Crescat Residencies Apartments
Alle 54 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 54 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 54 ansehen
Schwimmbad
Alle 54 ansehen
Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Alle 54 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Fantastisch
8,9
Alle 54 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Crescat Residencies Apartments

Apartment
Sie haben eine Frage zum Crescat Residencies Apartments?
Befriedigend
basierend auf 188 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
6,9
  • Flughafentransfer

  • 580 m bis Öffi-Haltestelle

  • Wechselstube

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 130 m²/1399 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern (2 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 130 m²/1399 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 1 Queens...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer (1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Aussicht: Seitlicher Meerbl...
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Apartment mit Meerblick (Apartment with Sea View)
...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Sie haben eine Frage zum Crescat Residencies Apartments?

    Crescat Residencies Apartments im Detail

    Auf einen Blick

    Mehr anzeigen

    Wesentliches in der Nähe

    Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
    Weniger anzeigen

    Das wird geboten

    Weniger anzeigen

    In der Nähe

    Mehr anzeigen

    Wichtige Infos

    Mehr anzeigen

    Gut zu wissen

    Mehr anzeigen

    Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

    Agoda Bewertungen (188)Booking.com Bewertungen (271)
    Filtern nach Reisetyp:
    Zustand/Sauberkeit6,6
    Einrichtungen6,1
    Lage8,9
    Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,0
    Service6,7
    Preis-Leistung6,6
    Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
    Kommentare filtern nach:
    Sprache
    English
    العربية
    简体中文
    日本語
    mehr
    Zimmertyp
    Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
    Sortieren nach
    Es werden 157 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
    12345
    7,7
    Herbert aus Deutschland
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 25 Übernachtungen im September 2013
    Zufrieden”
    Lage, Größe, Stad Nähe
    Zimmer service war nicht optimal, müsste aufgefordert werden zu kommen. Essen Geschirr war schon sehr abgenutzt.
    Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    4,8
    Debora aus Niederlande
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
    Pool disappointment”
    We choose the appartment for the pool cos of the children.. the pool was under construction.. kids swam next door hotel had to pay 80 USD per swimmingday Could had better stayed in that hotel the cinnamon grand... received no compensation...
    Bewertet am 18 Januar 2018
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    8,0
    AMIT aus Indien
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
    Value for money”
    Overall if you are looking to stay for few days with family then best choice if you can manage for food as there is no option for Breakfast. But all facilities are available and they are prompt at serving your request.
    Bewertet am 15 Januar 2018
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    4,4
    Mohamed aus Malediven
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2017
    Akzeptabel”
    The apartment AC was not working. the place is very old. Beds were so hard and uncomfortable. Did not get the main door access card and I had to call the reception every time in entered the building. though I had paid for 3 nights, I checked out on the 2nd day. very bad experience.
    Bewertet am 27 November 2017
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    6,8
    Idris aus Australien
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2017
    Needs upgrading”
    The best days of this apartment are behind it. Upgrading is needed.
    Bewertet am 26 November 2017
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    7,6
    Yunus aus Indien
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
    ?”
    2 night stay bt not single time not clening
    Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2017
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    3,6
    Vinit aus Indien
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
    Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im September 2017
    Worst Stay Ever”
    I had booked 2 apartments at Crescat Residencies for 2 weeks. I was put up at apartment 20-3C and my colleague was in 20-4D. Crescat Residencies is the worst place to stay in Colombo. Cleanliness is the big issue at this place. There were cockroaches in the kitchen, below the sink, inside the kitchen cabinets, bedroom, bathrooms and everywhere. Everyday we used to come across 2-3 cockroaches in the room. Even after complaining to management several times, they did not take any action. AC's in both the apartments were not maintained at all. There was continuous water leakage from AC or there was no cooling. The electric cooking hob was not working properly. Out of 4 hobs, 3 were not functional and the management did not bother to repair or replace it. Location and the view from apartment was the only best thing about Crescat. Never visiting this place again. No value for money. Irresponsible management.
    Bewertet am 22 September 2017
    Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
    8,4
    Trevor aus Australien
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 13 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
    Fantastisch”
    Used Crescat several times. Always satisfied. Good location. In large hotel/shopping complex. Taxis and tuk tuks readily available. Would recommend.
    Bewertet am 05 August 2017
    Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
    8,8
    Yizhou aus China
    Gruppe
    3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2017
    Budget Stay near Colombo's Coastline”
    The property was near the grander Cinnamon Hotels, with shops and restaurants close by in a nearby shopping complex. (We quite liked its food court.) The three-bedroom apartments were spacious and provide more than enough rooms for six adults. We liked the kitchen utensils, and the WiFi speed was pretty impressive given how slow WiFi's had been in our stays at other hotels in the country. The rooms provide great value for money (our van drivers were very impressive at our room rates given this is Colombo). However, the rooms seemed a little bit run down and not so well-maintained. So this all added up to a budget stay near Colombo's coastline.
    Bewertet am 26 Juli 2017
    Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
    4,0
    Tamara aus Australien
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
    Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
    Do nor recommend”
    we have traveled around the world and this place was a dump. They charge too much for very basic, dirty run down apartments. DO NOT RECOMMEND
    Bewertet am 15 Juli 2017
    Dear Tamara, Thanks for your review. 1st of all You haven't read the agoda confirmation email properly where it mentioned that you have to pay 25% of tax on your arrival in addition to the rental charge. As you mentioned in your review we never charged anything extra other than the taxes which has been notified to you in your email sent by Agoda at the time of booking. Still there is a balance of LKR 16,857.21 due us ( Which you have refused to pay) You complained about the apartment being dirty, run down place etc etc which I'm was shocked to read as you never complained about it during your stay with us. Also you made several bookings after having stay with us for 3 nights initially, and there after from 2 nights 4 nights in two more occasions. It's obvious if our apartments were not in good conditioned you wouldn't have made any further bookings. I do not recommend to anyone to hoset Tamara."
    Show more
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
    2,8
    Tamara aus Australien
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
    Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
    Stay somewhere else”
    If you want a expensive place that is dirty and run down this is for you. DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!! Staff don't care. I ask the staff on the foyer for help he just shrugged his shoulders and looked away. Cabinet in bathroom was rotted and dirty, Grout between tiles were black They over charge for the stay
    Bewertet am 11 Juli 2017
    Dear Tamara, Thanks for your review. 1st of all You haven't read the agoda confirmation email properly where it mentioned that you have to pay 25% of tax on your arrival in addition to the rental charge. As you mentioned in your review we never charged anything extra other than the taxes which has been notified to you in your email sent by Agoda at the time of booking. Still there is a balance of LKR 16,857.21 due us ( Which you have refused to pay) You complained about the apartment being dirty, run down place etc etc which I'm was shocked to read as you never complained about it during your stay with us. Also you made several bookings after having stay with us for 3 nights initially, and there after from 2 nights 4 nights in two more occasions. It's obvious if our apartments were not in good conditioned you wouldn't have made any further bookings. I do not recommend to anyone to hoset Tamara."
    Show more
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    2,8
    Tamara aus Australien
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
    Do not recommend”
    I totally do not recommend this property. Th rooms were run down and not cleaned properly. the total price quoted did not include the taxes according to them so we end up having to pay more. have travelled around the world and the standard was awful.
    Bewertet am 11 Juli 2017
    Dear Tamara, Thanks for your review. 1st of all You haven't read the agoda confirmation email properly where it mentioned that you have to pay 25% of tax on your arrival in addition to the rental charge. As you mentioned in your review we never charged anything extra other than the taxes which has been notified to you in your email sent by Agoda at the time of booking. Still there is a balance of LKR 16,857.21 due us ( Which you have refused to pay) You complained about the apartment being dirty, run down place etc etc which I'm was shocked to read as you never complained about it during your stay with us. Also you made several bookings after having stay with us for 3 nights initially, and there after from 2 nights 4 nights in two more occasions. It's obvious if our apartments were not in good conditioned you wouldn't have made any further bookings. I do not recommend to anyone to hoset Tamara."
    Show more
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    8,8
    Ibrahim aus Malediven
    Allein unterwegs
    Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
    Excellent stay ... highly recommended ”
    No problems whatsoever. Friendly and supportive staff. Will stay again.
    Bewertet am 08 Juli 2017
    Hi Mr. Ibrahim, Thanks you so much for your positive feedback. Looking forward to having you with us again. Wish you all the very best Crescat Team
    Beantwortet am 18 Juli 2017
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
    6,8
    Amelie aus Dominica
    Allein unterwegs
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
    Review”
    location is good, rooms "will do", staff is kind and friendly, avoid the so called business centre
    Bewertet am 17 Februar 2017
    Hi Ms. Amelie Thanks for your positive feedback. Looking forward to having you with us again. Wish you all the very best. Crescat Team
    Beantwortet am 18 Juli 2017
    Crescat Residencies Apartments
    Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
    7,2
    MGM aus Singapur
    Familie mit älteren Kindern
    Appartement mit 1 Schlafzimmer
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
    For family it is more economical and in good location. But they have to improve the quality of clean”
    They can provide the contact number of the staff so that we do not have to wait and confirm the booking by standing outside the entrance. Other than that , by location and comfort, it is very good.
    Bewertet am 27 Januar 2017
    Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
    6,0
    suraj aus Australien
    Allein unterwegs
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2015
    okay ”
    okay
    Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2016
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    3,2
    Ibrahim aus Malediven
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im April 2016
    Just anthere apartment ”
    Just anthere apartments
    Bewertet am 04 November 2016
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    2,0
    Ibrahim aus Malediven
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2016
    Very bad condition ”
    These apartments are in Very bad condition
    Bewertet am 04 November 2016
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    7,6
    Kee aus Malaysia
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2016
    One Night Stay”
    The apartment is reasonably old but there have been attempts to maintain it to a sufficiently minimum standard. There was also no sockets in the master bedroom to charge my phone.
    Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2016
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    6,0
    Russell aus Australien
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2016
    Great Location”
    Whilst the location is great and beautiful views from the rooms facing the ocean, the building is in need of an upgrade
    Bewertet am 23 August 2016
    Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
    12345
    Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

    Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

    Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht