Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 673 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



673 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

Margaret aus USA
Paar
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly, good food, easy access
Friendly, good food, easy access
We stayed at Casa Ganesha for 4 nights and could have stayed longer! It is a beautiful location just outside of downtown Ubud. 10 minutes walk to the Monkey Forest and another 10 minutes walk to the Market area. The restaurant at the hotel is great but it is also an easy walk to many other restaurants on the same street. The hotel provides a shuttle to the market twice a day and is always willing to set you up with a taxi. They made special reservations for us for dinner and a fire dance and took us to the restaurant for a minimal tip for the driver. They were easy to set up drivers for day trips and we were always happy. It is quiet and away from the central Ubud so don't stay here if you want to party. We loved it and will stay here again on future trips!
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Francisca aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and comfortable small hotel
Great Location, Clean and Comfortable Rooms, Nice Staffs
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hue aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Comforatble and helpful staff
Good service, reasonable price, clean
this hotel very near to Monkey forest, you could ask the receptionist to rent a bike to bike around, which I found a lot of fun. Love Ubud and its atmosphere here, from the hotel about 5 mins walk, there is a restaurant called "Pundi Pundi" next to a lotus lake, very nice pork ribs and beer with good price that is why they are all full with customers!
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Corentine aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Travelling with a baby
Good value with AC and hot water a little bit far from downtown but not too bad
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ratih aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Clean and comfort
beautiful garden, good readings, surrounding with plenty of restaurant
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ingrid aus Norwegen
Paar
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet and clean.
Quiet, clean, nice pool.
This was the best hotel I have been in on my travel, for this price. It was nice and clean. Friendly staff. Nice pool and restaurant.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hartanto aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Memorable Hotel in Town
Nice Design, Clean and Welcome
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rajah aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Resort-Style Hotel Close to Shopping & Restaurants
1. Quiet, charming environment, 2. Resort-style room, 3. Friendly staff
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Great value
Clean , Comfortable, Great value
Reasonable price with clean & comfortable room.very friendly staff... all of use are very happy with their service.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leo aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Nice & clean room, close to monkey forrest
clean, spacious room & close to monkey forest
all these review is actually for Puri Garden Hotel. I booked Casa Ganesha Hotel but the hotel said that they were fully booked although Agoda still had 6 rooms when I booked. I wa really disappointed when they moved us to Puri Garden Hotel. But when they took me there, I was happy because Puri Garden Hotel is located closer to Monkey Forest and central Ubud, whereas the roomthey gave me was also very nice on the second floor with a ricefield view. Unfortunately, no internet signal in room and the hot water come and go while taking shower because of the water pump type I thought. Swimming pool is small but nice and clean.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: