Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
Alle 36 ansehen
Queen Compact Zimmer - Bett Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
Queen Compact Zimmer - Bett
Alle 36 ansehen
Empfangshalle Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
Empfangshalle
Alle 36 ansehen
Fitnesscenter Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
Fitnesscenter
Alle 36 ansehen
Speisen & Getränke Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
Speisen & Getränke
Alle 36 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
AUF DER KARTE
Sehr gut
Lage
7,9
Alle 36 ansehen Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
Alle 36 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Centro Capital Centre by Rotana

Sehr gute Lage
Umgebung erkunden
Sie haben eine Frage zum Centro Capital Centre by Rotana?
Fantastisch
basierend auf 267 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,2
Wird von 89 % an Freunde empfohlen
Preis-Leistung8,4
Entfernung zum Zentrum16 Km
Bewertung für den Standort7,9
Nächster FlughafenAl Bateen Executive Flughafen (AZI)
Distanz zum Flughafen2,1 km
Restaurant vorhandenJa
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Wechselstube

  • Klimaanlage

Verfügbare Zimmer
8,2
Fantastisch
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Slick Studio
Slick Studio
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Queen Compact Zimmer (Queen Compact Room)
Queen Compact Zimmer (Queen Compact Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Kompaktes Studio (Compact Studio)
Kompaktes Studio (Compact Studio)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
...
  • 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 1 Doppel...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Kompakt Zweibettzimmer (Twin Compact Room)
Kompakt Zweibettzimmer (Twin Compact Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Queen glattes Zimmer (Queen Slick Room)
Queen glattes Zimmer (Queen Slick Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibettzimmer (Twin Slick Room)
Zweibettzimmer (Twin Slick Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Doppelzimmer für Einzelnutzung (Double Single Use Standard)
Standard Doppelzimmer für Einzelnutzung (Double Single Use Standard)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Dusche & Bad
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Doppelzimmer für Einzelnutzung (Double Single Use Standard)
Standard Doppelzimmer für Einzelnutzung (Double Single Use Standard)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Dusche
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Premier-Doppelzimmer (Double Premium)
Premier-Doppelzimmer (Double Premium)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Centro Capital Centre by Rotana?
Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana im Detail

Centro Capital Centre by Rotana im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wichtiges in der Nähe

Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

In der Umgebung

Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Mehr anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

Mehr anzeigen

Nützliche Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (267)Booking.com Bewertungen (3052)
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,7
Einrichtungen7,9
Lage7,9
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität8,2
Service8,3
Preis-Leistung8,4
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
العربية
Nederlands
Italiano
mehr
Zimmertyp
Kompaktes Studio
Queen Compact Zimmer
Queen glattes Zimmer
Slick Studio
mehr
202 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
12345
9,6
Exzellent
PITIPATH aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2018
Exzellent”
Key card did not work well sometimes.
Bewertet am 17 September 2018
Dear Pitipath, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you encountered. Our front desk team will be happy to assist you with any concerns you may have during your stay. We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 17 September 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
4,8
malek aus Afghanistan
Gruppe
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2018
Lazy staff”
Delaying everything
Bewertet am 15 September 2018
Dear Malek, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the time taken sharing your review. We sincerely regret the inconvenience that it may have caused you. We would deeply appreciate it if you could tell us the problem you have experienced in order for us to address the matter. We hope you will consider us again on your future accommodation needs. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 16 September 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
10,0
Exzellent
BEVERLY aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Kompakt Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2018
My favorite hotel”
I choose centro capital centre always. I loved the place its quite and very relaxing. The staff are very nice all the time.. especial mention to "Marygrace" she always welcome me with her big smile. Thanks to all staff.
Bewertet am 19 August 2018
Dear Beverly, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for making us your favorite please to stay. we are very flattered. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 27 August 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
5,6
Heike aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2018
Be aware of extra charges”
The hotel is located next to the convention center and there is actually nothing around besides buildings. but the hotel is nice, modern and the rooms small but okay. the most disappointed part was the fact that I got hit by an additional fee, which was not listed on the Agoda confirmation. Agoda was so nice to list the additional costs on the confirmation but on my arrival, the hotel adds another 10 AED for each night. I would not have a problem if this would be mentioned in the confirmation but charging later is not fair to the customer. The breakfast is nice and huge. In general, the hotel is very nice. Just do not charge people on the arrival with hitting costs
Bewertet am 06 August 2018
Dear Heike, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are pleased to know you had a comfortable stay with us. However I am sorry to hear about the tourism fee that you were not aware of. The price breakdown including the Tourism Dirham Fee of AED 10.00 are indicated at the bottom right in Agoda website before you confirm the booking. We will be happy to assist you in case you need more clarification. Thank you once again for your visit and we hope you have the opportunity of staying with us again. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 11 August 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
9,6
Exzellent
Ibrahim aus Sri Lanka
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018
Exzellent”
Great staff, very clean and modern facilities and awesome rooftop pool.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2018
Dear Ibrahim, Thank you for staying at Centro Capital Centre and for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to know you liked our facilities especially the pool. It indeed has a nice view up there. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 03 Juli 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
9,6
Exzellent
Bon aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Gruppe
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2018
Fantastic”
Very pleasant staff especially the filipinos and the life guard at the pool.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2018
Dear Bon, Thank you for staying with us and we really appreciate your commendation to our team. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 28 Juni 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
10,0
Exzellent
sabreen aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Perfect”
Everything was so good and perfect.
Bewertet am 24 April 2018
Dear Sabreen, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to know that we met your expectation. We hope to welcome you again at Centro Capital Centre. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 29 April 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
8,4
Fantastisch
Lea aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Zu zweit unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
Fantastisch”
good place to stay
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2018
Dear Lea, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 21 Februar 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
9,6
Exzellent
Ahmed aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2018
Fantastic travel ”
All things perfect
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again at Centro Capital Centre. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 18 April 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
8,4
Fantastisch
Amit aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Gruppe
Queen glattes Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Fantastisch”
The only thing is that every thing you as is chargeable, that sort of puts you off.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2018
Dear Amit, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. Centro is a 3 star rated business hotel designed to cater guests and travelers who are looking for a comfortable stay with affordable rate. For this reason, we have excluded certain amenities and services such as bellboys and room size to keep our rate affordable. We really appreciate your feedback which will assist us to continuously strive to improve our services and facilities. We do hope that you will consider us again for your future accommodation needs. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 18 April 2018
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
6,0
Leila aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Would not recommend for families”
I'm sure this hotel is perfect for business travellers or couples without children but as a family with 3 children I do not recommend it. Our room was quite small and the bathroom has windows that you can peer through from the outside, which is something we don't want our children doing. There was not enough sleeping space or walk room for the children to play either. The pool is not very accomodating for younger children either. It also took us 2 or 3 calls to get extra requests to our room.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Jenny aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Zu zweit unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Over all its a satisfying stay! ”
I love the fact that the room is clean, its quiet as well. We would definitely recommend it to others... We love our stay.. 😊
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2017
8,0
Fantastisch
stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Kompakt Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Sehr gut”
very good hotel ticked all my boxes the food is excellent will book this hotel again
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2017
7,6
Sehr gut
Said aus Oman
Zu zweit unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Smoking room”
We were given a smoking room. Make sure to ask for a non smoking room. But it was clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2017
8,4
Fantastisch
David aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Kompaktes Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2017
Excellent Choice for Stay in Abu Dhabi”
Centro Capital Centre is a very nice hotel with very clean and comfortable rooms. The location of the hotel is perfect and near enough to anything you might want to see. The breakfast is superb! The pool is small but very nice. The staff are very friendly and attentive to all your needs. I was very impressed with the service and quality! I highly recommend this great hotel.
Bewertet am 20 November 2017
Dear David, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda.com. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas
Beantwortet am 22 November 2017
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
9,2
Exzellent
Aris aus Philippinen
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2017
Exzellent”
Nice hotel
Bewertet am 15 November 2017
Dear guest, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda.com. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas
Beantwortet am 22 November 2017
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
4,8
Chloe aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Queen glattes Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2017
stafd didn’t believe I paid for my room”
The Staff at the service desk did not believe that I paid for my room. I showed him confirmation via App and email, then he kept saying ‘ are you sure you paid?.....’ which wasn’t nice... I think he was disrespectful questioning me even with proof. No smiles from staff. No sorry. Not a nice first impression. It’s a nice looking room, modern, but it had no food menu, there’s no fridge, limited amenities-just a soap and a shampoo in the room, they charge for slippers or shaving kit .. anything that’s normally free in other hotels... perhaps that’s why it does not have many stars. Just a FYI- there’s a lot of noise you hear in the rooms from the construction next door and I think in the hotel construction too.. so it’s hard to sleep here and sleep is the #1 reason people stay at hotels.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisch
Muhammad aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2017
Fantastisch”
excellent service by front desk. not to mention friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 27 September 2017
Dear Muhammad, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 10 Oktober 2017
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
8,8
Fantastisch
Marc aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2017
Great value,helpful staff”
Amazing value and standards in this supposedly 3* hotel. Outshines many 4* places I've been to. All round, a great experience if on a budget. Super clean and efficient !! Well done all there !!
Bewertet am 05 September 2017
Dear Marc, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 07 September 2017
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
8,8
Fantastisch
Ali aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Allein unterwegs
Queen Compact Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Fantastisch”
Centro is great... small and professional
Bewertet am 31 August 2017
Dear Ali, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Beantwortet am 03 September 2017
Centro Capital Centre by Rotana
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht

|

Ausblenden