Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 111 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



111 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,7
  • Lage 9,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Simon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Premium-Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Short Break
Location, Room, Breakfast staff
The location is fantastic, the hotel is what you'd expect for the money, staff are pleasant. My only real complaint is the same as many hotels the kitchen staff put out loads of cooked food at once rather than cooking to order, for the price of breakfast you'd expect it cooked to order!
Bewertet am 11 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel in fantastic location
Location, staff, rooms
Excellent. Couldn't fault it. Staff extremely helpful, rooms modern, spacious and clean. Location superb.
Bewertet am 14 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pierre aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premium-Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
great location , perfect choice
fabulous breakfast, huge room with all equipment needed, clean
very good design in this hotel, very clean and convenient, huge room with a big bed, separated bathroom with much pressure in the water, overall satisfaction 10 on 10!
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kawalpal aus Australien
Paar
Premium-Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect location
Location, rooftop pool and size of room
The location of the Catalonia Catedral cannot be beaten, and its a modern, impressive and comfortable hotel. The rooftop terrace and pool is excellent. The only problem was the strength of the wifi connection - we had to check our emails from the bathroom!
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bambid aus Australien
Paar
Doppelzimmer mit Terrasse
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Super location, great concierge
Recommendations from Andrea at front desk, location, rooftop pool
Super stay, great area and very comfortable. Perfect for a first time visitor doing a short stay
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Suzanne aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good quality and great value
Location, staff and beds
We loved it. Great service. Nice room and comfortable beds and great location for getting about. Would go back again.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus USA
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay
Our room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
During our stay, Barcelona was hosting the semifinal game of the soccer league. It was pleasant to get a peaceful night of sleep despite all the revelry on the city's streets. The Catalonia is conveniently located and close to most places of interest for visitors.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gary aus USA
Paar
Premium-Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Respite amidst the bustle of the crowd
Patient & VERY Helpful Bellmen & Front Desk Staff
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kelly aus Australien
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location, location, location
Location, location, location.
Cool, zen design of the hotel was fantastic, superbly friendly staff. Breakfast was simply tasty and well provided. Location was fabulously convenient. But our room had no natural light so we were happy to stay only for a really short two nights.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Deborah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
really nice hotel and staff
nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect
Bewertet am 06 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: