2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2373 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2373 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

sandra aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent service even before we arrived. We had queries before and after booking. Emails were promptly answered. Comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings perfect for relaxation. Food was deliciou
Although close to the airport, transportation could be a problem. Taxis should be booked well in advance. There are available hotel cars but expensive. There is a regular shuttle bus to major shopping malls. We specifically went to Cebu to go diving. However, we were not able to book in advance. Reception sorted out the problem. Jen was able to arrange everything within 30 mins of us checking in. I would highly recommend this resort if you want comfort, good food, excellent service.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ryan aus Australien
Paar
Villa mit eigenem Pool - Strandseite
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay and would definately stay again
Service , Staff , Villa
Great stay , service was exceptional from chick in to check out the staff are always smiling and happy to asssit with any requirements.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jane aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The resort was lovely, and the staff was fantastic
The staff, the spa, and the beauty of the resort.
It was lovely. I've stayed at the Crimson and at the Shangri-la, and I think I prefer the Crimson.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Evelyn aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food
friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ari aus Finnland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff
Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aileen aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Clean, nice pool, nice gym
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

haydee aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Enjoyed the stress-free stay
has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ming aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
the hotel rooms are villas not like others
clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rowena aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Excellent
Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kevin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Garten Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Pamper yourself !!
Nice Pool, Excellent staff best i,ve ever came across in the Philippines!!
Hotel was Excellent, just what you would expect for the price, the staff were the most efficient and friendly I have ever came across in my travels, I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a night of Luxurious living.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: