einrichtungen zur Verfügung, damit sich die Gäste so richtig wohl fühlen.

    Wählen Sie Ihren Favoriten aus 48 Zimmern, die allesamt eine Atmosphäre von Ruhe und Harmonie ausstrahlen. Die Unterkunft bietet wundervolle Erholungseinrichtungen (Boote, Verleih für Wassersport-Ausrüstung, Schnorcheln, Außenpool, Massage, um nur einige zu nennen), die Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich machen werden. Das Camp Netanya Resort and Spa ist ideal für Reisende, die eine charmante, komfortable und bequeme Unterkunft in Batangas suchen.

    Weiterlesen

    Verfügbare Zimmer im Camp Netanya Resort and Spa

    Premier Villa
    Premier Villa
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 29 m²/31...
    • Aussicht: Seitlicher Meerbl...
    • 2 Queensize-Betten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Superior Queen
    Superior Queen
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 28 m²/30...
    • Aussicht: Blick auf die Nat...
    • 2 Queensize-Betten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Master-Villa mit Kingsize-Bett (Master Villa with King Bed)
    Master-Villa mit Kingsize-Bett (Master Villa with King Bed)
    ...
    • Aussicht: Meerblick
    • Balkon
    • 1 Queensize-Bett & 2 Einzel...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Superior Familienzimmer (Family Superior)
    Superior Familienzimmer (Family Superior)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 28 m²/30...
    • Aussicht: Meerblick
    • 2 Queensize-Betten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Superior - Kingsize-Bett (Superior - King Size Bed)
    Superior - Kingsize-Bett (Superior - King Size Bed)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 21 m²/22...
    • Aussicht: Blick auf die Nat...
    • 1 Kingsize-Bett
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Villa
    Villa
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 26 m²/28...
    • Aussicht: Seitlicher Meerbl...
    • 1 Kingsize-Bett
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Familien-Loft (Family Loft)
    Familien-Loft (Family Loft)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 54 m²/58...
    • Aussicht: Meerblick
    • 3 Queensize-Betten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Premium Villa
    Premium Villa
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 45 m²/48...
    • Aussicht: Meerblick
    • 2 Kingsize-Betten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Deluxe Zweibett (Deluxe Twin)
    Deluxe Zweibett (Deluxe Twin)
    ...
    • Größe des Zimmers: 21 m²/22...
    • Aussicht: Blick auf die Nat...
    • 2 Einzelbetten
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Family Master Villa
    Family Master Villa
    ...
    • Balkon
    • 4 Badezimmer
    • 4 Einzelbetten und 5 Queens...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Sie haben eine Frage zum Camp Netanya Resort and Spa?
    Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

    Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

    Jetzt einloggen
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa im Detail

    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa im Detail

    Das wird geboten

    Weniger anzeigen

    Wichtiges in der Nähe

    Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
    Weniger anzeigen

    In der Umgebung

    Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
    Mehr anzeigen

    Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

    Weniger anzeigen

    Nützliche Infos

    Weniger anzeigen

    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa: verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

    Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
    Agoda Bewertungen (881)Booking.com Bewertungen (388)
    Zustand/Sauberkeit7,6
    Einrichtungen7,7
    Lage7,7
    Service8,4
    Preis-Leistung7,2
    Alle Sprachen
    Alle Reisearten (881)
    Alle Zimmertypen

    Auf folgende Stichworte eingrenzen: 

    401 Meinungen von garantiert echten Gästen
    12345
    6,8
    Befriedigend
    Joern aus Deutschland
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    Superior - Kingsize-Bett
    Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2019

    Keine 4 Sterne”

    Zum Positiven - Die griechische Architektur ist wirklich sehr schön. Das Restaurant bietet dazu passend auch eine Auswahl griechischer Speisen. Das Restaurant war geschmacklich und von der Speisen-Auswahl wirklich Top, auch wenn nicht immer alles verfügbar war. Personal gibt es im ganzen Hotel reichlich und war auch immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Was uns nicht so gefallen hat war das Zimmer. Die Dusche war so schlecht gebaut dass jedesmal ein Zwangsüberflutung des gesamten Bades erfolgte. Die Sauberkeit war auch nicht überragend, die Fugen teils verschimmelt. Von 3 Tagen hatten wir einmal Warmwasser morgens, einmal Kaltwasser und einmal gar kein Wasser. Die Klimaanlage überflutete ebenso unser Zimmer an Tag 2, wurde aber umgehend repariert. Die Tauchbasis akzeptiert leider nur Cash und ein Geldautomat ist in der Nähe nicht verfügbar, also fiel tauchen aus. Der Pool war ok, nur roch es ständig etwas streng nach Abwasser. Ein schönes Hotel mit leider vielen kleinen Mängeln.

    Bewertet am 02 April 2019
    3,2
    Emelda aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2019

    awful place”

    I checked in around 1:00 pm room is not ready which is understandable because check in time is at 2pm. We decided to take lunch but to my surprise waiters and other attendant dont mind guest looking for a table and they are so arrogant answering questions, there are lots of foreign visitors eating in the restaurant table with their own noodles and yet local customers like us were not even entertained . Around 2:30 i received call from the front desk and told me that 1 rm is ready and the other is in few minutes. Again we decided to take plunge in the pool but so dirty, so much sand . We then check the other room around 4pm and when I am about to take a shower can you believe no towel in the room. I call the attention of house keeping and was told that towels are still in the laundry for drying. The beddings so smelly with stain. The following day i decided to check out early because i can not believe what i experienced until the last time, 1 person attending check in and out

    Bewertet am 18 Mai 2019

    Dear Emelda, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope you have mentioned it to us during your stay so these were addressed properly. Please accept our warmest thanks for staying with us and anticipate complete satisfaction on your next stay.

    Beantwortet am 11 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    8,4
    Fantastisch
    Ady aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Superior - Kingsize-Bett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2019

    Relaxing”

    Location : you can easily use Waze (reliable) Accommodation : Staff are super friendly and approachable. Welcome drinks upon arrival. Free drinks and snack at pool walk way. Free movie night. Free Videoke, play room, gym facility. Pool : Size & temperature is okay, not a bit comfortable about the pool edges / tiles. a bit sharp on some points especially around the kids area. Rooms: Very comfy Wifi : Hard to connect when inside room. When hotel is booked, you have to have timing in connecting to the signal (the once connected do not off wifi) Food : delicious food, bit expensive (idk if the service charge was only because i had it served in our room or it's the same even with dine-in at their restaurant) Security: Okay, guard only allow those who are listed for that weekend (in short dont try doing walk-in) Parking : Minimal number of slot inside gated area, there are a lot outside but beside road. (there is a valet tho') View: instagramable (period) Service : Excellent! Thank you

    Bewertet am 09 Mai 2019

    Dear Ady, Thank you very much for your balanced and fair review of Camp Netanya Resort and Spa. We are glad you felt the place a relaxing one, instagramable view and excellent service. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts stirred up interest in you. I also want to thank you for your feedback and criticisms. We've taken your thoughts to heart and we're planning on making some internal changes based on your recommendations. I appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

    Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    5,6
    Sharon aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Villa
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2019

    Ausreichend”

    - Lift was out of order - Too many stairs from villa; not friendly to senior citizens, people with asthma, heart condition - I had diarrhea on the 2nd day of our stay and was denied of late checkout

    Bewertet am 20 Mai 2019

    Dear Sharon, Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

    Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    10,0
    Exzellent
    Roxy aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2019

    Awesome Experience!”

    Staff were nice and very accommodating! Money worth it with lots of free activities especially for the kids like Art Craft with free Unlimited IT and Marshmallow, Movie night free Unlimited IT and Popcorn too! For adults, free Kayak and snorkeling!!! Jerome was so nice, I ordered San Miguel Apple but they dont have it in their Resto so they went outside to buy for me. Lifeguards are always there too beside the pool! Keep it up guys! We will definitely comeback here!

    Bewertet am 19 April 2019

    Dear Roxy, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your opinion and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Camp Netanya Resort and Spa in the near future.

    Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    9,6
    Exzellent
    Lewis aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Premium Villa
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2018

    Great place to enjoy some vitamin sea near metro manila”

    A non dive resort in anilao which is fully functional and a great get away from metro manila. the rooms are well kept and the design is very greek. Food is okay. Just be mindful that you will have to go up and down the stairs more often than not.

    Bewertet am 05 April 2019

    Dear Lewis, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Camp Netanya Resort and Spa! I hope your next stay is just around the corner.

    Beantwortet am 13 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    9,6
    Exzellent
    Maria aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2019

    Beautiful place! It's ok that breakfast is not included as you can bring your own food. ”

    My kids love the film showing at night in the little theater with unlimited popcorn and iced tea. Hot chocolate served in the afternoon is also good. Too bad we were not able to use the kayak which is included in the package. Ask frontdesk if you can use kayak.

    Bewertet am 27 Februar 2019
    8,4
    Fantastisch
    Chirlynor aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2018

    Hotel with fun activities”

    We love the movie nights by the pool with popcorn and drinks, and activities such as kayaking for free. Clean hotel. Very nice ambiance...But the only concern I have is ...and very important one as it concerns the health of the clients-- I saw there is like a pipe from the hotel that drains the water to the sea..and it is stinky..I hope they will find other ways to solve that as it is not good for the people and the environment as well.

    Bewertet am 02 Mai 2019

    Dear Chirlynor, We value your taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Camp Netanya Resort and Spa’s management is dedicated to effectuate appropriate betterment across our operations to provide customer delight. We will look into the aforementioned area that we need to improve and rest assured, we will do proper action. Again, we thank you for your review and we do hope we can exceed this pleasant experience on your next visit!

    Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    4,8
    Grace aus Philippinen
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2019

    Overnight Stay”

    We stayed for 1 night only with our older children so we got 2 rooms.The place is very beautiful for Instagram worthy. We arrived at 11.30am but we cannot check in early we waited until 1.30pm to let us check in but for 1 room only the room room is not yet ready until 2 pm. The room is quite small and the toilet is very smelly like there is someone smoke and you can stil smell the cigarette odor ,I ended up spraying my perfume and the battery of each remote control of tv and acis not complete you have yo swap batteries to use the tv or ac. They have restaurant and it was very pricey the food is not worthy of what you paid for.We did’nt get a free brekky beacause they booked here in agod. The worst scenario is when we checked out we waited for 1 hour because someone blocked our car and we cannot get out we ask the front desk to locate the owner of the car they check the list and they did’nt write down the plate number they said theguest check in so late so the stupid staffthat night did not do her/his job. They ended up calling each room/guest of the whole hotel who is the stupid owner of that car. Overall I recommend this for the day tour only that is if you want to experience Santorini for a day. Definately not coming back!!!

    Bewertet am 30 April 2019

    Dear Grace, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.

    Beantwortet am 11 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    4,4
    Salvador aus Philippinen
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Superior Queen
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2019

    Nice hotel with poor service”

    Most of the staff were poorly trained, we found the bathroom dirty with clogged sink, checked in with no towels, food service staff was unpleasant when ordering from the poolside, and they played very loud music at 12 noon as if signaling everyone to checkout and leave. The only thing we enjoyed was the nice view and the architecture

    Bewertet am 27 April 2019

    Dear Salvador, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. We are so sorry that your visit with us fell short of expectations. Please give us a call or email us to make things better and I hope we see you again soon.

    Beantwortet am 11 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    10,0
    Exzellent
    Christine aus Philippinen
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Premium Villa
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2019

    Great Place”

    A relaxing place, our kids enjoyed very much. Yes price a little bit of expensive but its all worth it. Love the many inclusions in this hotel, free bottle water everyday, coffee, ice tea (like SOLA taste, we love it) every afternoon and hot chocolate. Plus the movie in the evening with free ice tea and chips. Overall stay was Great!!!

    Bewertet am 26 April 2019

    Dear Christine, Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We are so glad to hear that your stay at Camp Netanya Resort and Spa was so great. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Hurry back!

    Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    8,4
    Fantastisch
    Aimee aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2019

    Honest staff”

    Honest staff..we already checked out when my daughter left her cell phone in our room and the reservation staff return it to us immediately..(sorry i forgot to get their names..=) ) good job and two thumbs up for that..keep it up.

    Bewertet am 04 Februar 2019
    10,0
    Exzellent
    Melanie aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2019

    Recommended for Family Vacation”

    The resort met our expectation. Pricey but they have free activities to compensate. Kayaking and snorkeling are complimentary, arts and crafts for kids, and movie showing with free drinks and snacks at night. Very friendly staffs and instagramable view.

    Bewertet am 28 Januar 2019

    Dear Ms. Melanie, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed all the activities and thank you for the kind words and acknowledgement regarding the rest of our staff1. We look forward to welcoming you again at Camp Netanya in the future. Team Camp Netanya Resort and Spa

    Beantwortet am 31 Januar 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    8,0
    Fantastisch
    Natalie aus Philippinen
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    Superior - Kingsize-Bett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2019

    Sehr gut”

    Awesome service from almost all the staff . The ones at the resto should be more attentive though. We appreciate Henry’s help in providing an eye drop for my husband whose eyes got irritated after swimming in the pool. We wanted to extend our stay if only the pool’s water was warm enough to enjoy. We love the free activities like the movie with hot choco night, videoke, snorkeling, and kayak.

    Bewertet am 28 Januar 2019

    Dear Ms. Natalie, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the pool temperature and the restaurant staff. Rest assured that we will take necessary actions to improve our service. Also, thank you for the kind words and acknowledgement regarding the rest of our staff. We are very glad that overall, you had a great time during your stay in our resort. We hope to see you again! Team Camp Netanya Resort and Spa

    Beantwortet am 31 Januar 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    9,2
    Exzellent
    Rose aus Philippinen
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Superior Queen
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2018

    Happy new year!”

    Spent our "salubong" for new year. We enjoyed it! the location, staff, etc were superb. Though there are some things we frowned on.. the room was good for 4 but the teacups/glasses, robes provided was just for 2, they forgot to provide the room with towels, heater in the shower wasnt working and the poor drainage. Although the heater was fixed and towels were provided as soon as we called them. Overall it was a great stay and we will definitely come back.

    Bewertet am 05 Januar 2019
    8,0
    Fantastisch
    IRENE aus Philippinen
    Gruppe
    Deluxe Zweibett
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2018

    Irene from Philippines”

    Nice place to relax, unwind and near to Manila. Staff are friendly and accomodating. During our stay we had no chance to do some water activities due to heavy rain, but we were not bored, they have indoor activities.

    Bewertet am 04 Januar 2019
    6,8
    Befriedigend
    Hersey aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Superior - Kingsize-Bett
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2019

    Camp Netanya Experience”

    We choose Camp Netanya to celebrate Mother's Day. It's a good place to stay. Staff were great and the restaurant "Greeka" serves great food and provides fast and excellent service. BUT.... 1. Value for Money - quite expensive almost 10K for a 28 sqm with basic room. The room was not yet ready when we arrived, had to wait for 30 minutes. No towels available, we had to request for towels. 2. Location - No other establishments nearby. 3. Facilities - Yes they have great facilities to offer, like gym, play area, KTV, swimming pool etc. BUT Elevator is not working when we stayed there for 2 nights. We have to use the stairs to go 6 floors up /down to/from our room to go to the pool area, not good for those who have small children, elderly and PWDs.

    Bewertet am 16 Mai 2019

    Dear Hersey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you like the place and enjoyed the food and facilities. We do apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience during your stay. You can contact us to discuss the matter in more detail so it doesn’t happen again.

    Beantwortet am 11 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    2,4
    MARINEL aus USA
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Superior Familienzimmer
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2019

    worse room given”

    Assigned room down to the pool area, 3 floors down- elevator out of order, room assigned claimed an upgrade, not visitor ready, flickering lights, broken towel rack- I almost fell when I tried to pull a towel, the hinges came off the wall, gross shower, soap scum, rusty shower connection and shower head, faucet in the sink splattered water on you when turned on, very dirty chair in the room, not working intercom - no one answered when called. We were transferred room to first floor, this time towel for the floor was dirty, same rusty faucet and soap scum, broken lock on terrace door , no track on the floor to hold the sliding door, it was swinging when slide open, and peeling off paint and chipping wood.A horrible night, we arrived late, very tired, going ups d down the stairs, was moved to another room past midnight , a lousy horrible experience - not worth the money! Over rated for nothing! The staffs were helpful though.

    Bewertet am 16 Mai 2019

    Dear Marinel, Thank you for writing a review of your stay. We do apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience during your stay. We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer. Again, thank you for your feedback!

    Beantwortet am 11 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    5,6
    Mary
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Premier Suite
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2019

    Instragrammable place but over-rated”

    We spent our weekend at this place to celebrate my day, Mother's Day. I brought beach toys thinking the place is near a beach, but it's meant for diving and other water sports activities. So I do not recommend for those with young kids as they can only play in the pool. The staff are too friendly, that they do not take into consideration other guests when they give favor to another guest. Case in point, when a group of guests checking out wanted to have a group picture, they asked the door to be closed. It was around 1:00pm at that time and it was very hot outside. We cannot go in with my 5-year old child because there is group having their photo taken. Very nice! No concierge. No other activies while waiting for the 2:00pm check-in except to dine at their restaurant. The place is far from other restaurants or places to go. They run out of towels, both at the room (Premier Suite) and pool area. Bidet not working. Bathroom fixtures rusty, not well maintained.

    Bewertet am 14 Mai 2019

    Dear Mary, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an unusual instance and we’ll do better. Please feel free to reach out again with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

    Beantwortet am 11 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    8,4
    Fantastisch
    Manuel aus Philippinen
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Superior - Kingsize-Bett
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2019

    Just good enough for experience”

    Great view and experience! Though the room is small for family with 2 kids. But overall we enjoyed our overnight stay. The. Staffs are very accomodating and friendly.

    Bewertet am 27 April 2019

    Dear Manuel, It was a pleasure serving you and your family. Camp Netanya Resort and Spa really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We are glad you felt great with the view, experience and being made happy by meeting your needs with our staff. We hope you'll come and see us again soon!

    Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2019
    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    12345
    Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

    Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

    Wählen Sie Ihr Zimmer

    |

    Ausblenden

    Camp Netanya Resort and Spa
    |Sehr gut 7,7
    ×
    Einchecken - ausgehen!
    Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

    • Sehr gute Lage
    • Sombrero