2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2378 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2378 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

NGAN aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

Jana aus Tschechische Republik
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

MARIA aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

Jaewook aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Bewertet am 23 März 2015

Patrick aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Bewertet am 17 März 2015

Stephen aus Australien
Paar
Villa mit eigenem Pool - Strandseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Bewertet am 07 März 2015

JILL aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Bewertet am 05 März 2015

James aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Bewertet am 03 März 2015

Zachary aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Bewertet am 01 März 2015

Conrado aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Bewertet am 01 März 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: