Coron Sanho Pension House
Coron Sanho Pension House
Alle 28 ansehen
Zimmeransicht Coron Sanho Pension House
Zimmeransicht
Alle 28 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Coron Sanho Pension House
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 28 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Coron Sanho Pension House
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 28 ansehen
Unterkunft von außen Coron Sanho Pension House
Unterkunft von außen
Alle 28 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Coron Sanho Pension House
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Fantastisch
8,3
Alle 28 ansehen Coron Sanho Pension House
Alle 28 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Coron Sanho Pension House

Fantastische Lage
Sie haben eine Frage zum Coron Sanho Pension House?
Sehr gut
basierend auf 174 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,9
Wird von 83 % an Freunde empfohlen
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Klimaanlage

  • Tägliche Reinigung

  • Fischen

Verfügbare Zimmer
7,6
Sehr gut
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Zweibett (Twin Bed)
Zweibett (Twin Bed)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibett Zimmer (Twin Bed Room)
Zweibett Zimmer (Twin Bed Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Seitlicher Meerbl...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 Doppelbetten oder 2 Einze...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppelbett (Double Bed)
Doppelbett (Double Bed)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Triple - 3 Einzelbetten (Triple - 3 Single Beds)
Triple - 3 Einzelbetten (Triple - 3 Single Beds)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 3 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Zimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (Standard Room with 1 double bed)
Standard Zimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (Standard Room with 1 double bed)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Terrassen Zweibett Zimmer (Terrace Twin)
Terrassen Zweibett Zimmer (Terrace Twin)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibettzimmer (Twin - Bedroom)
Zweibettzimmer (Twin - Bedroom)
...
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 2 Doppelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Zweibett (Standard Twin)
Standard Zweibett (Standard Twin)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Schlichtes Zweibett (Basic Twin)
Schlichtes Zweibett (Basic Twin)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
4 Bett-Schlafsaal (Dormitory 4-Bed)
4 Bett-Schlafsaal (Dormitory 4-Bed)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 4 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Coron Sanho Pension House?
Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Coron Sanho Pension House im Detail

Coron Sanho Pension House im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

In der Nähe

Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Mehr anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (174)
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,0
Einrichtungen7,2
Lage8,3
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,6
Service8,2
Preis-Leistung8,0
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
한국어
简体中文
Français
mehr
Zimmertyp
Zweibettzimmer
Schlichtes Zweibett
Doppelbett
Zweibett
mehr
Sortieren nach
108 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
12345
6,8
Befriedigend
Veit aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Schlichtes Zweibett
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
das Zimmer nicht wieder”
Das Sanho ist im Ort relativ zentral gelegen. Vom Frühstücksraum im OG einen guten Ausblick. Man erreicht zu Fuß die Anleger der Boote für die Tagestouren, welche auch an der Reception gebucht werden können. Gutes WLAN und Internetanbindung. Geldautomat ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar (wenn er Online ist). Restaurants finden sich auch in der Nachbarschaft. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Gasthaus befindet sich im Umbau. Die Zimmer scheinen weitestgehend erst modernisiert worden zu sein. Bis auf eine Ausnahme.... Leider hatten wir ein schreckliches unsaniertes Zimmer, gleich neben der Reception. Ohne Fenster! Damit keine Luftzirkulation, gefühlte 300% Luftfeuchtigkeit, dunkel, muffig und im Sanitärbereich entsprechend Schimmel an den Wänden und am Klimagerät. Wir haben für den weiteren Aufenthalt eine andere Unterkunft gewählt, da im Sanho keine freien Zimmer zur Verfügung standen.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2017
9,2
Exzellent
Kanokpith aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Doppelbett
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
Very helpful staff, Clean room, Nice Bahtroom”
The room is clean, Small room but full of necessary things to stay-Airs, fan, TV, Fridge, Safe, many hangers, Bathroom is nice. Bed looks small but fit for 2 people.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2018
6,8
Befriedigend
myson aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
great stay”
ideal location and clean
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Daniel aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Schlichtes Zweibett
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Great Value!”
Super clean, almost sterile (hard to find in the Philippines). Great staff, great breakfast, great location - one of the best value's on our trip!
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2018
8,4
Fantastisch
Faith aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Zweibett B
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2018
Fantastisch”
Was supposedly a solo traveler however my friends was unable to get a ride and my room had 2 beds thus i offered them to crash in. The staff didn't bother to have an add on charge. The 1st room i got had a bad reception of the tv thus we were moved to a different room. The shower was working well however it seems like the door is not fully accessible since there is a washbin at the back of the door. No trashbin inside the bathroom. The food was great. Location was good since it is secured with gates on both sides and near to stores. Overall i had a good sleep.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2018
9,6
Exzellent
Paul aus Südafrika
Zu zweit unterwegs
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Good clean room”
Pros.. The room we had was nice and clean. Wifi worked well. Small fridge a plus. Quiet during the day and night. Walking distance to everything. Breakfast choices are great Cons..the front desk staff can surely try to make you feel welcome when you arrive. They can really make an effort to assist their clients when approached with requests. Example.. I ask them to book a van to the airport and their short reply was that the vans they use are full. I asked if the can get other vans and the answer was no, find your own van.. Which i did by walking outside and ask
Bewertet am 28 April 2018
Hello Dear Paul Thank you for spending time to write down good reviews. I am Tabby one of supervisor here, then about van, I think there has miscommunication. In These days, There had some problem in running van btw van agency and local municipal. I don't know exactly about this, they've discussed about franchise(?). anyway our pension has no own van, so used the van agency. so when they had problem, we also can't offer van. so these days, some guests used tricycle. but right now, it is solved, It is processing right now. Anyway sorry for this. wish we offer better service if we host you again. ^^ Regards
Show more
Coron Sanho Pension House
8,8
Fantastisch
Niall aus Irland
Gruppe
Triple - 3 Einzelbetten
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Really great staff, decent value ”
The staff were so nice and friendly from the start. Helped us book our boat to El Nido and gave us fresh towels any time we asked. The room was ok, basic and did the job for us as we just wanted a base to explore coron. Location is good, few mins walk to all the main restaurants and tour offices and away from the noisy road so it was nice and quiet for sleep. All in all, decent value but nothing fancy. There was a weird musty smell in the room but it was always kept clean and the staff were supper. Breakfast was basic but fine.
Bewertet am 19 April 2018
6,0
Jasper aus Niederlande
Zu zweit unterwegs
Schlichtes Zweibett
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Ausreichend”
Generally a good place to stay and friendly staff. However, it is good to know that they DO NOT offer free drinking water. Breakfast is too small to survive untill lunch. The view from our window was completely obstructed by wooden pallets.
Bewertet am 07 April 2018
Hello Dear Thank you for spending time to put good review to us. We don't offer water instead of increasing the room price, but we are considering about free mineral water service. and about lunch, Our chef also try to make a balance proper amount. because sometimes it is too much to others. so will try to find proper amount. Regards
Beantwortet am 14 April 2018
Coron Sanho Pension House
8,4
Fantastisch
Matteo aus Italien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Good place to stay in Coron for a fair price”
The building is in a good position, walking distance from the port and the town center. The room is clean and spacious. The staff is helpful and the breakfast is good, even if they aren't well organized to serve the included breakfast for guests who leave in the early morning (maybe give an alternative breakfast is a good solution!).
Bewertet am 04 April 2018
8,0
Fantastisch
Noel aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
4 Bett-Schlafsaal
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Good location and proximity to activities”
We loved the location close to restaurants and the town proper. Walking distance to the wet market and boat launch. Staff and attendants really made the stay enjoyable.
Bewertet am 27 März 2018
7,6
Sehr gut
Therese aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
Good overall”
Overall stay was good, except for the CR lol shower is located literally in between the sink and the wall! Not too much bathroom space. They clean and make up the room everyday :)
Bewertet am 06 März 2018
8,8
Fantastisch
Ramon aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Schlichtes Zweibett
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
I CHOSE SANHO BASED ON THE GOOD REVIEWS AND I WAS VERY SATISFIED”
The hotel is relatively new, owned and run by Koreans, and is very well-maintained and clean. The staff are helpful and courteous. The breakfast provided with the room was good and in generous proportions. Our room even had a small safe, a ceiling fan (aside from the aircon) and a small ref (which we did not use). My biggest complaint about Sanho is that the bathroom had no towel rack. So no choice but to leave and retrieve the towel from the bedroom after using the comfort room every time. This left the floor in the bedroom (near the CR door) constantly wet. Also, there's a rather dirty docking area of boats right behind the hotel. Though in fairness, no smell entered the hotel room. Overall, my 3 night stay was a positive one and I would stay here again the next time I come back to Coron.
Bewertet am 05 März 2018
7,6
Sehr gut
nancy aus Kanada
Zu zweit unterwegs
Schlichtes Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
Sehr gut”
We walked from where our boat docked to the Pension House in just a few minutes. Rooms are on the smaller size but everything was clean. Great restaurant with lots of local karaoke talent and cheap and tasty food and beer right next door. Breakfast was okay. We only stayed one night so didn't have a chance to explore the area, but wished we had more time as it looked very interesting.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisch
Amy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Zweibett Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
Good overall”
Coron itself is a rustic, authentic town and (while I can't speak of other accommodation) it seems as though you'd be pushed to find somewhere of a much higher standard in the location, the hotel exceeded my expectations and we had a great time in Coron. Reading some recent reviews before staying here I was apprehensive but it seems as though the owners have also read them because I'm pleased to say we were given a receipt with our deposit and refunded with no issues; the staff were friendly and spoke English at least on some level; our room was clean, spacious, comfortable and made up every day and our door was never left unlocked. It is also a central location so we could walk everywhere which was a big plus. However there was a large group of Korean tourists staying when we were there, I think taking up most of the rooms, which made for a busy and noisy breakfast. Breakfast itself wasn't great, wifi was weak and we kept having to ask for more toilet paper. The hotel is in a lively area so expect some noise, I had asked for a quiet room in advance but had no response to my messages. Overall a good stay but could still do with some improvements.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2018
7,2
Sehr gut
Aleksei aus Russland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Good location. ”
Small room and bed smell.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2018
6,0
STRADER aus USA
Gruppe
Zweibett Zimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
Mediocre, but cheap”
Breakfast is bad, location is next to a loud karaoke bar, so you need to sleep with ear plugs or a headset listening to music every night. Staff is nice but don't speak English well and don't seem to understand how to run a hotel
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2018
hello dear, Thank you for the review. We value all guest's comments. we will listen to you for develop our costumer service. It is better to write down for what the breakfst has problem. because normally our breakfast service has good comments from the guests. anyway thank you for having us opportunity to develop our service. regards
Beantwortet am 22 Februar 2018
Coron Sanho Pension House
10,0
Exzellent
Norris aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Schlichtes Zweibett
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
Highly recommended!!!”
The place is located near the port where the island tours start (which is the reason why you will travel to Coron). The surrounding is like a local community but their room is very clean, well ventilated and spacious. Breakfast was served every morning and you get to choose from the menu which is another plus point for the hotel. You no longer need to worry where and what to eat in the morning before the tour starts because they will serve you enough food that you need before you go on your island adventure. Hotel staffs were very kind, polite, helpful and hospitable! Ask them anything and they'll do it, they'll help you in any way that they can. For dinner or snack time, tricycle was very accessible for you to go to the town center and find a restaurant to eat. We ended up walking to and from the hotel whenever we go outside to look for food. It's not that far, about a 5-in walk.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisch
Arlene aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zweibett
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
Value for Money”
it is located right at the wharf where tour boats are. near the market. near good restos. very central. aircon works fine, clean sheets. bed is quite hard but u will manage. room's size is okay. clean toilets. only soap & shampoo available. many small stores nearby. with ref & safe. But no free bottles of drinking water. no water station.. you have to buy drinking water daily. however., you may get drinking water during free breakfast. so bring you own bottles. all in all, good stay for us.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2018
3,2
Aneta aus Polen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2018
I don't recommend”
The hotel staff is uncompetent and unhelpful. They wanted to double our costs, claiming that they had not received confirmation from the agoda website. We didn't agree so they checked it again and confirmed payment by agoda. When we got the room it turned out that it was right next to the reception and street from which noises were heard. They did not want to change our room, claiming that they were "fully booked", which was not true. After quarrel they changed our room to a quieter and cleaner one. What's more, the next day they forgot about booking a trip, for which we paid the day before. Fortunately they compensated for the cost difference of another trip, but we had to find it by ourselves, because they could not do it. It is difficult to communicate in English with most staff. Only one girl from reception desk was talking in English. Surrounding is dirty, especially window view from canteen was awful. Spending 2 nights there was a very bad experience.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2018
Hello Dear, Thank you for booking with us and spending time to write down review. There are different point of view btw us. As we said, We didn't received any confirmation from agoda, because your booking is made on the same date with staying here and so is still pending. so we need to wait for few minutes to receive emali from agoda. and your room booked on agoda is cheaper room compared with the other room we have. and we charge you 1,800php for additional 1 night with breakfast. it is not double cost. and we try to give you good service so we would change the room to the other building for meeting your satisfaction. and for tour, we already booked your tour to agency, but there was agency mistake to pick up. so we try to do change your tour, (we know you ask chinese ppl to join the tour) but finally we find out different tour and compensate the different price. (600peso). so please don't talk to us that we didn't do anything. we did our best to offer the othe
Show more
Coron Sanho Pension House
2,4
Jonie aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2018
Horrible Experience”
i booked for double bed and unfortunately they gave us 2 single. upon arrival the staff are confused not aware about my booking! couple staff is unprofessional, the room is dirty,shower is not working properly and so noisy. the worst day of my life in coron. HORRIBLE
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2018
Hello Dear We apologize you that we can't offer the room directly, As we explained, Our staff didn't make up the room you booked, So We prepared single room only for relaxing and waiting. But We still feel sorry not to meet your satisfaction. We will develop our customer service. Regards
Beantwortet am 24 Januar 2018
Coron Sanho Pension House
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht