Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



149 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Catherine aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer und einem Wohnbereich
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Living like royalty
Spacious, we'll decorated apartment near the waterfront
Wonderful
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

james aus Namibia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer und einem Wohnbereich
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Maswahu
Location, service of staff, food
Not very impressed with the rooms
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

debbie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Penthouse Suite
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The staff didn't explain about the shuttle propert
Location, view and decor of the apartment
Being in the centre of Cape Town in a luxury hotel was beyond my dreams although the noise of the traffic was unbelievable even though we were on the sixth floor!
Bewertet am 03 August 2015

Teresa aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Familiensuite
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good value for money
size of rooms, modern furnishings, location
We rented a 2-bedroom, 2 bathroom unit. The pros: awesome size for 4 adults, location is convenient, and good value for money. The cons: fire alarm went off in the middle of the night on our first night and it took the staff awhile to turn it off, when we reported that one of the thermostats wasn't working, the staff employee didn't bother to stop texting his phone and just replied 'it's being fixed' - not exactly 5-star standard.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2015

Giovanni aus Südafrika
Paar
Deluxe Familiensuite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Perfect
Service,
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2015

Audrey aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer und einem Wohnbereich
Buchte im April 2015 13 Übernachtungen
Cape Royale
Room, Staff and location
My third time to Cape Royale and whilst a very enjoyable trip was not as good as previous trips. When I arrived I was to,d the restaurant was closed for refurbishment -being a solo traveller this was disappointing as no one had pre-advised and going out alone at night in Cape town is ill advised. Also I was staying on the 7th floor and the rooftop bar (situated on the 8th floor was very rowdy on occasion, although the noise was not later than 11pm. The spa had also closed whilst I was there so think its best to check if all the facilities are open before you go. That said the staff, rooms and service were as normal, excellent, so have rebooked for 2016
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2015

Glenn aus Südafrika
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Familiensuite
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant Stay
Superb family rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Very comfortable.
Another very enjoyable stay at this hotel. I will be back again.
Bewertet am 26 April 2015

rupak aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer und einem Wohnbereich
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
the rooms are very nice and spacious, location is very central to the main attraction. The only issue we had was the wifi was completely useless
Bewertet am 19 März 2015

Alain aus Belgien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Familiensuite
Buchte im Februar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel and fantastic location
Location, space and service.
We had a great stay at Cape Royale. The service was fantastic, the suite more than spacious and the location perfect. The only negative points are 1. The swimming pool ( could not swim because it was not clean)... Even our kids did not want to swim. Hopefully it was only that day and they may have clean it later but we never went back on the roof top... 2. The breakfast buffet could have been better than that for a 5 star Hotel. But, overall, it was a great stay.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015

faris aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Deluxe Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer und einem Wohnbereich
Buchte im Januar 2015 9 Übernachtungen
Free good
Location
Wonderful
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: