2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2373 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2373 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

douglas aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing
Staff, cleaniness and attentiveness
Everything was fine. But the food at the Tempo was not up to the mark. The steak was not suitable for us.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2014

chris aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Best experience of my life so far.
Pool. Beach bar. Rooms.
Handed an ice tea in a coconut shell at check in. Even low end room is nice. TV in the bathroom. Free shuttle to malls.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2014

Gerard aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
An all round pleasant experience.
Staff, staff, staff
Not sure what they do to make their staff so happy and agreeable, but it works. For sure.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2014

Stephen aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
I will be going back
The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2014

Patricia aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Villa mit eigenem Pool - Strandseite
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Close to Perfect
Attentive and friendly staff, resort size is just right, big enough to have your own space but small enough to see everything happening around
We arrived on a thursday, not too much guests yet and the service was awesome. We asked our Villa host to arrange for a van, packed breakfast, pillows and water for our day trip the next day Friday to Oslob and everything we asked for was done very well. Come Saturday, we woke up to a list of activities that was scheduled throughout the day for all the guest, it seemed really nice. Sadly though, when we tried to join a few of them like the sandcastle making, the scavengers hunt, and the mathtinik none of these activities were actually happening. The coordinators said they can set it up for us but at that point we didn't want anymore since we expected that the time in the activities sheet would be followed with our without guests signing up for it. What made it worse, there was a company outing which i estimate to about 100 guests, they failed to tell the guests like us about it so to our surprise, coordinators asked us to move out from the beach, the garden area etc to accommodate them. That should have been in the letter to the guests too so that we could have adjusted the activities we did accordingly as well. Everything we was fine until the buggy/golf car we asked for when we checked out. It took 25 minutes to pick us up in the Villa. I suggest that you give priority to those catching a flight out. Lastly, the hotel service was really good but when the hotel was almost full they could not sustain the impeccable service.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2014

Jenalyn aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
All their employees are very friendly.
clean, great accommodation and great people
I felt valued there. They really care about their customers.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2014

JIN aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Pricey, but probably one of the best in town
Staff friendliness, good bar, good food
It was OK, and i would prefer a deeper pool.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2014

Yam aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
breath taking view
decor, atmosphere, location
It is nice, staff is friendly. The view is gorgeous. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2014

Annie aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing and Unforgettable
Beautiful Rooms, Amazing staff, Great food
We had the most amazing four days at Crimson and am counting the days until we return. The staff are amazing there is nothing that is too much trouble. Bars and Restaurants are reasonably priced and of the highest quality. The spa is sublime with a fabulous range of treatments. The water activities are also very affordable. Island hopping is an experience not to be missed. Thank-you to all at Crimson for giving Paul and i an amazing 4 days see you soon.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014

venus aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
big rooms
big room, fast internet connection, romanting
rooms are big, but we very slow check in process and rooms are not yet available after check in time. we arrived there 2:30pm and waited there for 3 hrs but our room was not yet available. staffs are not friendly specially for local guest like us. some of the staffs are rude that they insulted our friends who came and visited us during our stay.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: