2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2375 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2375 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Trina aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fell in love with this resort
Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

Marilou aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
A fabulous stay
Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
Fantastic
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014

sunsook aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.
spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
Best
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014

sunghye aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great place but small pool & isolated location
room condition, great garden & activities, price
It was great place to relax. Good room condition and nice garden with reasonable price. Most of staffs was very nice but those at the reception. The staff at reception was not that nice like other staffs. It gave me bad impression when i arrived and left. This resort is isolated from restaurants, super markets and shopping mall. Moreover, it's very difficult to get a cap at the resort. It'd better to use shuttle buses provided. Lastly, the pool was so small compared to the size of this resort.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014

Marina aus Japan
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
We expected more!
,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014

Brittany aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Overcrowded and fake
Attentive restaurant staff and kind receptionist
Upon arrival at the Crimson my partner and I realized we had booked the wrong place for our traveling style. After staying in local, relatively smaller, boutique hotels, we chose to splurge and stay at the Crimson for our last night of our vacation. It was a huge mistake. The pools were extremely overcrowded with children, the bars/restaurants were full of awkward, forced dates and to top it all of the beach was fake! This hotel was full of families who visit Cebu to only stay in their resort and to sporadically venture to the local shopping mall via resort bus. The grounds were somewhat pretty, but the feel of the entire place was fake, even down to the smiles the local staff had to wear according to the polite custom of the locals. We spent a week traveling throughout the Philippines and experienced the friendliest, most genuine people as well as true beauty in landscape. The Crimson felt extremely cheap even though it carries a hefty price tag.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014

Herbert aus Australien
Gruppen
Ocean Front Villa mit eigenem Pool
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Top notch service and comfort
The ocean front villa was fantastic; John the villa host was very helpful and gave really good service, Glen who took us scuba diving to the islands was fantastic and so nice
We got the ocean view villa with the private plunge pool and it was amazing. The villa was very comfortable and the sofa bed was not too bad. All the staff from the villa host to the restaurant to the bar staff were all wonderful. The highlight was the scuba diving to the islands. Glen the guide was really great - we were amazed how cheerful it is for him to take us around (I would imagine that he would be sick of the same scene by now but he was always cheerful and seem to be as interested as if it was his first time). There were a lot of mosquitoes but I think it is part of the region and not a fault of the resort. The spa was also a bit expensive but the experience was wonderful.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2014

carl aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.
There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2014

CHARISSE aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
A wonderful experience for my entire family
easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2014

Riyah aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Strict hotel limited pool, beach not nice
nice food
Disadvantage : 1. Very strict with guests, there was a time when I was in the pool and the guard even asked me how many we are in the room... when we already mentioned that during checked-in, and still asking again even if the guests were swimming.. 2. Hotel not that accessible Advantage: Good food..
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: