Cerasiello
Cerasiello
Alle 26 ansehen
Deluxe Zimmer - Zimmeransicht Cerasiello
Deluxe Zimmer - Zimmeransicht
Alle 26 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Cerasiello
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 26 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Cerasiello
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 26 ansehen
Balkon Cerasiello
Balkon
Alle 26 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Cerasiello
AUF DER KARTE
Fantastisch
Lage
8,0
Alle 26 ansehen Cerasiello
Alle 26 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Cerasiello

Fantastische Lage
- 490 Meter vom Stadtzentrum entfernt
- Umgebung erkunden
Sehr gut
basierend auf 11 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,7
/
10
Sehr gut service
7,8
Preis-Leistung7,5
Bewertung für den Standort8,0
Nächster FlughafenNaples Internationaler Flughafen (NAP)
Distanz zum Flughafen4,7 km
  • 280 m bis Öffi-Haltestelle

  • Flughafentransfer

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

Verfügbare Zimmer
Diese Unterkunft ist sehr begehrt!Wurde vor wenigen Minuten zuletzt gebucht
Deluxe Zimmer (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe Zimmer (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 12 m²/12...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe King-Zimmer (Deluxe King Room)
Deluxe King-Zimmer (Deluxe King Room)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 25 m²/26...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 1 Kingsi...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Cerasiello?
Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Cerasiello im Detail

Cerasiello im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wichtiges in der Nähe

Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

In der Umgebung

Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Mehr anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

Weniger anzeigen

Nützliche Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (11)Booking.com Bewertungen (107)
7,7
/
10
Sehr gut
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,8
Einrichtungen7,6
Lage8,0
Service7,8
Preis-Leistung7,5
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Alle Sprachen
Alle Reisearten (11)
Alle Zimmertypen
8 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
2,0
david aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018
nobody home”
went there rang bell nothing .Got into courtyard, went to elevator coin-op? you pay to use. Found the place 4 th floor, rang the bell , knock, called the number on the door NOTHING. this is the second booking with AGODA that is terrible, i want my money back
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Stephan aus Österreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2018
best place in naples<3”
The apartment is located close to the center, it's on the top floor and has a really nice, large terrace. Everything in the place was neat and clean, and you can see that the guys in charge have love and taste even for the details, e.g. lights, deco etc. we had a super comfy stay!! Also met Raffaele & Pierluigi in person, they are welcoming, helpful and humorous people! 5 points of 5 most defo!:)
Bewertet am 03 September 2018
Thank you Stephan it was really a pleasure to welcome you thanks to Agoda, otherwise we wouldn't have met you. Hope to welcome you again thanks to Agoda. Raffaele Festa
Beantwortet am 12 September 2018
Cerasiello
3,2
Walda aus Belgien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2018
Too expensive ”
We stayed 3 nights in this B&B. I was really surprised that the owner just left you there. Normally in a B&B the owners are there to prepare breakfast or sometimes even dinner. We like the tetras to sit outside but the kitchen and fridge was awful. WiFi in our room (1) never worked. And the neighborhood is pretty dirty. Expected much more based on the rating.
Bewertet am 16 August 2018
Hi Wanda many thanks for coming to our bb We don't live in the b&b, because we want that the guest feel like at home, and that is appreciate of all guests, It's a bed and breakfast so the dinner is not provided. We are sorry if once you found the kitchen dirty in the evening (it was just once) because the french guests were unrespectful, and we came immediately to clean everything the quarter is authentic, alive, with market, this is why is not cleaned as you would like, it's typical of the markets the wifi in the rooms works, but you had to use the 2nd router We hope you had a nice holiday as well. Raffaele Festa
Beantwortet am 18 August 2018
Cerasiello
6,8
Befriedigend
Michael aus Dänemark
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2018
Nice apartment, good location”
Nice apartment in good location - we hardly noticed other residents, but it could get crowded if all rooms were occupied. Unable to use the balcony due to poor weather. Access through the very small door was an issue as we were travelling with an infant.
Bewertet am 14 April 2018
Hi Michael thank you for coming to our apartment. The apartment is sufficiently spacious to contain guests of 4 rooms, the terrace is 55 square meters, and we are sorry if the weather has not been beautiful to the point not to deserve the maximum score : -) For next time we will try to do better: -))) The small door of the building it is a thing typical of the XVII century buildings, it is a historical part of the building and very characteristic. We hope that you will return to Naples. We will make you find the sun. Raffaele Festa
Beantwortet am 01 Juli 2018
Cerasiello
10,0
Exzellent
weiwei aus China
Allein unterwegs
Deluxe King-Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2016
Nice flatment and host in Naples”
It's not easy to find because i'm not so familiar with Naples. You must pay for the lift, 20cents once. Thx god, one guy helps me when i found i didn't have coin. When i met the host, i found several mails were sent to me, but i didnt got. Gmail is not available in china now. Soooooorry. When entry in, i was really surprised by the decoration. Really amaaaaaaazing! And the host is really a nice middle age gentleman. Recommend again and again!
Bewertet am 07 November 2016
Hi Weiwei thank you for your excellent review The elevator is not our personal, but it's of the building, so the 20cents is a decision of the owners of the all apartments in the building. Hope to welcome again. Raffaele Festa
Beantwortet am 01 Juli 2018
Cerasiello
10,0
Exzellent
Caitlin aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2016
Great! Homey and Beautiful”
very comfortable.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016
Hi many thanks for choosing us hope to welcome again. Raffaele Festa
Beantwortet am 01 Juli 2018
Cerasiello
7,2
Sehr gut
isabel aus Frankreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
Tres joli b&b au cœur de Naples ”
Oasis plein de charme au milieu de la folie de Naples. Idéalement placé. Mention particulière à Flavio qui nous a reçu et accompagné au long de notre séjour. Permet de rencontrer d'autres visiteurs du monde entier. Attention pour le petit dejeuner si l'on n'est pas le premier à se servir ( problème de quantité disponible).
Bewertet am 10 August 2017
Bonjour Isabel merci de notre part pour nous avoir choici Tous les jours la femme de menage est là pour remplir ce que va terminer probablement vous avez eu de la mal chance que quelqu'un a trop mangé avant de vous, mais nous on fait attention que rien va manquer. On espere de vous accueillir encore et on vous preparera un petit dejeuner special expré pour vous :-) Raffaele Festa
Beantwortet am 01 Juli 2018
Cerasiello
10,0
Exzellent
ALEXEY aus Russland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2017
Exzellent”
One step away from the historical center, where you can easily dive into atmosphere of Southern Italy. Small but cosy rooms of Moroccan design. There is also a wonderful terrace where you can have your meal and meet other guests. Every single piece of furniture picked with a great taste. Absolutely recommend for a good quality-price ratio.
Bewertet am 01 April 2018
Hi Alexey thank you very much for your really nice review hope you liked also Naples and that you come back to visit it more We wish you all the best. Raffaele festa
Beantwortet am 01 Juli 2018
Cerasiello
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht

|

Ausblenden