2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2376 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2376 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Richard aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2015 8 Übernachtungen
Nice, but not worth the money.
Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2015

CAROLYN aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful!!!!
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2015

Chun aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good place to relax
Self-sufficient, relaxing, decent food choices
It was a relaxing stay overall, the resort offers wide range of water activities such as snorkeling, banana boat, sailing...etc Staffs are very friendly and the restaurants do provide decently nice food. However the resort's lobby is quite far from Main Street and it's almost impossible to grab a cab, you will be forced to take the resort's transportation which is very pricy. There's a free shuttle which brings you to cebu city area, but it has to be booked in advance.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

Jenz aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
beautiful and class
rooms, service and customer service
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015

vergil aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
food was average
the villas
Great
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Villa mit eigenem Pool - Strandseite
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic resort hotel
Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
Perfect. Will return again.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015

Wang aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2015

Bernadete aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
We enjoyed our stay.
1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2015

Yong aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Not Bad
Beach, Staff Performance, Location
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015

Dajung aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nice service
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: