2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2375 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2375 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Seungyeon aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice and cozy resorts
the breakfast was awesome. especially the pancakes.
It was quiet and cozy for relaxing. The food from poolside bar was good. Pool was a bit small for the entire resort. Anyway I wanna visit again.
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

maloy aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Private Villa mit Pool
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing trip
Service, Amenities
We stayed at the Private Villa and the service was impeccable. Thank you to John, our Villa Host; to Aiza and Emmanuel, our servers at the Tea Room and Mary Ann at Saffron Cafe. They made us feel at home and our kids had an amazing time. We will definitely be back!
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

Emery aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
finest!! first-class!! perfect!!
the resort itself!
As we enter our room, we are surprised bec we never expected that it is more beautiful than the pictures. The pool was very warm all the time. The fine beach was perfect. Azure is our favorite restaurant there and chef Geoffrey (if im not mistaken), he was so kind and we are happy we met him. And ofcourse Saffron too. The staff are very accommodating! They never get tired greeting you with a smile. We felt so special in this resort like prince and princess! Thank you also to Rj (supervisor) for extending our vacation. I mean here late check out for free. He even offered some water sports for free to enjoy our stay.And the guy Joshua at the front desk, he lend us his own lighter, that really shows how kind they are. The korean lady in front desk was very accomodating. All of the staffs deserves a round of applause! Definitely we will come back if we have a chance. Hopefully next year! It was a great vacay because of Crimson resort and the staffs! Thank you :)
Bewertet am 11 November 2014

hyoungkyun aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good pool, see and road
road kind staff kids pool
Good time with my baby
Bewertet am 11 November 2014

Nicola aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
crimson stay 8th Nov
the beach bar club , the sports bar, the spacious bathroom and walk in rain shower
A lovely stay in the Crimson Resort, the double beach club bar sunbeds were so comfortable with the general atmosphere at the beach area relaxing. the larger pool should be reserved for adults however, as there is a childrens pool too, there was a noisy basketball game happening at 3pm on the Saturday. the food at the Azure beach bar was lovely , it was nice to sit our by the sea in the evening.
Bewertet am 10 November 2014

Maritel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Private Villa mit Pool
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best for families with children
The best kids zone play area. The food was really delish. Filled with activities for the whole family
We stayed in a villa which was really wonderful. It was very clean, spacious and scented. The bed was perfect for resting after a whole day of fun activities in the resort. Our son enjoyed the kids play area. He said its the best among all th resort we'vebeen. All the attendants in the kids play area were all so kind and accomodating! We checked in during the halloween season so they prepared so many fun activities for the kids which my son really enjoyed!!
Bewertet am 08 November 2014

SIOBHAN aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Just lovely
Grace at the new bar, beach cinema , the live music
So relaxing and enjoyable. lots of families with young children but that didn't bother us. Shame that the aquarobics isn't quite up to scratch and the power walk sessions were not guided and we were told to just do laps. A fantastic break!
Bewertet am 06 November 2014

vladimir aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Villa mit eigenem Pool - Strandseite
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
An alternative resort
Nice private beach comfortable villas and staff
great!
Bewertet am 05 November 2014

Roderick aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu
Staff, Location, Features
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

CHORONG aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good
Bewertet am 04 November 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: