2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2375 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2375 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Riyah aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Bewertet am 13 April 2015

VERNIE aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Villa mit eigenem Pool - Strandseite
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Bewertet am 12 April 2015

HANNA aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Bewertet am 08 April 2015

Victor aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Bewertet am 08 April 2015

Christian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Bewertet am 07 April 2015

Alan aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Bewertet am 06 April 2015

desiree aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Bewertet am 05 April 2015

Peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Bewertet am 02 April 2015

Genevieve aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Bewertet am 01 April 2015

Nigel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Bewertet am 01 April 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: